JAN 3 1 1994

EXECUTIVE ORDER

WHEREAS, the Missouri Ethics Law, Section 105.454(5), SERSMOY, OF FEQUITES the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division or agency of state government; and

WHEREAS, I made initial designations of departmental liaisons on April 9, 1993 in Executive Order 93-04; and

WHEREAS, changes have occurred in the departmental assignments within the Governor's Office staff;

NOW, THEREFORE, I, Mel Carnahan, Governor of the State of Missouri, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, including Section 105.454(5), RSMo, rescind Executive Order 93-04 and designate the following members of my staff as liaisons with the following departments, divisions or agencies:

Office of Administration	Marc Farinella
Department of Agriculture	Beth Wheeler
Department of Conservation	Brad Ketcher
Department of Corrections	Brad Ketcher
Department of Economic Development	Roy Temple
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education	Beth Wheeler
Department of Health	Ilalyn Irwin
Department of Higher Education	Mike Wolff
Highways and Transportation Department	Chris Sifford
Department of Insurance	Mike Wolff
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations	Mike Wolff
Department of Mental Health	Ilalyn Irwin
Department of Natural Resources	Brad Ketcher
Missouri Housing Development Commission	Ilalyn Irwin
Department of Public Safety	Greg Johnston
Department of Revenue	Chris Sifford
Department of Social Services	Ilalyn Irwin
Boards Assigned to the Governor	Marc Farinella
Unassigned Boards and Commissions	Marc Farinella

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 28th day of January, 1994.

ATTEST:

Sudit K- Moriarty SECRETARY OF STATE