APR 07 2017

## EXECUTIVE ORDER 17-10

SECRETARY OF STATE COMMISSIONS DIVISION

WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division, or agency of the state department.

NOW THEREFORE, I, ERIC R. GREITENS, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions or agencies:

Office of Administration Lucinda Luetkemeyer Department of Agriculture Jennae Neustadt Department of Conservation Will Scharf Department of Corrections Lucinda Luetkemeyer Department of Economic Development Will Scharf Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Logan Spena Department of Health and Senior Services Kristen Sanocki Department of Higher Education Logan Spena Department of Insurance Jennae Neustadt Department of Labor and Industrial Relations Caleb Jones Department of Mental Health Logan Spena Department of Natural Resources Justin Smith Department of Public Safety Kristen Sanocki Department of Revenue Will Scharf Department of Social Services Justin Smith Department of Transportation Caleb Jones Missouri Housing Development Commission Will Scharf

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 7th day of April, 2017.



Boards Assigned to the Governor

**Unassigned Boards and Commissions** 

Eric R. Greitens Governor

Jennae Neustadt

Jennae Neustadt

John R. Ashcroft Secretary of State