NOV 2 1 2011

EXECUTIVE ORDER 11-24

SEMMESTEN STATE

WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division or agency of the state government.

NOW THEREFORE, I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions or agencies:

Office of Administration Kristy Manning
Department of Agriculture Doug Nelson
Department of Conservation Jeff Harris

Department of Corrections Edward R. Ardini, Jr.

Department of Economic Development

Doug Nelson

Department of Elementary and Secondary Education

Mike Nietzel

Department of Health and Senior Services Gail Vasterling
Department of Higher Education Mike Nietzel

Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions and Professional Registration

Deborah Price

Department of Labor and Industrial Relations

Department of Mental Health

Gail Vasterling

Department of Mental Health

Department of Natural Resources

Department of Public Safety

Gail Vasterling

Doug Nelson

Edward R. Ardini, Jr.

Department of Revenue Jeff Harris
Department of Social Services Mike Nietzel

Department of Transportation

Daniel Hall

Missouri Housing Development Commission

Brian May

Boards Assigned to the Governor

Daniel Hall

Brian May

Boards Assigned to the Governor Damion Trasada
Unassigned Boards and Commissions Deborah Price



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 18th day of November, 2011.

Jeremiah W (Jay) Nixon Governor

ATTEST:

Robin Carnahan Secretary of State