MAR 2 0 2014

EXECUTIVE ORDER 14-03

SECRETARY OF STATE COMMISSIONS DIVISION

WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division or agency of the state government.

NOW THEREFORE, I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions or agencies:

	•
Department of Agriculture	Peter Lyskowski
Department of Conservation	Peter Lyskowski
Department of Corrections	Edward R. Ardini, Jr.
Department of Economic Development	Chris Pieper
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education	Mike Nietzel
Department of Health and Senior Services	Peter Lyskowski
Department of Higher Education	Mike Nietzel
Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions and Professional Registration	Chris Pieper
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations	Jeff Harris
Department of Mental Health	Mike Nietzel
Department of Natural Resources	Peter Lyskowski

Department of Natural Resources

Department of Public Safety

Department of Revenue

Department of Social Services

Department of Transportation

Missouri Housing Development Commission

Department of Chris Pieper

Missouri Housing Development Commission

Brian May

Chris Pieper

Chris Pieper

Unassigned Boards and Commissions

Office of Administration

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 20th day of March, 2014.

Chris Pieper

Emily Kalmer

Jeremiah W. (Jay) Nixon Governor

ATTEST:

Jason Kander Secretary of State