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Under this heading will appear the text of proposed rules
and changes. The notice of proposed rulemaking is
required to contain an explanation of any new rule or any
change in an existing rule and the reasons therefor. This is set
out in the Purpose section with each rule. Also required is a
citation to the legal authority to make rules. This appears fol-
lowing the text of the rule, after the word “Authority.”
Entirely new rules are printed without any special symbol-
ogy under the heading of proposed rule. If an existing
rule is to be amended or rescinded, it will have a heading of
proposed amendment or proposed rescission. Rules which
are proposed to be amended will have new matter printed in
boldface type and matter to be deleted placed in brackets.
An important function of the Missouri Register is to solicit
and encourage public participation in the rulemaking
process. The law provides that for every proposed rule,
amendment, or rescission there must be a notice that anyone
may comment on the proposed action. This comment may
take different forms.
f an agency is required by statute to hold a public hearing
before making any new rules, then a Notice of Public
Hearing will appear following the text of the rule. Hearing
dates must be at least thirty (30) days after publication of the
notice in the Missouri Register. If no hearing is planned or
required, the agency must give a Notice to Submit
Comments. This allows anyone to file statements in support
of or in opposition to the proposed action with the agency
within a specified time, no less than thirty (30) days after pub-
lication of the notice in the Missouri Register.
n agency may hold a public hearing on a rule even
though not required by law to hold one. If an agency
allows comments to be received following the hearing date,
the close of comments date will be used as the beginning day
in the ninety- (90-) day-count necessary for the filing of the
order of rulemaking.
f an agency decides to hold a public hearing after planning
not to, it must withdraw the earlier notice and file a new
notice of proposed rulemaking and schedule a hearing for a
date not less than thirty (30) days from the date of publication
of the new notice.

Proposed Amendment Text Reminder:
Boldface text indicates new matter.
[Bracketed text indicates matter being deleted.]

Title 13—DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES
Division 70—MO HealthNet Division
Chapter 3—Conditions of Provider Participation,
Reimbursement, and Procedure of General Applicability

PROPOSED RESCISSION

13 CSR 70-3.050 Obtaining Information From Providers of
Medical Services. This rule authorized the Division of Family
Services to examine the records of providers who were expecting
Medicaid payments.

PURPOSE: This rule is being rescinded because it is obsolete. The
MO HealthNet Division (MHD) has the authority to request records
under 13 CSR 70-3.030, and no other divisions in the department are
using this rule.

AUTHORITY: section 207.020, RSMo Supp. 1993. This rule was pre-

viously filed as 13 CSR 40-81.060. Original rule filed Sept. 29,
1975, effective Oct. 9, 1975. Rescinded: Filed July 16, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed rescission will not cost state agencies
or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the
aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed rescission will not cost private enti-
ties more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in
support of or in opposition to this proposed rescission with the
Department of Social Services, Legal Services Division-Rulemaking,
PO Box 1527, Jefferson City, MO 65102-1527, or by email to
Rules. Comment@dss.mo.gov. To be considered, comments must be
received within thirty (30) days after publication of this notice in the
Missouri Register. No public hearing is scheduled.

Title 133—DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES
Division 70—MO HealthNet Division
Chapter 70—Therapy Program

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

13 CSR 70-70.010 Therapy Program. The MO HealthNet Division
is amending sections (1) and (7).

PURPOSE: This amendment changes the record retention time from
five (5) years to six (6) years, and updates publication information
for the Therapy Provider Manual.

(1) Administration. The MO HealthNet therapy program shall be
administered by the Department of Social Services, MO HealthNet
Division. The therapy services covered and not covered, the limita-
tions under which services are covered, and the maximum allowable
fees for all covered services shall be determined by the MO HealthNet
Division and shall be included in the Therapy Provider Manual /and
bulletins], which [are] is incorporated by reference and made a part
of this rule as published by the Department of Social Services, MO
HealthNet Division, 615 Howerton Court, Jefferson City, MO 65109,
at its website at /www.dss.mo.gov/mhd, November 1, 2013]
http://manuals.momed.com/collections/collection_the/print.pdf,
November 24, 2020. This rule does not incorporate any subsequent
amendments or additions. Therapy services shall include only those
which are clearly shown to be medically necessary as determined by
the treating physician. The division reserves the right to affect
changes in services, limitations, and fees with notification to therapy
providers by amending this rule.

(7) Records Retention. Sanctions may be imposed by the Department
of Social Services against a provider for failing to make available,
and disclosing to the Department of Social Services or its authorized
agents, all records relating to services provided to MO HealthNet
participants or records relating to MO HealthNet payments, whether
or not the records are commingled with non-Title XIX (Medicaid)
records in compliance with 13 CSR 70-3.030. These records must be
retained for /five (5)] six (6) years from the date of service. Fiscal
and medical records coincide with and fully document services billed
to the MO HealthNet agency. Providers must furnish or make the
records available for inspection or audit by the Department of Social
Services or its representative upon request. Failure to furnish, reveal,
or retain adequate documentation for services billed to the
MO HealthNet program, as specified above, is a violation of this reg-
ulation.
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AUTHORITY: sections 208.153 [and], 208.201, and 660.017, RSMo
[Supp. 2013] 2016. Original rule filed Nov. 1, 2002, effective May
30, 2003. Amended: Filed June 1, 2006, effective Dec. 30, 2006.
Amended: Filed Oct. 15, 2008, effective May 30, 2009. Amended:
Filed Sept. 26, 2013, effective March 30, 2014. Amended: Filed July
16, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state agen-
cies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars ($500)
in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will not cost private enti-
ties more than five hundred dollars ($3500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in
support of or in opposition to this proposed amendment with the
Department of Social Services, Legal Services Division-Rulemaking,
PO Box 1527, Jefferson City, MO 65102-1527, or by email to
Rules. Comment@dss.mo.gov. To be considered, comments must be
received within thirty (30) days after publication of this notice in the
Missouri Register. No public hearing is scheduled.

Title 16— RETIREMENT SYSTEMS
Division 10—The Public School Retirement System of
Missouri
Chapter 4—Membership and Creditable Service

PROPOSED RULE
16 CSR 10-4.007 Part Time Election

PURPOSE: This rule defines what is meant by “first employed” and
“first such employment” as it relates to the part-time election offered
to certain certificated members under section 169.712, RSMo, and
sets forth the membership requirements of those members who elect
membership in the Public Education Employee Retirement System
and then undergo certain changes in their work or positions.

(1) Effective January 1, 2022, for purposes of section 169.712.1,
RSMo, “first employed” and “first such employment” means the
first instance of certificated part-time covered employment for an
individual who has never held PSRS membership. At the time of this
employment, if a certificated person is employed less than full-time,
but in a manner that would qualify him or her for membership in the
Public Education Employee Retirement System of Missouri, such
person shall become a member of the Public School Retirement
System of Missouri and shall receive creditable service on a pro rata
basis in that system. However, such person shall have the right to
elect to become or remain a member of the Public Education
Employee Retirement System of Missouri by filing an election within
the time frame required by section 169.712.1, RSMo, and in the
manner required by the board of trustees. Such election shall be
irrevocable and apply to all subsequent eligible part-time certificated
employment in the current and future memberships, unless and until
such person becomes employed full-time while holding a certificate.
In that event, such person shall become a member of the Public
School Retirement System (PSRS) of Missouri for all subsequent
full-time and part-time certificated employment in the current and
future memberships.

(2) Effective January 1, 2022, for purposes of section 169.712.2,
RSMo, “first such employment” means the first instance of certifi-
cated part-time employment of at least seventeen (17) but less than
twenty (20) hours per week on a regular basis with a public school
as defined in section 169.010, RSMo, for an individual who has
never held PSRS membership. At the time of this employment, such
person shall become a member of the Public School Retirement

System of Missouri and shall receive creditable service on a pro rata
basis in that system. However, such person shall have the right to
elect to become or remain a member of the Public Education
Employee Retirement System of Missouri by filing an election within
the time frame required by section 169.712.2, RSMo, and in the
manner required by the board of trustees. Such election shall be
irrevocable and apply to all subsequent eligible part-time certificated
employment in the current and future memberships, unless and until
such person becomes employed full-time while holding a certificate.
In that event, such person shall become a member of the Public
School Retirement System of Missouri for all subsequent full-time
and part-time certificated employment in the current and future
memberships.

AUTHORITY: section 169.712, RSMo 2016. Original rule filed July
30, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed rule will not cost state agencies or
political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the
aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed rule will not cost private entities
more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in
support of or in opposition to this proposed rule with the Public
School Retirement System of Missouri, attn: General Counsel, at PO
Box 268, Jefferson City, MO 65102. To be considered, comments
must be received within thirty (30) days after publication of this
notice in the Missouri Register. No public hearing is scheduled.

Title 16—RETIREMENT SYSTEMS
Division 10—The Public School Retirement System of
Missouri
Chapter 6—The Public Education Employee Retirement
System of Missouri

PROPOSED RULE
16 CSR 10-6.015 Part Time Election

PURPOSE: This rule defines what is meant by “first employed” and
“first such employment” as it relates to the part-time election offered
to certain certificated members under section 169.712, RSMo, and
sets forth the membership requirements of those members who elect
membership in the Public Education Employee Retirement System
and then undergo certain changes in their work or positions.

(1) Effective January 1, 2022, for purposes of section 169.712.1,
RSMo, “first employed” and “first such employment” means the
first instance of certificated part-time covered employment for an
individual who has never held PSRS membership. At the time of this
employment, if a certificated person is employed less than full-time,
but in a manner that would qualify him or her for membership in the
Public Education Employee Retirement System of Missouri, such
person shall become a member of the Public School Retirement
System of Missouri and shall receive creditable service on a pro rata
basis in that system. However, such person shall have the right to
elect to become or remain a member of the Public Education
Employee Retirement System of Missouri by filing an election within
the time frame required by section 169.712.1, RSMo, and in the
manner required by the board of trustees. Such election shall be
irrevocable and apply to all subsequent eligible part-time certificated
employment in the current and future memberships, unless and until
such person becomes employed full-time while holding a certificate.
In that event, such person shall become a member of the Public
School Retirement System (PSRS) of Missouri for all subsequent



September 1, 2021
Vol. 46, No. 17

Missouri Register

Page 1623

full-time and part-time certificated employment in the current and
future memberships.

(2) Effective January 1, 2022, for purposes of section 169.712.2,
RSMo, “first such employment” means the first instance of certifi-
cated part-time employment of at least seventeen (17) but less than
twenty (20) hours per week on a regular basis with a public school
as defined in section 169.010, RSMo, for an individual who has
never held PSRS membership. At the time of this employment, such
person shall become a member of the Public School Retirement
System of Missouri and shall receive creditable service on a pro rata
basis in that system. However, such person shall have the right to
elect to become or remain a member of the Public Education
Employee Retirement System of Missouri by filing an election within
the time frame required by section 169.712.2, RSMo, and in the
manner required by the board of trustees. Such election shall be
irrevocable and apply to all subsequent eligible part-time certificated
employment in the current and future memberships, unless and until
such person becomes employed full-time while holding a certificate.
In that event, such person shall become a member of the Public
School Retirement System of Missouri for all subsequent full-time
and part-time certificated employment in the current and future
memberships.

AUTHORITY: section 169.712, RSMo 2016. Original rule filed July
30, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed rule will not cost state agencies or
political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the
aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed rule will not cost private entities
more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in
support of or in opposition to this proposed rule with the Public
Education Employee Retirement System of Missouri, attn: General
Counsel, at PO Box 268, Jefferson City, MO 65102. To be consid-
ered, comments must be received within thirty (30) days after publi-
cation of this notice in the Missouri Register. No public hearing is
scheduled.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 2040—Office of Athletics
Chapter 5—Rules for Professional Boxing, Professional
Wrestling, Professional and Amateur Kickboxing, and
Professional Full-Contact Karate

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

20 CSR 2040-5.040 Rules for Professional Boxing. The office is
amending sections (6) and (21).

PURPOSE: The amendment clarifies language on terminating bouts
after an accidental foul results in a severe injury.

(6) If a contestant claims to be injured due to an accidental /fa//] foul
during the bout, the referee, at their discretion, may stop the bout
and request the physician to make an examination. If the physician
decides that the contestant has been injured and should not continue,
s/he should so advise the referee. If the physician decides that the
injured contestant may be able to continue, s/he may order up to a
five- (5-) minute recovery period, after which s/he will make another
examination and again advise the referee of the injured contestant’s
condition.

(21) Injuries sustained by fouls include:
(B) Accidental Fouls.

1. If an accidental foul causes an injury severe enough for the
referee to stop the bout immediately, the bout will result in a no con-
test if stopped before [four (4) completed rounds] one-half (1/2)
of the rounds are completed for bouts scheduled to last four (4)
rounds through eight (8) rounds. In any bouts scheduled for nine
(9) or more rounds, at least four (4) rounds must be completed.
A round is complete when the bell rings signifying the end of the
current round.

2. If an accidental foul causes an injury severe enough for the
referee to stop the bout immediately, after four (4) rounds have been
completed, the bout will result in a technical decision, awarded to the
boxer who is ahead on the scorecards at the time the bout is stopped.
A partial or incomplete round will be scored. If no action has
occurred, the round should be scored as an even round. This is at the
discretion of the judges.

3. A fighter who is hit with an accidental low blow may contin-
ue after a reasonable amount of time but no more than five (5) min-
utes or s/he will lose the fight by technical knockout.

AUTHORITY: sections 317.006 and 317.015, RSMo Supp. [2018,
and section 317.015, RSMo 2016] 2020. This rule originally
filed as 4 CSR 40-5.040. Original rule filed April 30, 1982, effective
Sept. 11, 1982. For intervening history, please consult the Code of
State Regulations. Amended: Filed July 19, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state agen-
cies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars ($500)
in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will not cost private enti-
ties more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in
support of or in opposition to this proposed amendment with the
Office of Athletics, PO Box 1335, Jefferson City, MO 65102, by fac-
simile at 573-751-5649, or via email at athletic@pr.mo.gov. To be
considered, comments must be received within thirty (30) days after
publication of this notice in the Missouri Register. No public hearing
is scheduled.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 2040—Office of Athletics
Chapter 5—Rules for Professional Boxing, Professional
Wrestling, Professional and Amateur Kickboxing, and
Professional Full-Contact Karate

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

20 CSR 2040-5.060 Rules for Professional and Amateur
Kickboxing and Professional Full-Contact Karate. The office is
amending sections (12) and (21).

PURPOSE: The amendment clarifies language on terminating bouts
after an accidental foul results in a severe injury. This amendment
will also allow knee and elbow strikes which are standard techniques
in kickboxing and full-contact karate.

(12) Any contestant guilty of foul tactics in a round will be given an
immediate warning or points may be deducted from the contestant’s
total score, or both, as determined by the referee. The use of foul tac-
tics also may result in the disqualification of the contestant. The fol-
lowing tactics are considered fouls:

(A) Headbutts/, knee strikes, elbow strikes,] or clubbing blows
with the hand;
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(D) Anti-joint techniques;

(21) Injuries sustained by fouls include:
(B) Accidental Fouls.

1. If an accidental foul causes an injury severe enough for the
referee to stop the bout immediately, the bout will result in a no con-
test if stopped before [four (4) completed rounds] one-half (1/2)
of the rounds are completed for bouts scheduled to last four (4)
rounds through eight (8) rounds. In any bouts scheduled for nine
(9) or more rounds, at least four (4) rounds must be completed.
A round is complete when the bell rings signifying the end of the
current round.

2. If an accidental foul causes an injury severe enough for the
referee to stop the bout immediately after four (4) rounds have been
completed, the bout will result in a technical decision awarded to the
contestant who is ahead on the scorecards at the time the bout is
stopped. A partial or incomplete round will be scored. If no action
has occurred, the round should be scored as an even round. This is
at the discretion of the judges.

3. A contestant who is hit with an accidental low blow must
continue after a reasonable amount of time but no more than five (5)
minutes or s/he will lose the fight by technical knockout.

AUTHORITY: section 317.006, RSMo Supp. [2018] 2020. This rule
originally filed as 4 CSR 40-5.060. Original rule filed March 12,
1989, effective May 11, 1989. For intervening history, please consult
the Code of State Regulations. Amended: Filed July 19, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state agen-
cies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars ($500)
in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will not cost private enti-
ties more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in
support of or in opposition to this proposed amendment with the
Office of Athletics, PO Box 1335, Jefferson City, MO 65102, by
facsimile at 573-751-5649, or via email at athletic@pr.mo.gov. To be
considered, comments must be received within thirty (30) days after
publication of this notice in the Missouri Register. No public hearing
is scheduled.

Title 20— DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 4240—Public Service Commission
Chapter 120—New Manufactured Homes

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

20 CSR 4240-120.140 New Manufactured Home Manufacturer’s
Inspection Fee. The department is amending sections (1) and (2).

PURPOSE: This proposed amendment updates fees for new home
inspections.

(1) The commission establishes an inspection fee to be assessed on
all new manufactured homes delivered or sold to dealers in the state
of Missouri which shall be paid by the manufacturer of each home.
Said inspection fee shall be [thirty] seventy-five dollars ($/30/75)
for each home each manufacturer delivers or sells to a dealer in the
state of Missouri.

(2) Manufacturers of new manufactured homes shall remit to the
manager on a monthly basis an amount that equals the number of
new manufactured homes delivered or sold to dealers in the state of
Missouri, multiplied by /[thirty] seventy-five dollars ($/30]75).
Each manufacturer shall submit said fee with any monthly delivery
reports, or other filing, or documentation as may be required by the
commission. Said fee shall be received no later than the twentieth
day following the month in which new manufactured homes were
delivered or sold to dealers in the state of Missouri.

AUTHORITY: sections 700.040 and 700.115, RSMo 2016. This rule
originally filed as 4 CSR 240-120.140. Emergency rule filed Jan. 24,
2003, effective Feb. 3, 2003, expired Aug. 1, 2003. Original rule
filed Feb. 27, 2003, effective July 30, 2003. Amended: Filed July 6,
2017, effective March 30, 2018. Moved to 20 CSR 4240-120.140,
effective Aug. 28, 2019. Amended: Filed July 29, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state
agencies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars
(8500) in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will cost private entities
an estimated fifty-four thousand seven hundred twenty dollars
($54,720) per year.

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING AND NOTICE TO SUBMIT COM-
MENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition
to this proposed amendment with the Missouri Public Service
Commission, 200 Madison Street, PO Box 360, Jefferson City MO
65102-0360. To be considered, comments must be received at the
commission’s offices on or before October 1, 2021, and should
include a reference to Commission Case No. MX-2022-0012.
Comments may also be submitted via a filing using the commission’s
electronic filing and information system at
http://'www.psc.ma.gov/efis.asp. A public hearing regarding this pro-
posed amendment is scheduled for October 4, 2021 at 2:00 p.m., in
Room 310 of the Governor Office Building, 200 Madison St.,
Jefferson City, Missouri. Interested persons may appear at this hear-
ing fo submit additional comments and/or testimony in support of or
in opposition to this proposed amendment, and may be asked to
respond to commission questions.

SPECIAL NEEDS: Any persons with special needs as addressed
by the Americans with Disabilities Act should contact the
Missouri Public Service Commission at least ten (10) days prior
to the hearing at one (1) of the following numbers: Consumer
Services Hotline 1-800-392-4211 or TDD Hotline 1-800-829-
7541.
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FISCAL NOTE
PRIVATE COST

L. Department Title: Department of Commerce and Insurance
Division Title: Public Service Commission
Chapter Title: New Manufactured Homes

Rule Number and Title: | 20 CSR 4240-120.140(1)
New Manufactured Home Manufacturers’ Inspection Fee

Type of Rulemaking: Amendment

IL. SUMMARY OF FISCAL IMPACT

Estimate of the number of entities by Classification by types of the business entities which Estimate in the aggregate as to the cost of
class which would likely be affected would likely be affected: compliance with the rule by the affected
by the adoption of the rule: entities:
58 Manufactured Home Manufacturers $54,720

oOI.  WORKSHEET

Commission rule 20 CSR 4240-120.140 requires all manufactured home manufacturers pay an
inspection fee for each manufactured home sold to a Missouri manufactured home dealer.
Commission rule 20 CSR 4240-120.140(1) currently states that this fee is $30, and the proposed
rule will raise this fee to $75, which is an increase of $45. On average, manufactured home
manufacturers pay 1216 inspection fees annually. $45 * 1216 = $54,720. Staff estimates that
affected entities” annual cost of compliance will be $54,720.

IV.  ASSUMPTIONS

This fiscal impact assumes that the number of manufactured home inspections remains at the
current level.
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Title 20— DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 4240—Public Service Commission
Chapter 123—Modular Units

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

20 CSR 4240-123.030 Seals. The department is amending section
3).

PURPOSE: This proposed amendment updates fees for modular unit
seals to be affixed to modular units.

(3) To be complete, an application for seals to be affixed to modular
units manufactured or to be manufactured under an approved manu-
facturing program shall be executed by the manufacturer (or the man-
ufacturer’s agent if the manufacturer is a corporation) of the modular
unit to which the requested seals will be affixed and shall include:

(B) A nonrefundable fee of /one/ two hundred [ten] twenty dol-
lars ($/770/220) for each seal requested.

AUTHORITY: section 700.040, RSMo 2016. This rule originally filed
as 4 CSR 240-123.030. Original rule filed Aug. 16, 1979, effective
Dec. 15, 1979. For intervening history, please consult the Code of
State Regulations. Amended: Filed July 29, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state
agencies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars
(8500) in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will cost private entities
an estimated sixty-seven thousand six hundred fifty dollars ($67,650)
per year.

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING AND NOTICE TO SUBMIT COM-
MENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition
to this proposed amendment with the Missouri Public Service
Commission, 200 Madison Street, PO Box 360, Jefferson City MO
65102-0360. To be considered, comments must be received at the
commission’s offices on or before October 1, 2021, and should
include a reference to Commission Case No. MX-2022-0012.
Comments may also be submitted via a filing using the commission’s
electronic filing and information system at
http://www.psc.ma.gov/efis.asp. A public hearing regarding this pro-
posed amendment is scheduled for October 4, 2021 at 2:00 p.m., in
Room 310 of the Governor Office Building, 200 Madison St.,
Jefferson City, Missouri. Interested persons may appear at this hear-
ing to submit additional comments and/or testimony in support of or
in opposition to this proposed amendment, and may be asked to
respond to commission questions.

SPECIAL NEEDS: Any persons with special needs as addressed
by the Americans with Disabilities Act should contact the
Missouri Public Service Commission at least ten (10) days prior
to the hearing at one (1) of the following numbers: Consumer
Services Hotline 1-800-392-4211 or TDD Hotline 1-800-829-
7541.
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FISCAL NOTE
PRIVATE COST
I. Department Title: Department of Commerce and Insurance

Division Title: Public Service Commission
Chapter Title: Modular Units

Rule Number and Title:

20 CSR 4240-123.030(3)(B)
Seals

Type of Rulemaking:

Amendment

II. SUMMARY OF FISCAL IMPACT

Estimate of the number of entitics by
class which would likely be affected
by the adoption of the rule:

Classification by types of the business entities which
would likely be affected:

L:stimate in the aggregate as to the cost of
compliance with the rule by the affected
entities:

89

Modular Unit Manufacturers

$67,650

IHI.  WORKSHEET

Commission rule 20 CSR 123.030 requires a seal affixed to each modular unit sold in Missouri
certifying it was manufactured according to an approved program. Commission rule 20 CSR
4240-123.030(3)(B) currently states the fee for each seal is $110, and the proposed rule will raise
this fee to $220, which is an increase of $110. On average, modular unit manufacturers purchase
615 seals annually. $110 * 615 = $67,650. Staff estimates that affected entities” annual cost of
compliance will be $67,650.

IV.  ASSUMPTIONS

This fiscal impact assumes that the number of modular unit seals purchased remains at the

current level.
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Title 20— DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 4240—Public Service Commission
Chapter 123—Modular Units

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

20 CSR 4240-123.040 Approval of Manufacturing Programs. The
department is amending section (11).

PURPOSE: This proposed amendment updates fees for approval of
modular unit plans.

(11) All subsequent modular unit plans and installation diagrams
including foundation plans, if applicable, for each additional type of
modular unit (or model) to be manufactured must also be submitted
to the manager for approval. Modular unit plan approvals shall be
annually submitted for renewal on all models still in production.
Each submittal shall include:

(A) A nonrefundable fee of [seventy-five] one hundred fifty
dollars ($/757150) shall accompany each request for approval of a
modular unit plan;

(C) Approval of a new set of detailed plans is required for any
change in the systems of an existing modular unit plan, such as elec-
tric, plumbing, gas, or change in the manner of construction to
ensure the unit remains in compliance with the code. Request for
approval shall be accompanied by the applicable fee. Examples of
such changes include, but are not limited to: adding or deleting a
bathroom, utility room, living room, or other structural changes in
the roof or other exterior design of the unit/./; or

(D) Approval of simple modular unit plan revisions that do not
include changes in systems or the manner of construction that do not
take the unit out of compliance with the code and do not include the
examples in subsection (11)(C) require approval by the manager, but
do not require payment of a fee. Examples of such changes include,
but are not limited to: addition or deletion of an entry way closet,
installation of fake dormers, movement of an approved stairwell,
reversal of a previously approved floor plan, or movement of a non-
load bearing interior wall.

AUTHORITY: section 700.040, RSMo 2016. This rule originally filed
as 4 CSR 240-123.040. Original rule filed Aug. 16, 1979, effective
Dec. 15, 1979. For intervening history, please consult the Code of
State Regulations. Amended: Filed July 29, 202].

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state
agencies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars
(8500) in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will cost private entities
an estimated twenty-four thousand dollars ($24,000) per year.

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING AND NOTICE TO SUBMIT COM-
MENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition
to this proposed amendment with the Missouri Public Service
Commission, 200 Madison Street, PO Box 360, Jefferson City MO
65102-0360. To be considered, comments must be received at the
commission’s offices on or before October 1, 2021, and should
include a reference to Commission Case No. MX-2022-0012.
Comments may also be submitted via a filing using the commission’s
electronic filing and information system at
http://www.psc.ma.gov/efis.asp. A public hearing regarding this pro-
posed amendment is scheduled for October 4, 2021 at 2:00 p.m., in
Room 310 of the Governor Office Building, 200 Madison St.,
Jefferson City, Missouri. Interested persons may appear at this hear-
ing to submit additional comments and/or testimony in support of or
in opposition to this proposed amendment, and may be asked to
respond to commission questions.

SPECIAL NEEDS: Any persons with special needs as addressed
by the Americans with Disabilities Act should contact the
Missouri Public Service Commission at least ten (10) days prior
to the hearing at one (1) of the following numbers: Consumer
Services Hotline 1-800-392-4211 or TDD Hotline 1-800-829-
7541.
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FISCAL NOTE
PRIVATE COST

I. Department Title: Department of Commerce and Insurance

Division Title: Public Service Commission
Chapter Title: Modular Units

Rule Number and Title: | 20 CSR 4240-123.040(11)(A)
Approval of Manufacturing Programs

Type of Rulemaking: Amendment

I1. SUMMARY OF FISCAL IMPACT

Estimate of the number of entities by Classification by types of the business entities which Estimate in the aggregate as to the cost of
class which would likely be affected would likely be affected: compliance with the rule by the affected
by the adoption of the rule: entities:
89 Modular Unit Manufacturers $24,000

1. WORKSHEET

Commission rule 20 CSR 123.040 requires each modular unit manufacturer obtain approval of
its manufacturing program. As part of this, modular unit manufacturers annually obtain approval
of plans for all models in production. Commission rule 20 CSR 4240-123.040(11)(A) currently
states the plan approval fee is $75, and the proposed rule will raise this fee to $150, which is an
increase of $75. On average, modular unit manufacturers request approval of 320 modular unit
plans annually. $75 * 320 = $24,000. Staff estimates that affected entities’ annual cost of
compliance will be $24,000.

IV.  ASSUMPTIONS

This fiscal impact assumes that the number of annual modular unit plan approvals remains at the
current level.
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Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 4240—Public Service Commission
Chapter 125—Manufactured Home Installers

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

20 CSR 4240-125.040 Manufactured Home Installer License. The
department is amending section (1).

PURPOSE: This proposed amendment updates fees for installer
licenses.

(1) Requirements for an Installer License.

(A) To be licensed as a manufactured home installer, an applicant
shall meet all of the requirements of sections 700.650 to 700.692,
RSMo, and submit to the manufactured housing and modular units
program—

1. An application form and /one/ two hundred /fifty] twenty-
five dollar ($/750/225) application fee;

2. The certificate issued by the educational provider; and

3. Proof of liability and workman’s compensation insurance
coverage as required pursuant to section 700.659, RSMo.

AUTHORITY: section 700.692, RSMo 2016. This rule originally filed
as 4 CSR 240-125.040. Original rule filed Jan. 14, 2005, effective
June 30, 2005. For intervening history, please consult the Code of
State Regulations. Amended: Filed July 29, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state
agencies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars
(8500) in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will cost private entities
an estimated five thousand four hundred dollars ($5,400) per year.

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING AND NOTICE TO SUBMIT COM-
MENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition
to this proposed amendment with the Missouri Public Service
Commission, 200 Madison Street, PO Box 360, Jefferson City MO
65102-0360. To be considered, comments must be received at the
commission’s offices on or before October 1, 2021, and should
include a reference to Commission Case No. MX-2022-0012.
Comments may also be submitted via a filing using the commission’s
electronic filing and information system at
http://www.psc.ma.gov/efis.asp. A public hearing regarding this pro-
posed amendment is scheduled for October 4, 2021 at 2:00 p.m., in
Room 310 of the Governor Office Building, 200 Madison St.,
Jefferson City, Missouri. Interested persons may appear at this hear-
ing to submit additional comments and/or testimony in support of or
in opposition to this proposed amendment, and may be asked to
respond to commission questions.

SPECIAL NEEDS: Any persons with special needs as addressed
by the Americans with Disabilities Act should contact the
Missouri Public Service Commission at least ten (10) days prior
to the hearing at one (1) of the following numbers: Consumer
Services Hotline 1-800-392-4211 or TDD Hotline 1-800-829-
7541.
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FISCAL NOTE
PRIVATE COST

Department Title: Department of Commerce and Insurance
Division Title: Public Service Commission
Chapter Title: Manufactured Home Installers

Rule Number and Title:

20 CSR 4240-125.040(1)(A)1.
Manufactured Home Installer License

Type of Rulemaking:

Amendment

IL.

SUMMARY OF FISCAL IMPACT

Estimate of the number of entities by
class which would likely be affected
by the adoption of the rule:

Classification by types of the business entitics which
would likely be affected:

Estimate in the aggregate as to the cost of
compliance with the rule by the affected
entities:

87

Manufactured Home Installers

$5,400 ]

Commission rule 20 CSR 4240-125.020 requires any person in the business of installing new
manufactured homes have an installer license. Commission rule 20 CSR 4240-125.040(1)(A)1.
currently states the fee for this license is $150, and the proposed rule will raise this fee to $225,
which is an increase of $75. On average, 72 manufactured home installer licenses are issued
annually. $75 * 72 = $5,400. Staft estimates that affected entities” annual cost of compliance

III. WORKSHEET
will be $5,400.
IV.  ASSUMPTIONS

This fiscal impact assumes that the number of manufactured home installer licenses issued
remains at the current level.
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Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 4240—Public Service Commission
Chapter 125—Manufactured Home Installers

PROPOSED RESCISSION

20 CSR 4240-125.050 Limited Use Installer License. This rule
established licensing guidelines for the limited use installer licenses
for manufactured home installers.

PURPOSE: This rule is being rescinded in its entirety because it is
unnecessary.

AUTHORITY: section 700.692, RSMo 2016. This rule originally filed
as 4 CSR 240-125.050. Original rule filed Jan. 14, 2005, effective
June 30, 2005. Amended: Filed July 6, 2017, effective March 30,
2018. Moved to 20 CSR 4240-125.050, effective Aug. 28, 20I9.
Rescinded: Filed July 29, 2021.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed recission will not cost state agen-
cies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars
($500) in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed recission will not cost private entities
more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING AND NOTICE TO SUBMIT COM-
MENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition
to this proposed rescission with the Missouri Public Service
Commission, 200 Madison Street, PO Box 360, Jefferson City MO
65102-0360. To be considered, comments must be received at the
commission’s offices on or before October 1, 2021, and should
include a reference to Commission Case No. MX-2022-0012.
Comments may also be submitted via a filing using the commission’s
electronic filing and information system at
http://www.psc.ma.gov/efis.asp. A public hearing regarding this pro-
posed rescission is scheduled for October 4, 2021 at 2:00 p.m., in
Room 310 of the Governor Office Building, 200 Madison St.,
Jefferson City, Missouri. Interested persons may appear at this hear-
ing to submit additional comments and/or testimony in support of or
in opposition to this proposed rescission, and may be asked to
respond to commission questions.

SPECIAL NEEDS: Any persons with special needs as addressed
by the Americans with Disabilities Act should contact the
Missouri Public Service Commission at least ten (10) days prior
to the hearing at one (1) of the following numbers: Consumer
Services Hotline 1-800-392-4211 or TDD Hotline 1-800-829-
7541.
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his section will contain the final text of the rules pro-

posed by agencies. The order of rulemaking is required
to contain a citation to the legal authority upon which the
order of rulemaking is based; reference to the date and page
or pages where the notice of proposed rulemaking was pub-
lished in the Missouri Register; an explanation of any change
between the text of the rule as contained in the notice of pro-
posed rulemaking and the text of the rule as finally adopted,
together with the reason for any such change; and the full text
of any section or subsection of the rule as adopted which has
been changed from that contained in the notice of proposed
rulemaking. The effective date of the rule shall be not less
than thirty (30) days after the date of publication of the revi-
sion to the Code of State Regulations.

he agency is also required to make a brief summary of

the general nature and extent of comments submitted in
support of or opposition to the proposed rule and a concise
summary of the testimony presented at the hearing, if any,
held in connection with the rulemaking, together with a con-
cise summary of the agency’s findings with respect to the
merits of any such testimony or comments which are
opposed in whole or in part to the proposed rule. The ninety-
(90-) day period during which an agency shall file its Order of
Rulemaking for publication in the Missouri Register begins
either: 1) after the hearing on the Proposed Rulemaking is
held; or 2) at the end of the time for submission of comments
to the agency. During this period, the agency shall file with the
secretary of state the order of rulemaking, either putting the
proposed rule into effect, with or without further changes, or
withdrawing the proposed rule.

Title 2—DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
Division 90—Weights, Measures and Consumer
Protection
Chapter 30—Petroleum Inspection

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the Weights, Measures and Consumer
Protection Division under section 414.032, RSMo Supp. 2020, the
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division amends a rule
as follows:

2 CSR 90-30.040 Quality Standards for Motor Fuels is amended.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
amendment was published in the Missouri Register on May 3, 2021
(46 MoReg 753-754). No changes have been made in the text of the
proposed amendment, so it is not reprinted here. This proposed
amendment becomes effective thirty (30) days after publication in the
Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received.
Title S—DEPARTMENT OF ELEMENTARY AND
SECONDARY EDUCATION
Division 20—Division of Learning Services
Chapter 400—Office of Educator Quality
ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the State Board of Education (board) under

sections 161.092, 168.011, 168.071, 168.081, 168.400, 168.405,
and 168.409, RSMo 2016, and section 168.021, RSMo Supp. 2020,
the board amends a rule as follows:

5 CSR 20-400.500 Application for Certificate of License to Teach
is amended.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
amendment was published in the Missouri Register on May 3, 2021
(46 MoReg 754). No changes have been made in the text of the pro-
posed amendment, so it is not reprinted here. This proposed amend-
ment becomes effective thirty (30) days after publication in the Code
of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: The board received thirty-one (31)
comments on this proposed amendment. Of those thirty-one (31)
comments, twenty-seven (27) comments were in favor of amending
the requirements to add a Library Media Specialist K-12 certificate,
and four (4) comments were in opposition of amending the require-
ments to add a Library Media Specialist K-12 certificate.

COMMENT #1-27: Twenty-seven (27) individuals, Doug Abend,
Michelle Stuerman, Kristen Shaw, Rebecca Parker, Lisa Miller,
Sherry Mills, Pegi Ferrell, Stacey McMackin, Traci Mattis, Jennifer
Baldwin, Lara Struttman, Amy Taylor, Kathryn Braddock, Becky
Haynes, Lisa Allen, Angie Miller, Hope Hunter, Sue Robinson,
Audra Pelham, Gregory Baum, Dana Kepler, Paula York, Mernie
Maestas, Lisa Lewis, Chelsea Pulley, Melissa Ray, Ellen Wickham,
sent in comments in favor of amending the requirements that are sum-
marized in whole or in part below:

Studies show that certified and well-qualified, fully staffed school
librarians are crucial to effective library programs and these pro-
grams have a great impact on student achievement, graduation rate,
and mastery of standards. Trained librarians help prepare students to
be thinkers and users of information.

To fully meet all of the demands of the role, which include cata-
loging, budgeting, library management, technology integration, read-
er rights, and intellectual property literacy, digital media, and
research, school librarians must be appropriately educated and certi-
fied. Some commenters who support this amendment suggest that
school librarian certifications need to be modified by allowing spec-
ified coursework in Core Content Knowledge Courses: Foundations
of Librarianship, Library Media Administration, Developing and
Managing Collections, and Organizing Information, and that school
librarians should be paired with mentors for one (1) year.
RESPONSE: These comments are in support of the proposed amend-
ment; therefore, no changes have been made to the amendment as a
result of these comments.

COMMENT #28: Cathy Boero, Sullivan Primary Librarian, com-
mented, “I believe a teacher who passes the praxis can prove to be a
great librarian. I do not believe the extra coursework is necessary. I
realize that [the Missouri Association of School Librarians] (MASL)
is pressing this but as a member of MASL, I disagree. MASL, itself,
can fully support a teacher in this area and they often provide profes-
sional development to that end.”

RESPONSE: The Missouri Advisory Council for the Certification of
Educators (MACCE) voted in favor of the additional coursework, and
the department agrees with its recommendation; therefore, no
changes have been made to the amendment as a result of this com-
ment.

COMMENT #29: Heather DeLaurent, Library Media Specialist,
Camdenton Middle School, commented, “I am a well-qualified
librarian that seeks lots of professional development to help me fine
tune my craft. I am forever learning. I have my certification, but I
have not enrolled in any college courses pertaining to librarianship,
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and I feel that I could hang with the best of the best.”

RESPONSE: MACCE voted in favor of the additional coursework,
and the department agrees with its recommendation; therefore, no
changes have been made to the amendment as a result of this com-
ment.

COMMENT #30: Mark Luetkemeyer commented, “[w]hat are the
changes that are being made? What is the good and the bad in these
proposals? Is more technology information needed? Does more
information about the literature and popular culture for young people
need to be added? There are changes being proposed about public
librarianship work with young people. Does the effect anything
here?”

RESPONSE: MACCE voted in favor of the additional coursework,
and the department agrees with its recommendation; therefore, no
changes have been made to the amendment as a result of this com-
ment.

COMMENT #31: Amanda Pollock, Library Media Specialist,
Nevada R-5, commented, “[i]n a time where we are struggling to
find certified candidates for many, many positions in our state, I
don’t think it is a time to make achieving certification even harder.
We want a certified Librarian in every school, not for schools to give
up on hiring someone because the applicants didn’t have the addition-
al requirements for certification.”

RESPONSE: MACCE voted in favor of the additional coursework,
and the department agrees with its recommendation; therefore, no
changes have been made to the amendment as a result of this com-
ment.

Title S—DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND
INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS
Division 20—Labor and Industrial Relations
Commission
Chapter 7—Crime Victim Appeals

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By authority vested in the Missouri Department of Public Safety,
Office of the Director under section 595.060, RSMo 2016, the direc-
tor rescinds a rule as follows:

8 CSR 20-7.010 Review of Decisions Issued by the Division of
Workers’ Compensation in Crime Victims’ Compensation Cases
is rescinded.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the proposed rescission
was published in the Missouri Register on April 1, 2021 (46 MoReg
606). No changes have been made to the proposed rescission, so it is
not reprinted here. This proposed rescission becomes effective thirty
(30) days after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received.

Title S—DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND
INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS
Division 50—Division of Workers’ Compensation
Chapter 6—Crime Victims

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the director of the Department of Public
Safety under section 595.060, RSMo 2016, the director of the
Department of Public Safety rescinds a rule as follows:

8 CSR 50-6.010 Rules Governing Crime Victims is rescinded.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the proposed rescission
was published in the Missouri Register on April 1, 2021 (46 MoReg
606). No changes have been made in the proposed rescission, so it is
not reprinted here. This proposed rescission becomes effective thirty
(30) days after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received.

Title 11— DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
Division 30—Office of the Director
Chapter 18—Crime Victims’ Compensation

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the director of the Department of Public
Safety under section 595.060, RSMo 2016, the director of the
Department of Public Safety adopts a rule as follows:

11 CSR 30-18.010 is adopted.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
rule was published in the Missouri Register on April 1, 2021 (46
MoReg 606-611). Those sections with changes are reprinted here.
This proposed rule becomes effective thirty (30) days after publica-
tion in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: The director received eight (8) com-
ments on the proposed rule.

COMMENT #1: Brenda Sites, on behalf of Secretary of State Jay
Ashcroft and the Safe at Home Address Confidentiality Program
(ACP), requested that section (14) be changed to more accurately
reflect the role of the ACP. Specifically, section 595.030, RSMo,
does not identify the ACP as a “proper authority,” so section (14)
will be more accurate if it is identified as an alternate source of infor-
mation to support a claimant’s eligibility in the absence of, or in con-
junction with, other official records.

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: Section (14)
will be changed to eliminate the reference to the ACP as a “proper
authority.” This section will also be changed to state that “official
records” are records of courts, law enforcement agencies, or prose-
cuting attorneys; or documents or information provided by the
Address Confidentiality Program of the Missouri Secretary of State
established pursuant to section 589.663, RSMo.

COMMENT #2: Brenda Sites, on behalf of Secretary of State Jay
Ashcroft and the Safe at Home Address Confidentiality Program
(ACP), requested that section (14) be changed to allow ACP records
to apply to all crimes eligible for CVC. This will reflect changes in
2018 to section 589.663, RSMo. These changes expanded ACP ser-
vices to include victims of other crimes who fear for their safety or
the safety of individuals residing in the same household as the vic-
tim.

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: Section (14)
will be changed to allow ACP records to meet the definition of “offi-
cial records” for all crimes.

COMMENT #3: Brenda Sites, on behalf of Secretary of State Jay
Ashcroft and the Safe at Home Address Confidentiality Program
(ACP), requested that to verify that a claimant is also an ACP appli-
cant, the ACP be allowed to provide a verification letter to Program
staff stating the name of the participant, their status as of the date of
the letter, and their designated address assigned by the ACP. The let-
ter would not specify the crime or events that precipitated an individ-
ual’s enrollment in the ACP.

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: Section (14)
will be changed to state that “official records™ are records of courts,
law enforcement agencies, or prosecuting attorneys; or records pro-
vided by the Address Confidentiality Program of the Missouri
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Secretary of State established pursuant to section 589.663, RSMo.
Staff interprets “records” to include a document like the one
described in the comment.

COMMENT #4: Jennifer Carter Dochler, with the Missouri
Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence, requested that sec-
tion (1) be changed to add a definition of “good cause” in order to
allow the program flexibility to consider situations on a case-by-case
basis that may be outside of the rules.

RESPONSE: The term “good cause” is not used elsewhere in this
rule; therefore, a definition of this term is unnecessary. A blanket
good cause exception would limit the ability of these rules to provide
guidance to claimants and program staff members. There are several
provisions in this rule and Chapter 595, RSMo, that allow for discre-
tion in certain specified areas.

COMMENT #5: Jennifer Carter Dochler, with the Missouri
Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence, requested that sub-
section (4)(E), be clarified to define the term “in writing,” and
expanded to allow claimants to call or electronically provide updated
contact information.

RESPONSE: Staff interprets “in writing” to allow for notifications
provided by electronic means, such as email or an online portal.
Notification in writing is important to allow the program to properly
respond to changes in a claimant’s contact information. No changes
have been made to the rule as a result of this comment.

COMMENT #6: Jennifer Carter Dochler, with the Missouri
Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence, requested that sub-
section (6)(A), be changed so that contributory conduct more accu-
rately reflects the complexity of cases such as homelessness, sexual
assault, domestic violence, or trafficking; and suggests that this may
be an appropriate place for a “good cause” exemption.

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: Subsection
(6)(A) will be changed to address these concerns. The changes
detailed below will give the program sufficient discretion to address
the situations described in this comment.

COMMENT #7: Jennifer Carter Dochler, with the Missouri
Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence, requested that sub-
section (14)(A) regarding the definition of “proper authorities” be
changed as it is overly restrictive and does not accurately reflect
existing statutes. This definition does not include the Address
Confidentiality Program of the secretary of state (ACP), and does not
include all of the options that a victim of a sexual offense has for
reporting an offense. These options include filing the report of a
forensic examination by the appropriate medical provider, with the
prosecuting attorney in the county in which the alleged offense
occurred, receiving a forensic examination, or securing an order of
protection.

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: Prosecuting
attorneys are already listed as a proper authority in this definition.
For the reasons specified in comment #1 above and the director’s
response, the ACP is not a proper authority for reporting purposes
and is being removed from this definition. Section (14) will be
changed as follows: Courts and the Attorney General’s Office will be
added to the definition of “proper authority” for all crimes, and
appropriate medical providers will be added as a proper authority for
sexual offenses. This section will further be changed to allow records
of a medical provider to serve as an official record for purposes of
determining reporting.

COMMENT #8: Jennifer Carter Dochler, with the Missouri
Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence, requested that sub-
section (14)(B), regarding the definition of “official records” be
expanded to include additional types of records, and include a good
cause exception. This definition should include proof of a forensic
examination by an appropriate medical provider, sexual assault foren-
sic evidence kit barcode or tracking system verification, or the Safe

at Home Participant card.

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: The definition
of “official records” in section (14) will be changed as follows: For
victims of sexual offenses, any record of a medical provider demon-
strating that the victim received a forensic examination will meet the
definition. In addition, records of the Attorney General’s Office will
meet the definition. These changes will allow for the use of records
that may be maintained by the sexual assault forensic examination
tracking system that is scheduled to launch this year. Finally, the def-
inition will also include any other record set forth in section 595.030,
RSMo, in order to account for future statutory changes. Because
Program staff is not equipped to evaluate records from informal and
non-official sources, a good cause exception will not be added to this
section.

11 CSR 30-18.010 Rules Governing Crime Victims’ Compen-
sation

(6) Reduction.
(A) Contributory conduct.

1. If, through consent, provocation, incitement, or negligence,
the victim contributed to the infliction of the victim’s injury or death,
the claim shall be denied.

2. In order to ensure consistency in awards, no partial reduction
in the amount of compensation may be made due to contributory con-
duct by the victim.

3. Factors to be considered when determining whether a victim
contributed to the conduct include, but are not limited to:

A. Whether the victim’s actions directly and substantially
caused the offender’s actions;

B. Whether the victim’s misconduct was willfully part of a
continuous flow of events leading to the crime and the victim’s
involvement was reasonably avoidable;

C. Whether it was reasonably foreseeable that the victim’s
actions would cause the offender to inflict an injury on the victim;
and

D. Whether the victim’s participation in the commission of a
potential crime was the result of threat, force, coercion, or control.

4. Determinations regarding contributory conduct shall be made
on basis of facts and substantial evidence.

(14) Reporting of Crimes. The following terms contained in section
595.030, RSMo, are defined as follows:
(A) “Proper authorities” for reporting purposes are the following:
1. For all offenses: Law enforcement agencies, prosecuting
attorneys, the Attorney General’s Office, or courts; or
2. For sexual offenses: Appropriate medical providers, as
defined in section 595.220, RSMo.
(B) “Official records” include the following:
1. For all offenses:

A. Records of courts, law enforcement agencies, prosecuting
attorneys, or the Attorney General’s Office;

B. Records of the Address Confidentiality Program of the
Missouri Secretary of State established pursuant to section 589.663,
RSMo; or

C. Any other record set forth in section 595.030, RSMo.

2. For sexual offenses: Any record of a medical provider
demonstrating that the victim received a forensic examination.

Title 11—DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
Division 30—Office of the Director
Chapter 18—Crime Victims’ Compensation

ORDER OF RULEMAKING
By the authority vested in the director of the Department of Public

Safety under section 595.060, RSMo 2016, the director of the
Department of Public Safety adopts a rule as follows:
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11 CSR 30-18.020 Rules Governing Crime Victims’ Compensation
Appeals is adopted.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
rule was published in the Missouri Register on April 1, 2021 (46
MoReg 612). No changes have been made in the text of the proposed
rule, so it is not reprinted here. This proposed rule becomes effective
thirty (30) days after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: The director received four (4) com-
ments on the proposed rule.

COMMENT #1: Jennifer Carter Dochler, with the Missouri
Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence, requested that a
definition of “good cause” be added, as this term is used in sections
(1) and (3) of the proposed rule.

RESPONSE: “Good cause” is a term of common use, and there is
no need for a specific definition of that term here. No changes have
been made to the rule as a result of this comment.

COMMENT #2: Jennifer Carter Dochler, with the Missouri
Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence, requested clarifi-
cation in section (1) to reflect what the term “in writing means,” in
order to allow electronic communication options.

RESPONSE: Staff interprets “in writing” to allow for notifications
provided by electronic means, such as email or an online portal. No
changes have been made to the rule as a result of this comment.

COMMENT #3: Jennifer Carter Dochler, with the Missouri
Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence, noted that the list
of documents in section (3) is broader than that in proposed 11 CSR
30-18.010, and requests that the same types of documentation should
be allowed to file or appeal a claim.

RESPONSE: Staff believes this comment refers to the list of official
documents in proposed 11 CSR 30-18.010(14). The list of docu-
ments in that section is provided as a list of the documents that are
acceptable under section 595.030, RSMo, to demonstrate that a
crime has been reported to proper authorities. Claimants may submit
documents for other purposes, such as demonstrating medical bills,
funeral expenses, or lost wages. Proposed 11 CSR 30-18.010(4)(B)
states that “Claimants are to produce any document necessary to sup-
port the claim.” No changes have been made to the rule as a result
of this comment.

COMMENT #4: Jennifer Carter Dochler, with the Missouri
Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence, requested that sub-
section (3)(C) be clarified to provide options to allow claimants to
appear at administrative reviews by telephone, videoconference, or
other technology, in order to minimize the travel burden on
claimants.

RESPONSE: The program interprets “appear” to include appear-
ances by electronic means. The director has conducted administrative
reviews by telephone and videoconference in the past. No changes
have been made to this rule as a result of this comment.

Title 133—DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES
Division 35—Children’s Division
Chapter 31—Child Abuse

ORDER OF RULEMAKING
By the authority vested in the Department of Social Services,
Children’s Division, under sections 210.153 and 660.017, RSMo

2016, the division amends a rule as follows:

13 CSR 35-31.025 is amended.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
amendment was published in the Missouri Register on May 17, 2021
(46 MoReg 855-859). Those sections with changes are reprinted
here. This proposed amendment becomes effective thirty (30) days
after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: The Department of Social Services
received one (1) comment on the proposed amendment.

COMMENT #1: Sara Smith, Deputy Director, Department of Social
Services’ Children’s Division (CD) commented that in subparagraph
(3)(B)2.D., the “s” should be removed from “boards.”
RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: CD has updated
subparagraph (3)(B)2.D. to reflect this change.

13 CSR 35-31.025 Child Abuse and Neglect Review Process

(3) Requesting Administrative Review or Judicial Review. If the
alleged perpetrator disagrees with the division’s preliminary finding,
the alleged perpetrator may request either direct judicial review or
administrative review of the finding, but not both.

(B) Administrative Review Requests.

1. To request administrative review, the alleged perpetrator shall
submit a written request for review within sixty (60) days from the
receipt of the notification of the division’s preliminary finding as pro-
vided in sections 210.152 and 210.153, RSMo, except as otherwise
provided herein. The alleged perpetrator may include any additional
relevant information that the alleged perpetrator would like the divi-
sion or board to consider.

A. Upon receipt of a timely written request for administrative
review, the division may review the request, the investigative report,
and any other relevant materials before the board hearing. If the divi-
sion concludes the preliminary finding should be reversed before the
board hearing, the division shall notify the alleged perpetrator and
the alleged perpetrator shall not be listed in the central registry for
that finding.

B. If the division receives a request for administrative review
within sixty (60) days of notification of the division’s preliminary
finding, the division shall not list the alleged perpetrator as a perpe-
trator of child abuse or neglect in the central registry for the prelim-
inary finding unless and until the finding is sustained by the board.

C. If the division does not receive a request for administrative
review within sixty (60) days of notification of the division’s prelim-
inary finding, the division shall list the alleged perpetrator as a per-
petrator of child abuse or neglect in the central registry.

2. Pending Criminal Charges.

A. If criminal charges that arose from the investigation are
pending when the alleged perpetrator receives notice of the division’s
preliminary finding, the alleged perpetrator may either—

(I) Request administrative review within sixty (60) days of
receiving notice of the division’s preliminary finding; or

(II) In the alternative, the alleged perpetrator may waive
administrative review within sixty (60) days of notice and instead
request administrative review within sixty (60) days of the court’s
final disposition or dismissal of the criminal charges, as provided for
in this subsection and section 210.152.4, RSMo.

B. If the alleged perpetrator with pending criminal charges
submits a request within sixty (60) days of notification of the divi-
sion’s preliminary finding, the division shall proceed with the admin-
istrative review and the division shall not list the alleged perpetrator
in the central registry unless and until the finding is sustained by the
board.

C. If the alleged perpetrator with pending criminal charges
does not request review within sixty (60) days of notification of the
division’s preliminary finding, the division shall list the alleged per-
petrator as a perpetrator of child abuse or neglect in the central reg-
istry, and the alleged perpetrator shall remain listed in the central
registry unless and until the division’s finding is subsequently
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reversed by the division, the board, or judicial action.

D. To request administrative review within sixty (60) days of
the court’s final disposition or dismissal of criminal charges arising
from the investigation, the alleged perpetrator shall submit a copy of
the court’s final disposition or dismissal of the criminal charges with
the written request for administrative review. If the division receives
the written request and the copy of the court’s final disposition or dis-
missal of the criminal charges within sixty (60) days of the court’s
final disposition or the dismissal, the division shall schedule a board
hearing. Once listed, the alleged perpetrator shall remain listed in the
central registry unless and until the division’s finding is subsequently
reversed by the division, board, or judicial action.

3. The alleged perpetrator shall be entitled to no more than one
(1) administrative review of any preliminary finding.

4. The division shall not conduct an administrative review if a
finding has been substantiated through court adjudication pursuant to
sections 210.153, 210.110 or 210.118, RSMo.

5. Death Pending Administrative Review. If the alleged perpe-
trator’s representative or next of kin provides proof that the alleged
perpetrator died before the alleged perpetrator’s time to request
review expired or before the requested board hearing occurred, the
division shall retain the report and all information but shall not add
the deceased alleged perpetrator to the central registry. The division
shall retain and disclose information and findings in the same manner
as the division retains and discloses reports involving unknown per-
petrators and family assessments.

Title 15—ELECTED OFFICIALS
Division 30—Secretary of State
Chapter 55—Hearings Under Securities Act

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the secretary of state under section
536.023, RSMo 2016, the secretary amends a rule as follows:

15 CSR 30-55.060 Public Hearing is amended.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
amendment was published in the Missouri Register on June 1, 2021
(46 MoReg 948). No changes have been made in the text of the pro-
posed amendment, so it is not reprinted here. This proposed amend-
ment becomes effective thirty (30) days after publication in the Code
of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received.

Title 15—ELECTED OFFICIALS
Division 30—Secretary of State
Chapter 55—Hearings Under Securities Act

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the secretary of state under section
536.023, RSMo 2016, the secretary adopts a rule as follows:

15 CSR 30-55.065 Appearance Before the Commissioner
is adopted.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
rule was published in the Missouri Register on June 1, 2021 (46
MoReg 948). No changes have been made in the text of the proposed
rule, so it is not reprinted here. This proposed rule becomes effective
thirty (30) days after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received.

Title 19—DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND SENIOR
SERVICES
Division 10—Office of the Director
Chapter 4—Coordinated Health Care Services

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the Missouri Department of Health and
Senior Services under section 191.411, RSMo 2016, the department
amends a rule as follows:

19 CSR 10-4.020 is amended.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
amendment was published in the Missouri Register on April 15, 2021
(46 MoReg 704-706). Those sections with changes are reprinted
here. This proposed amendment becomes effective thirty (30) days
after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: The Department of Health and
Senior Services received one (1) letter with three (3) comments from
the University of Missouri Steven Zweig, MD, MSPH; Hugh E. and
Sarah D. Stephenson Dean Professor of Family and Community
Medicine and four (4) staff comments.

COMMENT #1: Steve Zweig, MD, MSPH proposed that the depart-
ment not utilize Health Professional Shortage Area (HPSA) scores as
the focus on these scores are misplaced. Dr. Zweig believes that
HPSA scores do not tell the whole story for specialists. Dr. Zweig
suggested that the following are the best indicators for need for a spe-
cialist to receive a J1-Visa waiver: number of open positions; length
of time and difficulty to fill open specialist positions; wait times to
see new and existing patients; number of patients on Medicaid; num-
ber of uninsured patients; and number of veterans served.
RESPONSE: The department understands the desire for additional
factors to be considered when evaluating applications, but does not
find it necessary to add additional layers to the evaluation process at
this time. No changes were made to the proposed amendment as a
result of this comment.

COMMENT #2: Steve Zweig, MD, MSPH, Hugh E. and Sarah D.
Stephenson Dean & Professor of Family and Community Medicine
for the University of Missouri requested that the proposed amend-
ment be changed to permit the department to allocate waivers for spe-
cialists and subspecialists to tier one safety net providers.
RESPONSE: The department recognizes the desire that tier one safe-
ty net status should be factored into the decision making process, but
feels that such a change would be premature without assessing if the
proposed regions’ approach relieves distribution concerns. No
changes were made to the proposed amendment as a result of this
comment.

COMMENT #3: Steve Zweig, MD, MSPH, Hugh E. and Sarah D.
Stephenson Dean & Professor of Family and Community Medicine
for the University of Missouri, also requested that the proposed
amendment be changed to require physicians who qualify for Delta
Regional Authority or Health and Human Services waivers to use one
(1) of the programs to maximize the usage of the thirty (30) Conrad
waivers.

RESPONSE: The department appreciates the concerns that an appli-
cant should be required to apply for other federal programs such as
the Delta Regional Authority or Health and Human Services waivers,
but does not think it would be fair to force applicants to pay a signif-
icant application fee to Delta Regional Authority three thousand dol-
lars ($3,000) when the Missouri J-1 Visa application does not have
an application fee. Furthermore, Delta Regional Authority and
Health and Human Services are only available to Primary Care
Physicians and not specialists. The department wants to support
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Primary Care doctors and currently receives a nominal amount of
Primary Care applications; therefore, making these individuals inel-
igible will not significantly impact University of Missouri applica-
tions. No changes were made to the proposed amendment as a result
of this comment.

COMMENT #4: Lori Brenneke, Deputy Division Director for the
Division of Community Public Health, commented that the reference
to subsections (2)(A)-(H) in section (2) should instead read (2)(A)-
M).

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: The department
agrees with this comment and will make the suggested change.

COMMENT #5: Lori Brenneke, Deputy Division Director for the
Division of Community Public Health, commented that the reference
in subsection (2)(K) should read 214(1).

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: The department
agrees with this comment and will make the suggested change.

COMMENT #6: Lori Brenneke, Deputy Division Director for the
Division of Community Public Health, commented that IMG should
be defined as “International Medical Graduates (IMG)” in subsec-
tion (2)(I).

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: The department
agrees with this comment and will make the suggested change.

COMMENT #7: Lori Brenneke, Deputy Division Director for the
Division of Community Public Health, commented that “State”
should be decapitalized in paragraph (5)(B)1.

RESPONSE AND EXPLANATION OF CHANGE: The department
agrees with this comment and will make the suggested change.

19 CSR 10-4.020 J-1 Visa Waiver Program

(2) A waiver request must come from a Missouri health care facility
on behalf of a J-1 Visa physician. All of the required information and
documentation, as required by the United States Department of State,
J-1 Visa Waiver Program, must be submitted with the documents
presented in the order as prescribed in subsections (2)(A)-(M).
Waiver requests that do not comply with these requirements will not
be considered. The required documents include:

(I) A statement of reason from the applicant regarding the appli-
cant’s reason for not wishing to fulfill the two (2) year county resi-
dence to which the International Medical Graduates (IMG) agreed at
the time of acceptance of exchange visitor status;

(K) A signed statement from the physician agreeing to the contrac-
tual requirements set forth in section 214(l) of the Immigration and
Nationality Act;

(5) In addition to the eligible physicians set forth in section (4),
waivers may be recommended for other specialties and subspecialties.

(B) The number of specialty recommendations in any given pro-
gram year will be determined by the number of available recommen-
dation slots after all application packages for primary care physicians
as outlined in section (4) are reviewed. If more application packages
are received for specialists than the department has recommendations
available, priority will be determined as follows:

1. The department divided the state of Missouri into three (3)
regions for distribution purposes under this regulation. The specialist
slots will be divided evenly among the regions. Region A consists of
counties of Warren, St. Charles, Franklin, Jefferson, St. Louis, and
St. Louis City. Region C consists of counties of Jackson, Lafayette,
Cass, Johnson, Bates, Henry, Benton, Vernon, St. Clair, Hickory,
Barton, Cedar, Polk, Dallas, Laclede, Dade, Greene, Webster,
Wright, Texas, Jasper, Lawrence, Newton, McDonald, Christian,
Barry, Stone, Taney, Ozark, Howell, and Douglas. Region B consists
of all of the remaining Missouri counties not included in region A
and C;

2. The first four (4) remaining vacant slots for specialists will
be identified as reserved slots;

3. Any remaining vacant slots after excluding the reserved slots,
will be divided evenly into three (3) with each region receiving the
same number of vacant slots. If the remaining vacant slots cannot be
evenly divided into three (3), then the remainder slots will be iden-
tified as a reserved slot;

4. The vacant slots for each region may receive waiver recom-
mendations from the department prioritized by highest HPSA score
of the location of the health care facility employing the physician;

5. If any health care facility or institution within a specific
region would receive more than fifty percent (50%) of the specialty
slots assigned to that region, then the number of slots over fifty per-
cent (50%) will be reviewed by the department director to ensure
appropriate distribution of specialists based on the needs of each
region. The department director shall have the authority to award one
(1) or more recommendations to the next highest HPSA score of the
location of the health care facility employing the physician, excluding
the institution that received more than fifty percent (50%) of the
slots. If such distribution shall be in the best interest of the state or
region;

6. The remaining reserved slots will be distributed, irrespective
of region, to the applicants with the highest remaining HPSA scores
of the location of the health care facility employing the physicians;
and

7. In the event that there are fewer remaining slots than qualified
applicants, or a tie for the last remaining slot, and with all of those
applicants having equal status in priority, the remaining slots will be
recommended by lottery.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 200—Insurance Solvency and Company
Regulation
Chapter 22—Pharmacy Benefits Managers

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the director of the Missouri Department of
Commerce and Insurance under sections 374.045, RSMo 2016, and
sections 374.230 and 376.393, RSMo Supp. 2020, the director
adopts a rule as follows:

20 CSR 200-22.010 Licensing Procedures for Pharmacy Benefits
Managers is adopted.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
rule was published in the Missouri Register on May 17, 2021 (46
MoReg 870). No changes have been made in the text of the proposed
rule, so it is not reprinted here. This proposed rule becomes effective
thirty (30) days after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received during
the comment period or during the hearing held on June 17, 2021.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 2120—State Board of Embalmers and Funeral
Directors
Chapter 3—Preneed

ORDER OF RULEMAKING
By the authority vested in the State Board of Embalmers and Funeral

Directors under section 333.340, RSMo 2016, the board rescinds a
rule as follows:
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20 CSR 2120-3.400 Preneed Agents—Requirements of Agent’s
Seller is rescinded.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the proposed rescission
was published in the Missouri Register on May 17, 2021 (46 MoReg
870). No changes have been made in the proposed rescission, so it is
not reprinted here. This proposed rescission becomes effective thirty
(30) days after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 2120—State Board of Embalmers and Funeral
Directors
Chapter 3—Preneed

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the State Board of Embalmers and Funeral
Directors under section 333.340, RSMo 2016, the board rescinds a
rule as follows:

20 CSR 2120-3.405 Preneed Agents—Missouri Law Exam
is rescinded.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the proposed rescission
was published in the Missouri Register on May 17, 2021 (46 MoReg
870). No changes have been made in the proposed rescission, so it is
not reprinted here. This proposed rescission becomes effective thirty
(30) days after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 2120—State Board of Embalmers and Funeral
Directors
Chapter 3—Preneed

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the State Board of Embalmers and Funeral
Directors under section 333.340, RSMo 2016, the board adopts a
rule as follows:

20 CSR 2120-3.405 Preneed Agents is adopted.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
rule was published in the Missouri Register on May 17, 2021 (46
MoReg 871-873). No changes have been made in the text of the pro-
posed rule, so it is not reprinted here. This proposed rule becomes
effective thirty (30) days after publication in the Code of State
Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 2120—State Board of Embalmers and Funeral
Directors
Chapter 3—Preneed

ORDER OF RULEMAKING
By the authority vested in the State Board of Embalmers and Funeral

Directors under section 333.340, RSMo 2016, the board rescinds a
rule as follows:

20 CSR 2120-3.410 Preneed Agent’s Seller Must Be Licensed
is rescinded.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the proposed rescission
was published in the Missouri Register on May 17, 2021 (46 MoReg
874). No changes have been made in the proposed rescission, so it is
not reprinted here. This proposed rescission becomes effective thirty
(30) days after publication in the Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: No comments were received.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 2234—Board of Private Investigator and
Private Fire Investigator Examiners
Chapter 1—General Rules

ORDER OF RULEMAKING

By the authority vested in the Board of Private Investigator and
Private Fire Investigator Examiners under section 324.1102, RSMo
2016, the board amends a rule as follows:

20 CSR 2234-1.050 Fees is amended.

A notice of proposed rulemaking containing the text of the proposed
amendment was published in the Missouri Register on May 3, 2021
(46 MoReg 764-766). No changes have been made in the text of the
proposed amendment, so it is not reprinted here. This proposed
amendment becomes effective thirty (30) days after publication in the
Code of State Regulations.

SUMMARY OF COMMENTS: The board received five (5) com-
ments on the proposed amendment.

COMMENT #1: Bob Cirtin, President of Robert Cirtin Investiga-
tions supports the proposed fee increase.
RESPONSE: The board appreciates the support. No changes have
been made in response to this comment.

COMMENT #2: Rachelé Davis with New Hope Investigations
opposes the increased renewal fee for private investigators. The
Missouri fee would be more than double of bordering states. She is
concerned for licensees that live close to the border that clients will
take their business to licensees in bordering states.

RESPONSE: The board stated that they understood and were very
sympathetic. However, the board is statutorily obligated to enforce
and administer the provisions of sections 324.1100 to 324.1148,
RSMo. Pursuant to section 324.1114, RSMo, the board is responsi-
ble for establishing fees by rule. The board is proposing to increase
the application, reactivation, and renewal fees in order to carry out
its regulatory responsibilities as there will be inadequate funds with-
out a fee increase. No changes have been made in response to the
comment.

COMMENT #3: Michael Barbieri, Ph.D. with Global Intelligence
Consultants opposes the fee increase. He suggested instead of raising
the fees to eliminate the requirement for licensure.

RESPONSE: The board is statutorily obligated to enforce and admin-
ister the provisions of sections 324.1100 to 324.1148, RSMo.
Pursuant to section 324.1114, RSMo, the board is responsible for
establishing fees by rule. The board is proposing to increase the
application, reactivation, and renewal fees in order to carry out its
regulatory responsibilities as there will be inadequate funds without
a fee increase. No changes have been made in response to the com-
ment.
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COMMENT #4: Raymond Papish of Ray Papish Investigation oppos-
es the fee increase. He expressed concerns that he receives no bene-
fits as a licensee from the fees.

RESPONSE: The board is statutorily obligated to enforce and
administer the provisions of sections 324.1100 to 324.1148, RSMo.
Pursuant to section 324.1114, RSMo, the board is responsible for
establishing fees by rule. The board is proposing to increase the
application, reactivation, and renewal fees in order to carry out its
regulatory responsibilities as there will be inadequate funds without
a fee increase. No changes have been made in response to the com-
ment.

COMMENT #5: David Maynard, Maynard Investigations presented
his comments at the June 2, 2021 board meeting. Mr. Maynard stated
that the fee increase is an issue because there isn’t a lot of business
available and there was almost none in 2020. He stated he is a one-
(1-) man business and it might drive him out of business.
RESPONSE: The board stated that they understood and were very
sympathetic. They stated that they held off the fee increase as long
as possible but there is no choice but to raise it to allow the board to
continue to do business. No changes have been made in response to
the comment.



September 1, 2021
Vol. 46, No. 17

In Additions

MISSOURI
REGISTER

his section may contain notice of hearings, correction
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Title 5—DEPARTMENT OF ELEMENTARY AND
SECONDARY EDUCATION
[Division 20— Division of Learning Services]
Division 25—O0Office of Childhood
Chapter 100—/Office of Quality Schools]/Early
Childhood Development

IN ADDITION

As a result of the creation of the Office of Childhood, the Department
of Elementary and Secondary Education is transferring sections from
the Division of Learning Services, Office of Quality Schools, to the
Office of Childhood. Effective August 30, 2021, the following rules
are transferred to the Office of Childhood.

[5 CSR 20-100.370] 5 CSR 25-100.310 General Provisions
Governing Programs Authorized Under Early Childhood
Development, Education, and Care

[6 CSR 20-700.320] 5 CSR 25-100.320 Prekindergarten Program
Standards

[6 CSR 20-700.330] 5 CSR 25-100.330 General Provisions
Governing Programs Authorized Under the Early Childhood
Development Act

Title S—DEPARTMENT OF ELEMENTARY AND
SECONDARY EDUCATION
[Division 20— Division of Learning Services
Chapter 300— Office of Special Education]
Division 25—O0Office of Childhood
Chapter 100—Early Childhood Development

IN ADDITION

As a result of the creation of the Office of Childhood, the Department
of Elementary and Secondary Education is transferring a rule from
the Division of Learning Services, Office of Special Education, to
the Office of Childhood. Effective August 30, 2021, the following
rule is transferred to the Office of Childhood.

[5 CSR 20-300.720] 5 CSR 25-100.120 Individuals with
Disabilities Education Act, Part C

[Title 13—DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES
Division 35— Children’s Division
Chapter 32— Child Care]

Title 5—DEPARTMENT OF ELEMENTARY AND
SECONDARY EDUCATION
Division 25—O0ffice of Childhood
Chapter 200—Child Care Subsidy

IN ADDITION

Executive Order 21-02 transfers the regulatory authority of the
Children’s Division over the Child Care Subsidy Program and the
Early Childhood Section to the Office of Childhood within the
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education. Effective

August 28, 2021, the following rules are transferred from the
Department of Social Services’ Children’s Division to the
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education’s Office of
Childhood.

[13 CSR 35-32.050] 5 CSR 25-200.050 Definitions

[13 CSR 35-32.060] 5 CSR 25-200.060 Eligibility and
Authorization for Child Care Subsidy

[13 CSR 35-32.070] 5 CSR 25-200.070 Registration
Requirements for Child Care Providers Serving Four (4) or Less
Unrelated Children

[13 CSR 35-32.090] 5 CSR 25-200.090 Registration
Requirements for Licensed Child Care Facilities to Contract for State
or Federal Child Care Funds

[13 CSR 35-32.700] 5 CSR 25-200.100 Participant Overpayments

[13 CSR 35-32.110] 5 CSR 25-200.110 Child Care Provider
Overpayments

[13 CSR 35-32.720] 5 CSR 25-200.120 Regulatory and
Contractual Violations of Registered Child Care Providers

[13 CSR 35-32.7130] 5 CSR 25-200.130 Recordkeeping

[Title 19—DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND SENIOR
SERVICES
Division 30— Division of Regulation and Licensure]
Title 5—DEPARTMENT OF ELEMENTARY AND
SECONDARY EDUCATION
Division 25—Office of Childhood

IN ADDITION

As a result of the creation of the Department of Elementary and
Secondary Education’s Office of Childhood and the transfer of the
Department of Health and Senior Services’ Section for Child Care
Regulation to that Office pursuant to Executive Order 21-02, the
Department of Health and Senior Services is transferring the follow-
ing rules to the Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.
Effective August 30, 2021, the following rules are transferred from
the Department of Health and Senior Services’ Division of
Regulation and Licensure to the Department of Elementary and
Secondary Education’s Office of Childhood.

Chapter /60] 300—License-Exempt Child Care Facilities

[19 CSR 30-60.070] 5 CSR 25-300.010 Definitions Relating to
Child Care Facilities

[19 CSR 30-60.020] 5 CSR 25-300.020 Application for Annual
Fire Safety and Health and Sanitation Inspections and Inspection
Procedures

[19 CSR 30-60.030] 5 CSR 25-300.030 Local Inspections

[19 CSR 30-60.040] 5 CSR 25-300.120 Variance Requests

[19 CSR 30-60.050] 5 CSR 25-300.040 Staffing Requirements
[19 CSR 30-60.060] 5 CSR 25-300.050 Health Requirements
[19 CSR 30-60.070] 5 CSR 25-300.060 Responsibilities of
Caregivers

[19 CSR 30-60.080] 5 CSR 25-300.070 Fire Safety Requirements
[19 CSR 30-60.090] 5 CSR 25-300.080 Sanitation Requirements
[19 CSR 30-60.1700] 5 CSR 25-300.090 Physical Plant, Space,
Supplies and Equipment
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[19 CSR 30-60.1770] 5 CSR 25-300.100 Transportation and Field
Trip Requirements

[19 CSR 30-60.720] 5 CSR 25-300.110 Admission Procedures
and Required Reports and Records

Chapter /67] 400—Licensing Rules for Family Child
Care Homes

[19 CSR 30-67.070] 5 CSR 25-400.010 Definitions

[19 CSR 30-671.015] 5 CSR 25-400.015 Exemption of Day Care
Facilities

[19 CSR 30-671.025] 5 CSR 25-400.025 Organization and
Administration

[19 CSR 30-61.045] 5 CSR 25-400.045 Licensing Process

[19 CSR 30-61.055] 5 CSR 25-400.055 Annual Requirements
[719 CSR 30-61.085] 5 CSR 25-400.085 Physical Requirements of
the Family Day Care Home

[19 CSR 30-671.086] 5 CSR 25-400.086 Fire Safety

[19 CSR 30-67.090] 5 CSR 25-400.090 Disaster and Emergency
Preparedness

[19 CSR 30-671.095] 5 CSR 25-400.095 Furniture, Equipment,
and Materials

[719 CSR 30-61.105] 5 CSR 25-400.105 The Child Care Provider
and Other Child Care Personnel

[19 CSR 30-67.115] 5 CSR 25-400.115 Day Care Family and
Household

[19 CSR 30-67.125] 5 CSR 25-400.125 Medical Examination
Reports

[19 CSR 30-671.135] 5 CSR 25-400.135 Admission Policies and
Procedures

[19 CSR 30-61.145] 5 CSR 25-400.145 Nighttime Care

[19 CSR 30-61.155] 5 CSR 25-400.155 Overlap Care of Children
[19 CSR 30-67.165] 5 CSR 25-400.165 Emergency School
Closings

[19 CSR 30-61.175] 5 CSR 25-400.175 Child Care Program
[19 CSR 30-61.185] 5 CSR 25-400.185 Health Care

[19 CSR 30-671.190] 5 CSR 25-400.190 Nutrition and Food
Service

[19 CSR 30-61.200] 5 CSR 25-400.200 Transportation and Field
Trips

[19 CSR 30-61.210] 5 CSR 25-400.210 Records and Reports
[19 CSR 30-61.220] 5 CSR 25-400.220 Variance Request

Chapter /62] 500—Licensing Rules for Group Child Care
Homes and Child Care Centers

[19 CSR 30-62.010] 5 CSR 25-500.010 Definitions

[19 CSR 30-62.022] 5 CSR 25-500.022 Exemption of Day Care
Facilities

[19 CSR 30-62.032] 5 CSR 25-500.032 Organization and
Administration

[19 CSR 30-62.042] 5 CSR 25-500.042 Licensing Process

[19 CSR 30-62.052] 5 CSR 25-500.052 Annual Requirements
[19 CSR 30-62.082] 5 CSR 25-500.082 Physical Requirements of
Group Day Care Homes and Day Care Centers

[19 CSR 30-62.087] 5 CSR 25-500.087 Fire Safety

[19 CSR 30-62.090] 5 CSR 25-500.090 Disaster and Emergency
Preparedness

[19 CSR 30-62.092] 5 CSR 25-500.092 Furniture, Equipment,
and Materials

[19 CSR 30-62.702] 5 CSR 25-500.102 Personnel

[19 CSR 30-62.1712] 5 CSR 25-500.112 Staff/Child Ratios

[19 CSR 30-62.7122] 5 CSR 25-500.122 Medical Examination
Reports

[19 CSR 30-62.732] 5 CSR 25-500.132 Admission Policies and
Procedures

[19 CSR 30-62.742] 5 CSR 25-500.142 Nighttime Care

[19 CSR 30-62.752] 5 CSR 25-500.152 Hourly Care Facilities
[719 CSR 30-62.762] 5 CSR 25-500.162 Overlap Care of Children
[19 CSR 30-62.172] 5 CSR 25-500.172 Emergency School
Closings

[19 CSR 30-62.182] 5 CSR 25-500.182 Child Care Program
[19 CSR 30-62.7192] 5 CSR 25-500.192 Health Care

[19 CSR 30-62.202] 5 CSR 25-500.202 Nutrition and Food
Service

[19 CSR 30-62.212] 5 CSR 25-500.212 Transportation and Field
Trips

[19 CSR 30-62.222] 5 CSR 25-500.222 Records and Reports
[19 CSR 30-62.230] 5 CSR 25-500.230 Variance Requests

Chapter /63] 600—Child Care Comprehensive
Background Screening

[19 CSR 30-63.070] 5 CSR 25-600.010 Definitions

[19 CSR 30-63.020] 5 CSR 25-600.020 General Requirements
[19 CSR 30-63.030] 5 CSR 25-600.030 Criminal Background
Screening Cost

[19 CSR 30-63.040] 5 CSR 25-600.040 Background Screening
Findings

[19 CSR 30-63.050] 5 CSR 25-600.050 Process for Appeal
Required in Section 210.1080, RSMo

Title 19—DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND
SENIOR SERVICES
Division 60—Missouri Health Facilities
Review Committee
Chapter 50—Certificate of Need Program

NOTIFICATION OF REVIEW:
APPLICATION REVIEW SCHEDULE

The Missouri Health Facilities Review Committee has initiated
review of the CON applications listed below. A decision is tentatively
scheduled for September 21, 2021. These applications are available
for public inspection at the address shown below.

Date Filed
Project Number: Project Name
City (County)
Cost, Description

7/29/2021
#5882 HT: Hannibal Regional Hospital
Hannibal (Marion County)
$2,446,300, Replace cardiac cath lab equipment

8/3/2021
#5872 HT: SSM St. Mary’s Hospital
Richmond Heights (St. Louis County)
$2,645,801, Replace linear accelerator (LINAC)

8/10/2021
#5883 HT: Heartland Regional Medical Center
St. Joseph (Buchanan County)
$1,298,418, Replace CT scanner

Any person wishing to request a public hearing for the purpose of
commenting on these applications must submit a written request to
this effect, which must be received by September 11, 2021. All writ-
ten requests and comments should be sent to—

Chairman

Missouri Health Facilities Review Committee
c/o Certificate of Need Program
3418 Knipp Drive, Suite F

PO Box 570

Jefferson City, MO 65102

For additional information
alison.dorge@health.mo. gov.

contact Alison Dorge at
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Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 2255—Missouri Board for Respiratory Care
Chapter 2—Licensure Requirements

IN ADDITION
NOTICE OF SUSPENSION OF RULE
20 CSR 2255-2.010 Application for Licensure

ACTION TAKEN: This NOTICE OF SUSPENSION OF RULE 20
CSR 2255-2.010.

This regulation states that an application is not complete until cer-
tain fees and documents are received. During the COVID-19 situa-
tion, the board will accept applications and supporting documents
via email with the application fee being collected at a later date.

Section (3) requires the applicant to request the National Board for
Respiratory Care (NBRC) to submit verification of certification
directly to the board. During the COVID-19 situation, this informa-
tion will be obtained directly from the NBRC'’s website via board

staff.

Section (4) requires that the applicant have verification sent from
every state, territory, province, or country in which they hold or ever
held a license. During the COVID-19 situation, if the applicant is
licensed in more than one (1) state, territory, province, or country,
the board will accept license verification via email from one (1) of
the states, territories, provinces, or countries at the time of applica-
tion. The remaining license verifications will be collected at a later
date.

Section (5) requires applicants to submit proof of fingerprinting.
Realizing that most fingerprinting facilities are closed at this time,
the board will waive this requirement and will collect fingerprints at
a later date.

EMERGENCY STATEMENT: Pursuant to Executive Order (EO) 20-
04 dated March 18, 2020, and EO 20-09 dated April 24, 2020, and
EO 20-12 dated June 11, 2020, the rule is suspended effective July
19, 2021 until August 31, 2021.

Title 20— DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND
INSURANCE
Division 2255—Missouri Board for Respiratory Care
Chapter 2—Licensure Requirements

IN ADDITION
NOTICE OF SUSPENSION OF RULE
20 CSR 2255-2.060 Reinstatement

ACTION TAKEN: This NOTICE OF SUSPENSION OF RULE 20
CSR 2255-2.060.

This regulation outlines the reinstatement requirements for anyone
whose license has been expired/lapsed for less than four (4) years.
During the COVID-19 situation, the board will accept reinstatement
renewal forms via email with renewal and delinquent fees being col-
lected at a later date. In addition, the board will waive the require-
ment to submit proof of continuing education.

EMERGENCY STATEMENT: Pursuant to Executive Order (EO) 20-
04 dated March 18, 2020, and EO 20-09 dated April 24, 2020, and

EO 20-12 dated June 11, 2020, the rule is suspended effective July
19, 2021 until August 31, 2021.
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he Secretary of State is required by sections 347.141 and 359.481, RSMo, to publish dissolutions of limited liability compa-

nies and limited partnerships. The content requirements for the one-time publishing of these notices are prescribed by
statute. This listing is published pursuant to these statutes. We request that documents submitted for publication in this section
be submitted in camera ready 8 1/2" x 11" manuscript by email to adrules.dissolutions@sos.mo.gov.

NOTICE OF DISSOLUTION OF LIMITED LIABILITY
COMPANY TO ALL CREDITORS OF AND
CLAIMANTS AGAINST STEVE STEINMARK
TOWING, L.L.C.

On July 12, 2021, Steve Steinmark Towing, L.L.C., filed a Notice of Winding Up for
Limited Liability Company with the Missouri Secretary of State.

Claims against the LL.C must be submitted to Steve Steinmark Towing, L.L..C., c/o Allen
& Rector, P. C., Attorneys at Law, 135 Harwood Avenue, P. O. Box 1700, Lebanon, Missouri

65536.
Claims must include (1) the name and address of the claimant, (2) the amount and date
of the claim, and (3) a brief description of the basis of the claim, including documentation.
NOTICE: All claims will be barred unless commenced within three years after the date

of the publication of this notice.

Notice of Winding Up of Limited Liability Company
to all Creditors and Claimants Against

H&M Kirkwood, L.L.C.

On July 15, 2021, H&M Kirkwood, L.I..C., a Missouri limited liability company
(hereinafter the “Company”), filed its Notice of Winding Up for Limited Liability Company
with the Missouri Secretary of State.

Any claims against the Company may be sent to: Bush & Patchett, L.L.C., Attn: Adam
Patchett, 4240 Philips Farm Road, Suite 109, Columbia, Missouri, 65201. Each claim must
include the following information: name, address and telephone number of the claimant; amount

of claim; date on which the claim arose; basis for the claim; and documentation in support of the
claim.

All claims against the Company will be barred unless the proceeding to enforce the claim
is commenced within three (3) years after the publication of this notice.
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Notice of Winding Up of Limited Liability Company
to all Creditors and Claimants Against

ACH Leasing and Development, L.L.C.

On July 15,2021, ACH Leasing and Development, L.L.C., a Missouri limited liability
company (hereinafter the “Company”), filed its Notice of Winding Up for Limited Liabﬂity’/
Company with the Missouri Secretary of State.

Any claims against the Company may be sent to: Bush & Patchett, L.L.C., Attn: Adam
Patchett, 4240 Philips Farm Road, Suite 109, Columbia, Missouri, 65201. Each claim must
include the following information: name, address and telephone number of the claimant; amount
of claim; date on which the claim arose; basis for the claim; and documentation in support of the
claim.

All claims against the Company will be barred unless the proceeding to enforce the claim
is commenced within three (3) years after the publication of this notice.

Notice of Dissolution of Limited Liability Company To All Creditors of and All Claimants
Against Lakeside Apartments, L.L.C.

On July 27, 2021, Lakeside Apartments, L.L.C. filed Notice of Winding Up for Limited Liability
Company with the Missouri Secretary of State. Claims against Lakeside Apartments, L.L.C.
must be submitted to William A. Crede, 4130 County Road 512, Koeltztown, MO 65048, Claims
must include the following information: (1) name and address of claimant; (2) amount of claim;
(3) basis of claim; and (4) documentation of claim. By law, proceedings are barred unless
commenced against the L.L.C. within three years after the publication of this notice.

Notice of Winding Up of Limited Liability Company to All Creditors of and Claimants Against All Biz,
LLC

On June 17, 2021, All Biz, LLC, a Missouri limited liability company, filed its Notice of Winding Up for a
Limited Liability Company with the Missouri Secretary of State.

All persons with claims against All Biz, LLC may submit any claim in accordance with this notice to: Brian
M. O’Neal, Esg., McMahon Berger, P.C., 2730 North Ballas Road, Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63131. All claims
must include the name and address and telephone number of the claimant; the amount claimed; the basis
for the claim; the documentation of the claim; and the date(s) when the event{s) for which the claim is
based occurred.

All claims against All Biz, LLC will be barred unless a proceeding to enforce the claim is commenced within
three (3) years after the publication of this notice.
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Notice of Winding Up of Limited Liability Company to All Creditors of and Claimants Against All Biz
Salons, LLC

On June 17, 2021, All Biz Salons, LLC, a Missouri limited liability company, filed its Notice of Winding Up
for a Limited Liability Company with the Missouri Secretary of State.

All persons with claims against All Biz Salons, LLC may submit any claim in accordance with this notice to:
Brian M. O’Neal, Esq., McMahon Berger, P.C., 2730 North Ballas Road, Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63131. All
claims must include the name and address and telephone number of the claimant; the amount claimed;
the basis for the claim; the documentation of the claim; and the date(s) when the event(s) for which the
claim is based occurred.

All claims against All Biz Salons, LLC will be barred unless a proceeding to enforce the claim is commenced
within three (3) years after the publication of this notice.

Notice of Winding Up of Limited Liability Company to All Creditors of and Claimants Against All Biz
Properties, LLC

On June 17, 2021, All Biz Properties, LLC, a Missouri limited liability company, filed its Notice of Winding
Up for a Limited Liability Company with the Missouri Secretary of State.

All persons with claims against Alf Biz Properties, LLC may submit any claim in accordance with this notice
to: Brian M. O’Neal, Esq., McMahon Berger, P.C., 2730 North Ballas Road, Suite 200, St. Louis, MO 63131.
All claims must include the name and address and telephone number of the claimant; the amount claimed;
the basis for the claim; the documentation of the claim; and the date(s) when the event(s) for which the
claim is based occurred.

All claims against All Biz Properties, LLC will be barred unless a proceeding to enforce the claim is
commenced within three (3) years after the publication of this notice.

NOTICE OF WINDING UP FOR LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
TO ALL CREDITORS OF AND CLAIMANTS AGAINST
LCR VACATIONS, LLC

LCR Vacations, LLC, a Missouri limited liability company, filed its Notice of Winding Up for
Limited Liability Company with the Missouri Secretary of State on August 2, 2021. Any and all
claims against LCR Vacations, LLC may be sent to Affinity Law Group, LLC, 1610 Des Peres
Road, Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63131. Each claim must include: (i) the name, address, and
telephone number of the claimant; (ii) amount of the claim; (iii) basis for the claim; and (iv)
documentation of the claim. A claim against LCR Vacations, LLC will be barred unless a
proceeding to enforce the claim is commenced within three (3) years after the publication of this
notice.
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NOTICE OF WINDING UP FOR LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
TO ALL CREDITORS OF AND CLAIMANTS AGAINST
LCR2 VACATIONS, LLC

LCR2 Vacations, LLC, a Missouri limited liability company, filed its Notice of Winding Up for
Limited Liability Company with the Missouri Secretary of State on August 2, 2021. Any and all
claims against LCR2 Vacations, LLC may be sent to Affinity Law Group, LLC, 1610 Des Peres
Road, Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63131. Each claim must include: (i) the name, address, and
telephone number of the claimant; (ii) amount of the claim; (iii) basis for the claim; and (iv)
documentation of the claim. A claim against LCR2 Vacations, LLC will be barred unless a
proceeding to enforce the claim is commenced within three (3) years after the publication of this
notice.

NOTICE OF WINDING UP FOR LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
TO ALL CREDITORS OF AND CLAIMANTS AGAINST
ONE KAY, LLC

One Kay, LLC, a Missouri limited liability company, filed its Notice of Winding Up for Limited
Liability Company with the Missouri Secretary of State on August 2, 2021. Any and all claims
against One Kay, LLC may be sent to Affinity Law Group, LLC, 1610 Des Peres Road, Suite 100,
St. Louis, MO 63131. Each claim must include: (i) the name, address, and telephone number of
the claimant; (ii) amount of the claim; (iii) basis for the claim; and (iv) documentation of the claim.
A claim against One Kay, LLC will be barred unless a proceeding to enforce thé claim is
commenced within three (3) years after the publication of this notice.

NOTICE OF WINDING UP FOR LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY |
TO ALL CREDITORS OF AND CLAIMANTS AGAINST
EQUIPPED FOR A CHANGE, LLC

Equipped For A Change, LLC, a Missouri limited liability company, filed its Notice of Winding
Up for Limited Liability Company with the Missouri Secretary of State on August 2, 2021. Any
and all claims against Equipped For A Change, LLC may be sent to Affinity Law Group, LLC,

1610 Des Peres Road, Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63131. Each claim must include: (i) | the name,

address, and telephone number of the claimant; (ii) amount of the claim; (iii) basis for the claim;

and (iv) documentation of the claim. A claim against Equipped For A Change, LLC w1ll‘ be barred
unless a proceeding to enforce the claim is commenced within three (3) years after the publication
of this notice. ‘
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moved to 5 CSR 25-100.320

5 CSR 20-100.330 Division of Learning Services This Issue
moved to 5 CSR 25-100.330

5 CSR 20-300.120 Division of Learning Services
moved to 5 CSR 25-100.120 This Issue

5 CSR 20-300.130

Division of Learning Services
moved to 5 CSR 30-660.095

46 MoReg 926

5 CSR 20-400.220

Division of Learning Services

46 MoReg 926

5 CSR 20-400.360

Division of Learning Services

46 MoReg I000R

5 CSR 20-400.500

Division of Learning Services
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Rule Number Agency Emergency Proposed Order In Addition

5 CSR 25-100.120 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 5 CSR 20-300.120

5 CSR 25-100.310 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 5 CSR 20-100.310

5 CSR 25-100.320 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 5 CSR 20-100.320

5 CSR 25-100.330 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 5 CSR 20-100.330

5 CSR 25-200.050 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.050

5 CSR 25-200.060 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.060

5 CSR 25-200.070 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.070

5 CSR 25-200.090 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.090

5 CSR 25-200.100 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.100

5 CSR 25-200.110 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.110

5 CSR 25-200.120 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.120

5 CSR 25-200.130 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.130

5 CSR 25-300 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 19 CSR 30-60

5 CSR 25-400 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 19 CSR 30-61

5 CSR 25-500 Office of Childhood This Issue
formerly 19 CSR 30-62

5 CSR 25-600 Office of Childhood This Issue

formerly 19 CSR 30-63

5 CSR 30-640.200

Division of Financial and Administrative Services 46 MoReg 927

5 CSR 30-660.080

Division of Financial and Administrative Services 46 MoReg 927

5 CSR 30-660.095

Division of Financial and Administrative Services

46 MoReg 926
formerly 5 CSR 20-300.130

5 CSR 30-680.080

Division of Financial and Administrative Services 46 MoReg 928

MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

7 CSR Notice of Periodic Rule Review 46 MoReg 1096
DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS
8 CSR Notice of Periodic Rule Review 46 MoReg 1096

8 CSR 10-3.160

Division of Employment Security 46 MoReg 1575 46 MoReg 1587

8 CSR 20-7.010

Labor and Industrial Relations Commission 46 MoReg 606R

This IssueR

8 CSR 50-6.010

Division of Workers”™ Compensation 46 MoReg 606R

This IssueR

9 CSR
9 CSR 10-5.210

DEPARTMENT OF MENTAL HEALTH
Notice of Periodic Rule Review

46 MoReg 1096

Director, Department of Mental Health 46 MoReg 1452

9 CSR 30-3.032

Certification Standards 46 MoReg 1050

9 CSR 30-3.100

Certification Standards 46 MoReg 1052R

46 MoReg 1052

9 CSR 30-3.110

Certification Standards 46 MoReg 1054R

46 MoReg 1054

9 CSR 30-3.132

Certification Standards 46 MoReg 1058R

46 MoReg 1058

9 CSR 30-3.150

Certification Standards 46 MoReg 754

46 MoReg 1597

9 CSR 30-3.155

Certification Standards 46 MoReg 1064

9 CSR 30-3.157

Certification Standards 46 MoReg 1065

9 CSR 30-3.195

Certification Standards 46 MoReg 1066

9 CSR 40-5.015

Licensing Rules 46 MoReg 1453R

9 CSR 40-5.035

Licensing Rules 46 MoReg 1453R

9 CSR 40-5.055

Licensing Rules 46 MoReg 1454R

9 CSR 40-5.075

Licensing Rules 46 MoReg 1454

9 CSR 50-2.010

Admission Criteria 46 MoReg 497

46 MoReg 1094

9 CSR 50-2.510

Admission Criteria 46 MoReg 505

46 MoReg 1094

10 CSR

DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES
Notice of Periodic Rule Review

46 MoReg 1096

10 CSR 10-6.300

Air Conservation Commission 46 MoReg 1590R

10 CSR 10-6.376

Air Conservation Commission 46 MoReg 691

10 CSR 20-7.031 Clean Water Commission 46 MoReg 1153
0 CSR 20-8.300 Clean Water Commission 46 MoReg 39 46 MoReg 318 46 MoReg 1479

10 CSR 60-5.010

oReg
Safe Drinking Water Commission 46 MoReg 931

10 CSR 60-5.020

Safe Drinking Water Commission 46 MoReg 932

11 CSR 30-13.010

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY
Office of the Director

moved to 11 CSR 90-4.010 46 MoReg 696

46 MoReg 1485

I CSR 30-13.020

Office of the Director

moved to 11 CSR 90-4.020 46 MoReg 696

46 MoReg 1486

I CSR 30-13.030

Office of the Director

moved to 11 CSR 90-4.030 46 MoReg 697

46 MoReg 1486

I CSR 30-13.040

Office of the Director

moved to 11 CSR 90-4.040 46 MoReg 697

46 MoReg 1486

1T CSR 30-13.050

Office of the Director

moved to 11 CSR 90-4.050 46 MoReg 698

46 MoReg 1486

1T CSR 30-13.060

Office of the Director

moved to 11 CSR 90-4.060 46 MoReg 698

46 MoReg 1486
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Rule Number
11 CSR 30-13.070

Agency

Office of the Director
moved to 11 CSR 90-4.070

Emergency

Proposed Order

46 MoReg 699 46 MoReg 1487

In Addition

1T CSR 30-13.080

Office of the Director
moved to 11 CSR 90-4.080

46 MoReg 700 46 MoReg 1487

I CSR 30-13.090

Office of the Director
moved to 11 CSR 90-4.090

46 MoReg 701 46 MoReg 1487

1I CSR 30-13.100

Office of the Director

46 MoReg 701R 46 MoReg 1485

I CSR 30-13.110

Office of the Director
moved to 11 CSR 90-4.100

46 MoReg 702 46 MoReg 1487

1T CSR 30-18.010

Office of the Director

46 MoReg 606 This Issue

1I CSR 30-18.020

Office of the Director

46 MoReg 612 This Issue

1T CSR 45-5.090

Missouri Gaming Commission

46 MoReg 758

1I CSR 45-5.110

Missouri Gaming Commission

46 MoReg 758

I CSR 45-5.140

Missouri Gaming Commission

46 MoReg 758

1T CSR 45-9.108

Missouri Gaming Commission

46 MoReg 759

1I CSR 45-9.118

Missouri Gaming Commission

46 MoReg 759

1T CSR 85-1.060

Veterans Affairs

46 MoReg 1067

1T CSR 90-4.010

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.010

46 MoReg 696 46 MoReg 1485

I CSR 90-4.020

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.020

46 MoReg 696 46 MoReg 1486

I CSR 90-4.030

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.030

46 MoReg 697 46 MoReg 1486

I CSR 90-4.040

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.040

46 MoReg 697 46 MoReg 1486

I CSR 90-4.050

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.050

46 MoReg 698 46 MoReg 1486

I CSR 90-4.060

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.060

46 MoReg 698 46 MoReg 1486

I CSR 90-4.070

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.070

46 MoReg 699 46 MoReg 1487

I CSR 90-4.080

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.080

46 MoReg 700 46 MoReg 1487

I CSR 90-4.090

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.090

46 MoReg 701 46 MoReg 1487

1T CSR 90-4.100

Missouri 911 Service Board
formerly 11 CSR 30-13.110

46 MoReg 702 46 MoReg 1487

12 CSR 10-24.448

DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
Director of Revenue

46 MoReg 935

13 CSR 35-30.020

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES
Children’s Division

46 MoReg 1040

46 MoReg 1068

13 CSR 35-30.030

Children’s Division

46 MoReg 1043

46 MoReg 1071

13 CSR 35-31.025 Children’s Division 46 MoReg 855 This Issue

13 CSR 35-32.020 Child Support Enforcement 46 MoReg 1121 46 MoReg 1287
moved to 13 CSR 35-35.120

13 CSR 35-32.030 Child Support Enforcement 46 MoReg 1126 46 MoReg 1291
moved to 13 CSR 35-35.130

13 CSR 35-32.050 Child Support Enforcement This Issue
moved to'5 CSR 25-200.050

13 CSR 35-32.060 Child Support Enforcement This Issue
moved to'5 CSR 25-200.060

13 CSR 35-32.070 Child Support Enforcement This Issue
moved to'5 CSR 25-200.070

13 CSR 35-32.090 Child Support Enforcement This Issue
moved to'5 CSR 25-200.090

I3 CSR 35-32.100 Child Support Enforcement This Issue
moved to'5 CSR 25-200.100

13 CSR 35-32.110 Child Support Enforcement This Issue
moved to'5 CSR 25-200.110

13 CSR 35-32.120 Child Support Enforcement This Issue
moved to'5 CSR 25-200.120

13 CSR 35-32.130 Child Support Enforcement This Issue
moved to'5 CSR 25-200.130

13 CSR 35-35.100 Children’s Division 46 MoReg 1130 46 MoReg 1295

I3 CSR 35-35.120 Children’s Division 46 MoReg 1121 46 MoReg 1287
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.020

13 CSR 35-35.130 Children’s Diyision 46 MoReg 1126 46 MoReg 1291
formerly 13 CSR 35-32.030

I3 CSR 35-35.140 Children’s Division 46 MoReg 1134 46 MoReg 1301
formerly 13 CSR 35-50.010

13 CSR 35-50.010 Child Support Enforcement 46 MoReg 1134 46 MoReg 1301
moved to 13 CSR 35-35.140

13 CSR 40-2.015 Family Support Division 46 MoReg 325 46 MoReg 1094W

3 CSR 40-7.010 Family Support Division 46 MoReg 327 46 MoReg 1338W

13 CSR 40-7.050

Family Support Division

oReg
46 MoReg 859

13 CSR 70-3.050

MO HealthNet Division

This IssueR

13 CSR 70-3.170

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 1076R

13 CSR 70-4.060

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 1076

13 CSR 70-10.015

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 612 46 MoReg 1338

13 CSR 70-15.160

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 1578

46 MoReg 937

13 CSR 70-20.050

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 1077

13 CSR 70-20.070

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 904

46 MoReg 944

13 CSR 70-20.075 MO HealthNet Division 46 MORCg 905 46 NIoReg 944

ealthNet Division

oReg

13 CSR 70-40.010

MO HealthNet Division

oReg
46 MoReg 702

13 CSR 70-50.010

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 1590

13 CSR 70-55.010

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 1591

13 CSR 70-70.010

MO HealthNet Division

This Issue

13 CSR 70-90.010

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 601
46 MoReg 999T

46 MoReg 624
46 MoReg 1339 W

13 CSR 70-94.020

MO HealthNet Division

46 MoReg 863

15 CSR 30-55.060

ELECTED OFFICIALS
Secretary of State

46 MoReg 948 This Issue
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Rule Number
15 CSR 30-55.065

Agency
Secretary of State

Emergency

Proposed
46 MoReg 948

Order

This Issue

In Addition

15 CSR 40-3.125

State Auditor

46 MoReg 909

46 MoReg 948

I5 CSR 40-3.135

State Auditor

46 MoReg 917

46 MoReg 956

16 CSR 10-4.007

RETIREMENT SYSTEMS
The Public School Retirement System of

Missouri This Issue
16 CSR 10-6.01I5 The Public School Retirement System of .
Missouri This Issue

16 CSR 20-4.010

Missouri Local Government Employees
Retirement System (LAGERS)

46 MoReg 1591

BOARDS OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

17 CSR 10-2.010 Kansas City Board of Police Commissioners 46 MoReg 624R 46 MoReg 1487R

46 MoReg 625 46 MoReg 1487
17 CSR 10-2.020 Kansas City Board of Police Commissioners 46 MoReg 632R 46 MoReg 1488R
46 MoReg 632 46 MoReg 1488
7 CSR 10-2.030 Kansas City Board of Police Commissioners 46 MoReg 636R 46 MoReg 1488R
46 MoReg 636 46 MoReg 1488
7 CSR10-2.040 Kansas City Board of Police Commissioners 46 MoReg 637R 46 MoReg 1489R
46 MoReg 637 46 MoReg 1489
[7 CSR10-2.050 Kansas City Board of Police Commissioners 46 MoReg 647R 46 MoReg 1489RW
46 MoReg 647 46 MoReg 1489W
[7 CSR10-2.055 Kansas City Board of Police Commissioners 46 MoReg 651R 46 MoReg 1489R
46 MoReg 651 46 MoReg 1490
[7 CSR 10-2.060 Kansas City Board of Police Commissioners 46 MoReg 655R 46 MoReg 1490RW

oReg oReg
46 MoReg 655 46 MoReg 1490W

19 CSR 10-4.020

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND SENIOR SERVICES

Office of the Director

46 MoReg 704

This Issue

19 CSR 20-1.030

Division of Community and Public Health

46 MoReg 1302

19 CSR 30-20.100

Division of Regulation and Licensure

46 MoReg 1456

19 CSR 30-60 Division of Regulation and Licensure This Issue
moved to 5 CSR 25-300

19 CSR 30-61 Division of Regulation and Licensure This Issue
moved to 5 CSR 25-400

19 CSR 30-62 Division of Regulation and Licensure This Issue
moved to 5 CSR 25-500

19 CSR 30-63 Division of Regulation and Licensure This Issue
moved to 5 CSR 25-600

19 CSR 30-81.030 Division of Regulation and Licensure 46 MoReg 334 46 MoReg 1339

19 CSR 30-84.010 Division of Regulation and Licensure 46 MoReg 1136 46 MoReg 1306

19 CSR 30-85.042 Division of Regulation and Licensure 46 MoReg 1334

19 CSR 60-50 Missouri Health Facilities Review Committee 46 MoReg 1491

This Issue

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND INSURANCE

20 CSR Applied Behavior Analysis Maximum Benefit 44 MoReg 855

20 CSR Construction Claims Binding Arbitration Cap 45 MoReg 1978

20 CSR Non-Economic Damages in Medical Malpractice Cap 43 MoReg 1376

20 CSR Sovereign Immunity Limits 45 MoReg 1978

20 CSR State Legal Expense Fund Cap 45 MoReg 1978

20 CSR 200-22.010  Insurance Solvency and Company Regulation 46 MoReg 870 This Issue

20 CSR 1135 State Banking Board 46 MoReg 1349

20 CSR 1140 Division of Finance 46 MoReg 1349
20 CSR 1140-2.020  Division of Finance 46 MoReg 759R 46 MoReg 1597R

1v1S10n Of Finance
1V1S10n O Finance

&
O\

ORe,
ORE

20 CSR 1140-2.040

Division of Finance
vision of Finance

oReg
46 MoReg 760R

oReg
46 MoReg 1598R

20 CSR 1140-2.060

i
Division of Finance
vision of Finance

OoReg
46 MoReg 761R

oReg
46 MoReg 1598R

20 CSR 1140-2.067 _Di i F 46 MoReg 76IR 46 MoReg 1598R
20 CSR 1140-2.081 Division of Finance 46 MoReg 761 46 MoReg 1599
20 CSR 1140-2.082  Division of Finance 46 MoReg 762R 46 MoReg 1599R

20 CSR 1140-2.090

Division of Finance

46 MoReg 762

46 MoReg 1599

20 CSR 1140-2.100

Division of Finance

46 MoReg 762R

46 MoReg 1599R

20 CSR 1140-2.126

Division of Finance

46 MoReg 762R

46 MoReg 1599R

20 CSR 1140-4.020

Division of Finance

46 MoReg 1350

20 CSR 1140-4.030

Division of Finance

46 MoReg 1350

20 CSR 1140-6.025  Division of Finance 46 MoReg 763R 46 MoReg 1599R
20 CSR 1140-6.030 _ Division of Finance 46 MoReg 763R 46 MoReg 1600R

20 CSR 1140-6.040

Division of Finance

oReg
46 MoReg 763R

oReg
46 MoReg 1600R

20 CSR 1140-6.060

Division of Finance

46 MoReg 763

46 MoReg 1600

20 CSR 2010-2.061

Missouri State Board of Accountancy

46 MoReg 1337

20 CSR 2030-4.100

issouri Board for Architects, Professional
Engineers, Professional Land Surveyors, and
Professional Landscape Architects

46 MoReg 1458

20 CSR 2030-6.015

issouri Board for Architects, Professional
Engfmec;rs, Professional Land Surveyors, and
Professional Landscape Architects

46 MoReg 1459

20 CSR 2030-13.010

issouri Board for Architects, Professional
Engineers, Professional Land Surveyors, and
Protessional Landscape Architects

46 MoReg 1459

20 CSR 2030-13.020

issouri Board for Architects, Professional
Engineers, Professional Land Surveyors, and
Professional Landscape Architects

46 MoReg 1459

20 CSR 2040-5.040

Office of Athletics

This Issue

20 CSR 2040-5.060

Office of Athletics

This Issue

20 CSR 2063-6.005  Behavior Analyst Advisory Board 46 MoReg 964

20 CSR 2120-2.100  State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors 46 MoReg 1077

20 CSR 2120-3.400  State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors 46 MoReg 870R This IssueR

20 CSR 2120-3.405  State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors 46 MoReg 870R This TssueR
46 MoReg 871 This Issue

20 CSR 2120-3.410  State Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors 46 MoReg 874R This TssueR

-3. ate oReg
20 CSR 2220-2.016  State Board of Pharmacy 46 MoReg 874R
46 MoReg 874
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20 CSR 2220-2.200  State Board of Pharmacy 46 MoReg 853 46 MoReg 878
20 CSR 2232-1.020  Missouri State Committee of Interpreters 46 MoReg 964
20 CSR 2234-1.050  Board of Private Investigator and Private Fire
Investigator Examiners 46 MoReg 764 This Issue
20 CSR 2235-7.010  State Committee of Psychologists 46 MoReg 706 46 MoReg 1490
20 CSR 2245-2.020  Real Estate Appraisers 46 MoReg 1081
20 CSR 2255-1.030  Missouri Board for Respiratory Care 46 MoReg 658 46 MoReg 1490
20 CSR 2255-2.010  Missouri Board for Respiratory Care This Issue
20 CSR 2255-2.060  Missouri Board for Respiratory Care This Issue
20 CSR 2263-2.03 State Committee for Social Workers 46 MoReg 767 46 MoReg 1600
20 CSR 2263-2.050  State Committee for Social Workers 46 MoReg 767 46 MoReg 1600
20 CSR 4240-40.020 Public Service Commission 46 MoReg 1460
20 CSR 4240-40.030 Public Service Commission 46 MoReg 1463
20 CSR 4240-40.080 Public Service Commission 46 MoReg 1477
20 CSR 4240-120.140 Public Service Commission This Issue
20 CSR 4240-123.030 Public Service Commission This Issue
20 CSR 4240-123.040 Public Service Commission This Issue
20 CSR 4240-125.040 Public Service Commission This Issue

20 CSR 4240-125.050 Public Service Commission This Issue
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Agency Publication Effective Expiration
Office of Administration
Commissioner of Administration
1CSR 10-15.010 CafeteriaPlan . ............ ... ... .. .. ... ..... 46 MoReg 1373 . .. .. July 9, 2021 .. ... Jan. 1, 2022
Department of Agriculture
Plant Industries
2 CSR 70-17.010  Definitions . . . .. ... ... ... 46 MoReg 1039 ... .June 10, 2021 .. ... Dec. 6, 2021
2 CSR 70-17.100  Sampling Requirements and Results of Analysis . ....... 46 MoReg 1039 . .. .June 10, 2021 ..... Dec. 6, 2021
Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development
Commissioner of Higher Education and Workforce Development
6 CSR 10-2.190 A+ Scholarship Program . .. ................. ... 46 MoReg 903 . . . .. May 12, 2021 ... .. Feb. 21, 2022
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
Division of Workers’ Compensation
8 CSR 10-3.160 Waiver of Recovery of Overpayments Under the Coronavirus Aid,

Relief and Economic Security Act (CARES), as Amended . .46 MoReg 1575 ... .July 19, 2021 . .. .. Feb. 24, 2022
Department of Social Services
Children’s Division
13 CSR 35-30.020 Immediate Safety Intervention Plan . ............... 46 MoReg 1040 ... .Aug.2,2021 ..... Feb. 24, 2022
13 CSR 35-30.030 Temporary Alternative Placement Agreements (TAPA) . .. .46 MoReg 1043 ..Aug. 2,2021 ..... Feb. 24, 2022
13 CSR 35-35.100 Response and Evaluation Process for Case Management

of Children in Foster Care ...................... 46 MoReg 1130 .. ... July 1, 2021 .. ... Feb. 24, 2022
13 CSR 35-35.120 Foster Care Case Management Contracts . . .. ......... 46 MoReg 1121 ... .. July 1,2021 ... .. Feb. 24, 2022
13 CSR 35-35.130 Contracted Foster Care Case Management Costs . . ... ... 46 MoReg 1126 . . ... July 1, 2021 .. ... Feb. 24, 2022
13 CSR 35-35.140 Accreditation as Evidence for Meeting

Licensing Requirements . . ...................... 46 MoReg 1134 . . ... July 1, 2021 .. ... Feb. 24, 2022

MO HealthNet Division
13 CSR 70-15.070 Inpatient Psychiatric Services for Individuals Under Age

Twenty-One ... ... ... ... Next Issue
Outpatient Hospital Services Reimbursement Methodology .46 MoReg 1578
Drug Reimbursement Methodology
340B Drug Pricing Program

13 CSR 70-15.160
13 CSR 70-20.070
13 CSR 70-20.075

Elected Officials
State Auditor

15 CSR 40-3.125  Calculation and Revision of Property Tax Rates by
School Districts
Calculation and Revision of Property Tax Rates by

Political Subdivisions Other Than School Districts

15 CSR 40-3.135

Department of Health and Senior Services
Division of Regulation and Licensure
19 CSR 30-84.010 Nursing Assistant Training Program

Department of Commerce and Insurance

State Board of Pharmacy
20 CSR 2220-2.200 Sterile Compounding

1653

................ 46 MoReg 904 .
..................... 46 MoReg 905 .

... .Sept. 29, 2021

... .July 20, 2021
..... July 1, 2021
..... July 1, 2021

.. .March 27, 2022
..... Feb. 24, 2022
..... Feb. 24, 2022
..... Feb. 24, 2022

..... Dec. 30, 2021

..... Dec. 30, 2021

..... Dec. 24, 2021

...... Feb. 7, 2022
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Executive
Orders Subject Matter Filed Date Publication
2021
21-08 Designates members of his staff to have supervisory authority over
departments, divisions and agencies of state government August 10, 2021 Next Issue

Proclamation Convenes the First Extra Session of the First Regular Session of the One
Hundred and First General Assembly for extending the Federal Reimbursement
Allowances (FRA) and related allowances, taxes, and assessments necessary

for funding MO HealthNet June 22, 2021 46 MoReg 1447
21-07 Extends Executive Order 20-02, Executive Order 20-04, Executive Order

20-05, Executive Order 20-06, and Executive Order 20-14 until

August 31, 2021 March 26, 2021 46 MoReg 750
21-06 Creates and establishes the Show Me Strong Recovery Task Force and

rescinds Executive Order March 22, 2021 46 MoReg 748
21-05 Designates members of his staff to have supervisory authority over

departments, divisions and agencies of state government February 24, 2021 46 MoReg 605
21-04 Extends Executive Order 21-03 until February 28, 2021 and

terminates Executive Order 20-17. February 19, 2021 46 MoReg 603
21-03 Declares a State of Emergency and exempts hours of service requirements

for vehicles transporting residential heating fuel until February 21, 2021 February 11, 2021 46 MoReg 495
21-02 Establishes the Office of Childhood within the Department of

Elementary and Secondary Education January 28, 2021 46 MoReg 394
21-01 Terminates Executive Orders 03-11 and 02-05, and modifies provisions of

Executive Order 05-06 January 7, 2021 46 MoReg 314

2020

20-21 Modifies the provisions of the Missouri Justice Reinvestment Executive

Oversight Council, as established in Executive Order 18-08 December 30, 2020 46 MoReg 185
20-20 Closes state offices December 24, 2020 December 7, 2020 46 MoReg 46
20-19 Extends the State of Emergency, activation of the State Emergency Operations

Plan and activation of the state militia until March 31, 2021. Gov. Michael

Parson also extends, in part, the provisions of Executive Order 20-04. Gov.

Parson also extends, in whole, Executive Orders 20-05, 20-06, and 20-08 November 19, 2020 46 MoReg 7
Proclamation Adds additional measures for consideration during the Second Extra

Session of the Second Regular Session of the One Hundredth General

Assembly regarding supplemental appropriations to respond to COVID-19 November 12, 2020 45 MoReg 1953
20-18 Closes state offices November 27, 2020 October 30, 2020 45 MoReg 1862
Proclamation Convenes the Second Extra Session of the Second Regular Session of the

One Hundredth General Assembly regarding supplemental appropriations

to respond to COVID-19 October 21, 2020 45 MoReg 1860
20-17 Declares a State of Emergency and activates the state militia due to

civil unrest in Missouri September 24, 2020 45 MoReg 1656
20-16 Extends Executive Order 20-12 regarding the activation of the state militia

until December 30, 2020 September 15, 2020 45 MoReg 1562
20-15 Establishes the Interagency Task Force on Worker Classification September 11, 2020 45 MoReg 1559
20-14 Suspends the requirement of physical appearance as stated in Chapter 474

by authorizing the use of audio-visual technology September 3, 2020 45 MoReg 1557
Proclamation Amends the matters specifically designated and limited for consideration

by the General Assembly in the July 15, 2020 Proclamation August 10, 2020 45 MoReg 1338
20-13 Extends Executive Order 18-12 regarding the 2020 Census until

November 30, 2020 July 31, 2020 45 MoReg 1303
Proclamation Convenes the one hundredth general assembly of the State of Missouri in the

First Extra Session of the Second Regular Session July 15, 2020 45 MoReg 1220
20-12 Extends the State of Emergency, activation of the State Emergency Operations

Plan and activation of the state militia. Gov. Michael Parson also extends,
in part, the provisions of Executive Order 20-04. Gov. Parson also extends,

in whole, Executive Orders 20-05, 20-06, and 20-08 June 11, 2020 45 MoReg 1064
20-11 Declares a State of Emergency and activates the state militia due to

civil unrest in Missouri May 30, 2020 45 MoReg 990
Proclamation Calls for a special election on August 4th of 2020 May 26, 2020 45 MoReg 988
20-10 Extends Executive Orders 20-04, 20-05, 20-06, and 20-08 until

June 15, 2020 May 4, 2020 45 MoReg 895
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20-09 Extends the State of Emergency declared in Executive Order 20-02 until

June 15, 2020 and directs the Missouri State Emergency Operations Plan
to remain activated

April 24, 2020

45 MoReg 789

20-08 Suspends the requirement of personal appearance before a notary public by

authorizing the use of audio-video technology April 6, 2020 45 MoReg 718
20-07 Waives late penalties for concealed carry permits for 60 days April 2, 2020 45 MoReg 716
20-06 Activates the state militia in response to the COVID-19 pandemic March 27, 2020 45 MoReg 587
20-05 Suspends the prohibition of the sale of unprepared food by restaurants

to the public during the current state of emergency March 23, 2020 45 MoReg 585
20-04 Suspends certain agency regulations to allow them to address

the current state of emergency March 18, 2020 45 MoReg 583
20-03 Postpones the General Municipal Election scheduled for

April 7, 2020 until June 2, 2020 March 18, 2020 45 MoReg 580
20-02 Declares a State of Emergency and directs the Missouri State Emergency

Operations Plan be activated March 13, 2020 45 MoReg 529
20-01 Designates supervisory authority over select departments, divisions,

or agencies of government

Feb. 03, 2020

45 MoReg 352
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ADMINISTRATION, OFFICE OF
cafeteria plan; 1 CSR 10-15.010; 8/2/21
state official’s salary compensation schedule; 1 CSR 10; 12/1/20

ACCOUNTANCY, MISSOURI STATE BOARD OF
requirements for an initial license to practice; 20 CSR 2010-2.061;
7/15/21

AGRICULTURE, DEPARTMENT OF
animal health
mnspection of meat and poultry; 2 CSR 30-10.010; 3/1/21,
7/15/21
plant industries
definitions; 2 CSR 70-17.010; 7/1/21
sampling requirements and results of analysis; 2 CSR 70-
17.100; 7/1/21
state milk board
inspection fees; 2 CSR 80-5.010; 6/15/21
weights, measures and consumer protection
budget filing; 2 CSR 90; 8/2/21
NIST Handbook 130, “Uniform Packaging and Labeling
Regulation”; 2 CSR 90-22.140; 8/16/21
NIST Handbook 130, “Uniform Regulation for the Method of
Sale of Commodities”; 2 CSR 90-20.040; 8/16/21
NIST Handbook 133, technical procedures and methods for
measuring and inspecting packages or amounts of
commodities; 2 CSR 90-23.010; 8/16/21
price verification procedures; 2 CSR 90-25.010; 8/16/21
quality stgl/ld/azrds for motor fuels; 2 CSR 90-30.040; 5/3/21,
1/21
registration of servicepersons and service agencies; 2 CSR 90-
21.010; 8/16/21

AIR CONSERVATION COMMISSION

air quality standards, definitions, sampling and reference methods
and air pollution control regulations for the entire state of
Missouri; 10 CSR 10-6.110; 2/1/21

conformity of general federal actions to state implementation plans;
10 CSR 10-6.300; 8/16/21

cross-state air pollution rule annual SO2 group 1 trading program;
10 CSR 10-6.376; 4/15/21

ARCHITECTS, PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS, PROFES-
SIONAL LAND SURVEYORS, AND PROFESSIONAL LAND-
SCAPE ARCHITECTS, MISSOURI STATE BOARD OF
application, renewal, relicensure, and miscellaneous fees; 20 CSR
2030-6.015; 8/2/21
applications—formerly licensed; 20 CSR 2030-4.100; 8/2/21
immediate personal supervision; 20 CSR 2030-13.010; 8/2/21
immediate personal supervision for professional land surveyors; 20
CSR 2030-13.020; 8/2/21

ATHLETICS, OFFICE OF

rules for professional and amateur kickboxing and professional full-
contact karate; 20 CSR 2040-5.060; 9/1/21

rules for professional boxing; 20 CSR 2040-5.040; 9/1/21

BEHAVIOR ANALYST ADVISORY BOARD
ethical rules of conduct; 20 CSR 2063-6.005; 6/1/21

CERTIFICATE OF NEED PROGRAM
Missouri health facilities review committee; 19 CSR 60-050; 8/2/21,
9/1/21

CHILDREN’S DIVISION

accreditation as evidence for meeting licensing requirements; 13
CSR 35-[50.010]35.140; 7/15/21

child abuse and neglect review process; 13 CSR 35-31.025;

5/17/21, 9/1/21

child care provider overpayments; 13 CSR 35-32.110; 9/1/21

contracted foster care case management costs; 13 CSR 35-[32.030]
35.130; 7/15/21

definitions; 13 CSR 35-32.050; 9/1/21
eligibility and authorization for the child care subsidy; 13 CSR 35-
32.060; 9/1/21
foster care case management contracts; 13 CSR 35-[32.020]35-120;
7/15/21
immediate safety intervention plan; 13 CSR 35-30.020; 7/1/21
participant overpayments; 13 CSR 35-32.100; 9/1/21
recordkeeping; 13 CSR 35-32.130; 9/1/21
registration requirement for child care providers serving four (4) or
less unrelated children; 13 CSR 35-32.070; 9/1/21
registration requirement for licensed child care facilities to contract
for state or federal child care funds; 13 CSR 35-32.090;
9/1/21
regulatory and contractual violations of registered child care
providers; 13 CSR 35-32.120; 9/1/21
response and evaluation process for case management of children in
foster care; 13 CSR 35-35-100; 7/15/21
temporary alternative placement agreements (TAPA); 13 CSR 35-
30.030; 7/1/21

CLEAN WATER COMMISSION

design of concentrated animal feeding operations; 10 CSR 20-
8.300; 1/15/21, 2/16/21, 8/2/21

water quality standards; 10 SR 20-7.031; 7/15/21

CONSERVATION, DEPARTMENT OF

blacklge?rgl(l)lgnting season: application and draw process; 3 CSR

black bear hunting season: general provisions; 3 CSR 10-7.900;

class I and class II wildlife breeder: records required; 3 CSR 10-
9.359; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

class I wildlife; 3 CSR 10-9.230; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

class II wildlife; 3 CSR 10-9.240; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

class III wildlife; 3 CSR 10-9.250; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

class I wildlife breeder permit; 3 CSR 10-9.350; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

class II wildlife breeder permit; 3 CSR 10-9.351; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

class III wildlife breeder permit; 3 CSR 10-9.352; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

class III wildlife breeder: inventory and records required; 3 CSR
10-9.360; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

closed hours; 3 CSR 10-12.109; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

commercial fis7h/i{1/g2:1 seasons, methods; 3 CSR 10-10.725; 3/1/21,

commercial game processing: permit, privileges, requirements;
3 CSR 10-10.744; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

definitions; 3 CSR 10-20.805; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

deer: antlerles% /dle;gg hunting permit availability; 3 CSR 10-7.437;

deer: chronic wasting disease management program; permit avail-
ability, methods, limits; 3 CSR 10-7.439; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

deer: firearms hunting season; 3 CSR 10-7.433; 7/1/21

deer: landowner privileges; 3 CSR 10-7.434; 7/1/21

deer management assistance program; 3 CSR 10-7.600; 7/1/21

deer: special harvest provisions; 3 CSR 10-7.435; 7/1/21

elk: application and draw process; 3 CSR 10-7.710;

elk: hunting season; 3 CSR 10-7.705;

endangered species; 3 CSR 10-4.111; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

falconry; 3 CSR 10-9.442; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

fish utilization permit; 3 CSR 10-10.739; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

general prohibition; applications; 3 CSR 10-9.110; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

general provisions;
3 CSR 10-7.405;
3 CSR 10-9.105; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

hunting methods; 3 CSR 10-7.410;

licensed hunting preserve permit; 3 CSR 10-9.560; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

licensed huntir% 1p;rzelserve: privileges; 3 CSR 10-9.565; 3/1/21,

licensed hunting preserve: records required; 3 CSR 10-9.566;

3/1/21, 7/1/21

live bait; 3 CSR 10-6.605; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

migratory game birds and waterfowl: seasons, limits; 3 CSR 10-
7 .

other fish; 3 CSR 10-6.550; 3/1/21, 7/1/21
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privileges of class I and class II wildlife breeders; 3 CSR 10-9.353;
3/1/21, 7/1/21

privileges of cla/ss/%II wildlife breeders; 3 CSR 10-9.354; 3/1/21,
7/1/21

taxidermy; tanning: permit, privileges, requirements; 3 CSR 10-

10.767; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

transportation; 3 CSR 10-4.135; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

use of boats and motors; 3 CSR 10-12.110; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

waterfowl hunting; 3 CSR 10-11.186; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

wildlife confinement standards; 3 CSR 10-9.220; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

wildlife exhibitor permit; 3 CSR 10-9.370; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

wildlife exhibitor permit: records required; 3 CSR 10-9.372;
3/1/21, 7/1/21

wildlife exhibitor privileges; 3 CSR 10-9.371; 3/1/21, 7/1/21

wildlife movement: certification, requirements; 3 CSR 10-9.223;
3/1/21, 7/1/21

ELECTED OFFICIALS
secretary of state
appearance before the commissioner; 15 CSR 30-55.065;
6/1/21, 9/1/21
public hearing; 15 CSR 30-55.060; 6/1/21, 9/1/21
state auditor
calculation and revision of property tax rates by political sub-
divisions other than school districts; 15 CSR 40-3.135;
6/1/21
calculation and revision of property tax rates by school dis-
tricts; 15 CSR 40-3.125; 6/1/21

ELEMENTARY AND SECONDARY EDUCATION,
DEPARTMENT OF
childhood,office of
child care comprehensive background screening; 5 CSR 25-
600; 9/1/21
child care provider overpayments; 5 CSR 25-200.110; 9/1/21
definitions; 5 CSR 25-200.050; 9/1/21
eligibility and authorization for the child care subsidy; 5 CSR
25-200.060; 9/1/21
general provisions governing programs authorized under early
childhood development, education, and care; 5 CSR 25-
100.310; 9/1/21
general provisions governing programs authorized under the
early childhood development act; 5 CSR 25-100.330;
9/1/21
individuals with disabilities education act, part c; [5 CSR 20-
300.120]5 CSR 25-100.120; 9/1/21
license-exempt child care facilities; 5 CSR 25-300; 9/1/21
licensing rules for family child care homes; 5 CSR 25-400;
9/1/21
licensing rules for group child care homes and child care cen-
ters; 5 CSR 25-500; 9/1/21
participant overpayments; 5 CSR 25-200.100; 9/1/21
prekindergarten program standards; 5 CSR 25-100.320; 9/1/21
recordkeeping; 5 CSR 25-200.130; 9/1/21
registration requirement for child care providers serving four
(4) or less unrelated children; 5 CSR 25-200.070; 9/1/21
registration requirement for licensed child care facilities to
contract for state or federal child care funds; 5 CSR 25-
200.090; 9/1/21
regulatory and contractual violations of registered child care
providers; 5 CSR 25-200.120; 9/1/21
commissioner of education
access to public records and fees for copying of public
records; 5 CSR 10-3.010; 8/2/21
general department organization; 5 CSR 10-1.010; 8/2/21
division of financial and administrative services
early learning facilities funding formula for lease agreements;
5 CSR 30-640.200; 6/1/21
performance districts; 5 CSR 30-660.080; 6/1/21
school food authority appeal procedures; 5 CSR 30-680.080;
6/1/21
state agency payments to school districts for educational ser-
vices; 5 CSR 20-300.130; 5 CSR 30-660.095; 6/1/21

division of learning services

application for certificate of license to teach; 5 CSR 20-
400.500; 5/3/21, 9/1/21

application for substitute certificate of license to teach; 5 CSR
20-400.220; 6/1/21

general provisions governing programs authorized under early
childhood development act; [5 CSR 20-100.330] 5 CSR
25-100.330; 9/1/21

general provisions governing programs authorized under early
childhood development, education, and care; [S CSR 20-
100.310] 5 CSR 25-100.310; 9/1/21

individuals with disabilities education act, part c; [5S CSR 20-
300.120]5 CSR 25-100.120; 9/1/21

internet filtering; 5 CSR 20-100.220; 8/2/21

Missouri critical teacher shortage forgivable loan program; 5
CSR 20-400.360; 6/15/21

prekindergarten program standards; [5 CSR 20-100.320]5
CSR 25-100.320; 9/1/21

EMBALMERS AND FUNERAL DIRECTORS, STATE BOARD

OF

fees; 20 CSR 2120-2.100; 7/1/21

preneed agents; 20 CSR 2120-3.405; 5/17/21, 9/1/21

preneed agents—Missouri law exam; 20 CSR 2120-3.405; 5/17/21,
9/1/21

preneed agents—requirements of agent’s seller; 20 CSR 2120-

3.400; 5/17/21, 9/1/21

preneed agent’s seller must be licensed; 20 CSR 2120-3.410;

5/17/21, 9/1/21

EXECUTIVE ORDERS

convenes the First Extra Session of the First Regular Session of the
One Hundred and First General Assembly for extending the Federal
Reimbursement Allowances (FRA) and related allowances, taxes,
and assessments necessary for funding MO HealthNet;
Proclamation; 8/2/21

FAMILY SUPPORT DIVISION

authorized representatives; 13 CSR 40-2.015; 2/16/21, 7/1/21
presumptive eligibility; 13 CSR 40-7.050; 5/17/21

scope and definitions; 13 CSR 40-7.010; 2/16/21, 7/15/21

FINANCE, DIVISION OF

agricultural credit corporation; 20 CSR 1140-2.030; 5/3/21, 8/16/21

branch banking; 20 CSR 1140-2.126; 5/3/21, 8/16/21

community development corporations; 20 CSR 1140-2.067; 5/3/21,
8/16/21

division of finance; 20 CSR 1140; 7/15/21

federal usury preemption; 20 CSR 1140-6.030; 5/3/21, 8/16/21

fees per section 408.052, RSMo; 20 CSR 1140-2.053; 5/3/21,
8/16/21

investment in fixed assets; 20 CSR 1140-2.060; 5/3/21, 8/16/21

legal loan limit—limited partnerships; 20 CSR 1140-2.081; 5/3/21,
8/16/21

legal loan limit as amended by HB 408; 20 CSR 1140-2.082;
5/3/21, 8/16/21

legal reserves: 20 CSR 1140-2.020; 5/3/21, 8/16/21

originating trustees; 20 CSR 1140-2.090; 5/3/21, 8/16/21

purchase of bank employee’s residence; 20 CSR 1140-6.060;
5/3/21, 8/16/21

purchases of federal home loan bank stock by state-chartered

banks; 20 CSR 1140-2.035; 5/3/21, 8/16/21

reports of condition (call reports); 20 CSR 1140-2.100; 5/3/21,
8/16/21

reserve requirements/unimpaired capital; 20 CSR 1140-2.040;
5/3/21, 8/16/21

retail repurchase agreements (retail repos); 20 CSR 1140-6.040;
5/3/21, 8/16/21

variable rate credit; 20 CSR 1140-6.025; 5/3/21, 8/16/21
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HEALTH AND SENIOR SERVICES, DEPARTMENT OF
community and public health, division of
frozen dessert license; 19 CSR 20-1.030; 7/15/21
office of the director
J1 visa waiver program; 19 CSR 10-4.020; 4/15/21, 9/1/21
regulation and licensure, division of
administration and resident care requirements for new and
existing intermediate care and skilled nursing facilities; 19
CSR 30-85.042; 7/15/21
child care comprehensive background screening; 19 CSR 30-
63; 9/1/21
evaluation and assessment measures for title XIX recipients
and applicants; 19 CSR 30-81.030; 2/16/21, 7/15/21
electronic prescribing waiver; 19 CSR 30-1.080; 1/15/21
license-exempt child care facilities; 19 CSR 30-60; 9/1/21
licensing rules for family child care homes; 19 CSR 30-61;
9/1/21
licensing rules for group child care homes and child care cen-
ters; 19 CSR 30-62; 9/1/21
nurse assistant training program; 19 CSR 30-84.010; 7/15/21
pharmacy services and medication management; 19 CSR 30-
20.100; 8/2/21

INSURANCE
applied behavior analysis maximum benefit; 20 CSR; 3/1/19
construction claims binding arbitration cap; 20 CSR; 12/15/20
non-economic damages in medical malpractice cap; 20 CSR;
6/15/18
sovereign immunity limits; 20 CSR; 12/15/20
state legal expense fund; 20 CSR; 12/15/20
insurance solvency and company regulation
licensing procedures for pharmacy benefits managers; 20 CSR
200-22.010; 5/17/21, 9/1/21

LABOR AND INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS, DEPARTMENT

OF

appeals procedures for crime victims’ compensation; 8 CSR 20-
7.010; 4/1/21, 9/1/21

notice of periodic rule review; 8 CSR; 7/1/21

review of decisions issued by the division of workers’ compensation
in crime victims’ compensation cases; 8 CSR 20-7.010; 4/1/21

rules governing crime victims; 8 CSR 50-6.010; 4/1/21, 9/1/21

waiver of recovery of overpayments under the coronavirus aid,
relief and economic security act (CARES), as amended; 8
CSR 10-3.160; 8/16/21

MENTAL HEALTH, DEPARTMENT OF
notice of periodic rule review; 9 CSR; 7/1/21
admission criteria
admissions to adult community residential settings; 9 CSR 50-
2.510; 3/15/21, 7/1/21
admissions to children’s supported community living; 9 CSR
50-2.010; 3/15/21, 7/1/21
director, department of mental health
exceptions committee procedures; 9 CSR 10-5.210; 8/2/21
certification standards
certification of substance use disorder prevention and treat-
ment programs; 9 CSR 30-3.032; 7/1/21
community support in comprehensive substance treatment and
rehabilitation (CSTAR) programs; 9 CSR 30-3.157;
7/1/21
comprehensive substance treatment and rehabilitation
(CSTAR); 9 CSR 30-3.150; 5/3/21, 8/16/21
general requirements for substance use disorder treatment pro-
grams; 9 CSR 30-3.100; 7/1/21
opioid treatment program; 9 CSR 30-3.132; 7/1/21
opioid treatment programs; 9 CSR 30-3.132; 7/1/21
outpatient substance use disorder treatment programs; 9 CSR
30-3.195; 7/1/21
service definitions and staff qualifications; 9 CSR 30-3.110;
7/1/21
service definitions, staff qualifications, and documentation
requirements for substance use disorder treatment pro-
grams; 9 CSR 30-3.110; 7/1/21

service del/iv;:zr%/ process and documentation; 9 CSR 30-3.100;
7/1

staff requirements for comprehensive substance treatment and

rehabilitation (CSTAR) programs; 9 CSR 30-3.155;
7/1/21
licensing rules

adequate staff; 9 CSR 40-5.075; 8/2/21

food services; 9 CSR 40-5.055; 8/2/21

general medical and health care; 9 CSR 40-5.035; 8/2/21

physical plant; 9 CSR 40-5.015; 8/2/21

MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
notice of periodic rule review; 7 CSR; 7/1/21

MISSOURI STATE COMMITTEE OF INTERPRETERS
policy for release of public records; 20 CSR 2232-1.020; 6/1/21

MO HEALTHNET DIVISION

340B drug pricing program; 13 CSR 70-20.075; 6/1/21

drug reimbursement methodology; 13 CSR 70-20.070; 6/1/21

home health-care services: 13 CSR 70-90.010; 4/1/21,7/15/21

hospice services program; 13 CSR 70-50.010; 8/16/21

medicaid managed care organization reimbursement allowance; 13
CSR 70-3.170; 7/1/21

mo healthnet program benefits for nurse-midwife services; 13 CSR
70-55.010; 8/16/21

obtaining information from providers of medical services; 13 CSR
70-3.050; 9/1/21

optical benefits and limitations—MO HealthNet Program; 13 CSR
70-40.010; 4/15/21

payment for early periodic screening, diagnostic and treatment pro-
gram services; 13 CSR 70-25.110; 4/1/21, 7/15/21

prospective outpatient hospital services reimbursement methodolo-
gy; 13 CSR 70-15.160; 6/1/21, 8/16/21

prospective reimbursement plan for nursing facility services; 13
CSR 70-10.015; 4/1/21, 7/15/21

provider-based rural health clinic; 13 CSR 70-94.020; 5/17/21

required reporting of injuries received by mo healthnet participants;
13 CSR 70-4.060; 7/1/21

return of drugs; 13 CSR 70-20.050; 7/1/21

therapy program; 13 CSR 70-70.010; 9/1/21

NATURAL RESOURCES, DEPARTMENT OF
notice of periodic rule review; 10 CSR; 7/1/21

PHARMACY, STATE BOARD OF

pharmacy operating procedures during an emergency or declared
disaster; 20 CSR 2220-2.016; 5/17/21

pharmacy operating procedures during declared disasters; 20 CSR
2220-2.016; 5/17/21

pharmacy operations during an emergency or declared disasters; 20
CSR 2220-2.016; 5/17/21

sterile compounding; 20 CSR 2220-2.200; 5/17/21

POLICE COMMISSIONERS, BOARDS OF

application for a license; 17 CSR 10-2.020; 4/1/21, 8/2/21

application forms and licensing fees; 17 CSR 10-2.040; 4/1/21,
8/2/21

classification of licenses; 17 CSR 10-2.030; 4/1/21, 8/2/21

firearms regulations and qualification; 17 CSR 10-2.055; 4/1/21,
8/2/21

regulation and licensing in general; 17 CSR 10-2.010; 4/1/21,
8/2/21

regulation, suspension and revocation; 17 CSR 10-2.060; 4/1/21,
8/2/21

testing requirements and qualification standards; 17 CSR 10-2.050;
4/1/21, 8/2/21

weapons regulations and qualification; 17 CSR 10-2.055; 4/1/21,
8/2/21
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PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR AND PRIVATE FIRE
INVESTIGATOR EXAMINERS, BOARD OF
fees; 20 CSR 2234-1.050; 5/3/21, 9/1/21

PSYCHOLOGISTS, STATE COMMITTEE OF
continuing education; 20 CSR 2235-7.010; 4/15/21, 8/2/21

PUBLIC SAFETY, DEPARTMENT OF
director, office of the
in-service continuing education training for 911 telecommuni-
cators; 11 CSR 30-13.100; 10/15/20, 4/15/21, 8/2/21
rules governing crime victims’ compensation; 11 CSR
30-18.010; 4/1/21, 9/1/21
rules governing for crime victims’ compensation appeals; 11
CSR 30-18.020; 4/1/21, 9/1/21
Missouri gaming commission
minimum internal control standards (MICS)—chapter H; 11
CSR 45-9.108; 5/3/21
minimum internal control standards (MICS)—chapter R; 11
CSR 45-9.118; 5/3/21
primary, secondary, and reserve sets of gaming chips; 11 CSR
45-5.110; 5/3/21
receipt of gaming chips or tokens from manufacturer; 11 CSR
45-5.140; 5/3/21
submission of chips for review and approval; 11 CSR 45-
5.090; 5/3/21
Missouri 911 service board
computer-based continuing education training for 911 telecom-
municators; 11 CSR 90-4.100; 4/15/21, 8/2/21
definitions; 11 CSR 90-4.020; 4/15/21, 8/2/21
exemptions and waiver of initial training requirement; 11 CSR
90-4.040; 4/15/21, 8/2/21
general organization; 11 CSR 90-4.010; 4/15/21, 8/2/21
initial training; 11 CSR 90-4.030; 4/15/21, 8/2/21
minimum standards for continuing education training; 11 CSR
90-4.060; 4/15/21, 8/2/21
out-of-state, federal, and organizations or commercial entities
continuing education credit for 911 telecommunicators; 11
CSR 90-4.090; 4/15/21, 8/2/21
procedure to obtain approval for an individual continuing edu-
cation course for 911 telecommunicators; 11 CSR 90-
4.080; 4/15/21, 8/2/21
procedure to obtain continuing education provider approval for
911 telecommunicators; 11 CSR 90-4.070; 4/15/21, 8/2/21
requirements for continuing education; 11 CSR 90-4.050;
4/15/21, 8/2/21
Missouri state highway patrol
veterans affairs
the Missouri veterans health care fund program; 11 CSR 85-
1.060; 7/1/21

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

approval of manufacturing programs; 20 CSR 4240-123.040; 9/1/21

drug and alcohol testing; 20 CSR 4240-40.080; 8/2/21

incident, annual, and safety-related condition reported require-
ments; 20 CSR 4240-40.020; 8/2/21

limited use installer license; 20 CSR 4240-125.050; 9/1/21

manufactured home installer license; 20 CSR 4240-125.040; 9/1/21

new manufactured home manufacturer’s inspection fee; 20 CSR
4240-120.140; 9/1/21

safety standards—transportation of gas by pipeline; 20 CSR 4040-
40.030; 8/2/21

seals; 20 CSR 4240-123.030; 9/1/21

REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS
commission action; 20 CSR 2245-2.020; 7/1/21

RESPIRATORY CARE, MISSOURI BOARD FOR
application for licensure; 20 CSR 2255-2.010; 9/1/21

complaint handling and disposition; 20 CSR 2255-1.030; 4/1/21,
8/2/21
reinstatement; 20 CSR 2255-2.060; 9/1/21

RETIREMENT SYSTEMS
acturial assumptions; 16 CSR 20-4.010; 8/16/21
part time election;

16 CSR 10-4.007; 9/1/21

16 CSR 10-6.015; 9/1/21

REVENUE, DEPARTMENT OF
documents required for issuance of a driver license, nondriver
license, or instruction permit; 12 CSR 10-24.448; 6/1/21

SAFE DRINKING WATER COMMISSION

acceptable and alternate procedures for analysis; 10 CSR 60-5.010;
6/1/21

laboratory certification; 10 CSR 60-5.020; 6/1/21

STATE BANKING BOARD
state banking board; 20 CSR 1135; 7/15/21

SOCIAL WORKERS, STATE COMMITTEE FOR
acceptable supervisors and supervisor responsibilities; 20 CSR
2263-2.031; 5/3/21, 8/16/21

application for licensure as a social worker; 20 CSR 2263-2.050;
5/3/21, 8/16/21



MISSOURI STATE
RULEMAKING MANUAL

JOHN R. ASHCROFT
SECRETARY OF STATE

The Missouri State Rulemaking Manual is available exclusively
online at sos.mo.gov/adrules/manual/manual for state agencies to
assist in preparing all types of rulemakings.

For information about rule drafting classes call (573) 751-4015.



Rulemaking Classes

Are you new to rulemaking or in need of a refresher
course to assist you in filing rules or understanding
the rulemaking process?

The Administrative Rules Division offers group and
individual classes for rule drafting and preparation of

rule packets. Please call Curtis at (§73) 751-2022 or
email curtis.treat@sos.mo.gov to schedule a class.

We are currently offering virtual classes.




Administrative Rules Contact Information

General Inquiries
(573) 751-4015
rules@sos.mo.gov

Curtis W. Treat, Editor-in-Chief Stephanie Martin, Managing Editor
(573) 751-2022 (573) 522-2196
curtis.treat(@sos.mo.gov stephanie.martin@sos.mo.gov

Jacqueline D. White, Publication Specialist 11 Vonne Kilbourn, Editor II
(573) 526-1259 (573) 751-1818
jacqueline.white@sos.mo.gov vonne.kilbourn@sos.mo.gov

Jennifer Alex Moore, Editor Tammy Winkelman, Administrative Aide III

(573) 522-2593 (573) 751-4015
jennifer.moore(@sos.mo.gov tammy.winkelman@sos.mo.gov

9/1/21
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