RECEIVED & FILED

JAN 04 2016

SECRETARY OF STATE COMMISSIONS DIVISION

EXECUTIVE ORDER 16-01

WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division or agency of the state government.

NOW THEREFORE, I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions or agencies:

Office of Administration	Andrea Spillars
Department of Agriculture	Nick Heberle
Department of Conservation	Harry Bozoian
Department of Corrections	Edward R. Ardini, Jr.
Department of Economic Development	Bill Miller, Jr.
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education	Mike Nietzel
Department of Health and Senior Services	Joel Anderson
Department of Higher Education	Mike Nietzel
Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions and Professional Registration	Bill Miller, Jr
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations	Jason Zamkus
Department of Mental Health	Mike Nietzel
Department of Natural Resources	Harry Bozoian
Department of Public Safety	Andrea Spillars
Department of Revenue	Andrea Spillars
Department of Social Services	Joel Anderson
Department of Transportation	Bill Miller, Jr.
Missouri Housing Development Commission	Brian May
Boards Assigned to the Governor	Bill Miller, Jr.
Unassigned Boards and Commissions	Bill Miller, Jr.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 4th day of January, 2016.

Jeremiah W. (Jay) Nixon Governor

Jason Kander

Secretary of State

ATTEST: