EXECUTIVE ORDER 20-01

WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division, or agency of state government for purposes of the application of such subdivision.

NOW THEREFORE, I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions, or agencies of state government for the purposes of Section 105.454(5), RSMo:

Office of Administration Christopher K. Limbaugh

Department of Agriculture Kayla Hahn Department of Conservation Kayla Hahn Department of Corrections Jeff Earl Department of Economic Development Aaron Willard Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Robert Knodell Jeff Earl

Department of Health and Senior Services Department of Higher Education Robert Knodell

and Workforce Development Department of Commerce and Insurance Jeff Earl Department of Labor and Industrial Relations Jeff Earl Department of Mental Health Jeff Earl

Department of Natural Resources Christopher K. Limbaugh Department of Public Safety Christopher K. Limbaugh Department of Revenue Jeff Earl

Department of Social Services Robert Knodell Department of Transportation Aaron Willard Missouri Housing Development Commission Kayla Hahn

Boards Assigned to the Governor Robert Knodell **Unassigned Boards and Commissions** Kyle Aubuchon

> IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 3rd day of February, 2020.

> > MICHAEL L. PARSON **GOVERNOR**

ATTEST:

ECRETARY OF STATE