WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division, or agency of state government for purposes of the application of such subdivision.

NOW THEREFORE, I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions, or agencies of state government for the purposes of Section 105.454(5), RSMo:

Office of Administration Department of Agriculture Department of Conservation **Department of Corrections** Department of Economic Development Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Department of Health and Senior Services Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development Department of Commerce and Insurance Department of Labor and Industrial Relations Department of Mental Health Department of Natural Resources Department of Public Safety Department of Revenue Department of Social Services Department of Transportation Missouri Housing Development Commission Boards Assigned to the Governor Unassigned Boards and Commissions

Andrew Bailey Kayla Hahn Kayla Hahn Jeff Earl Aaron Willard Robert Knodell Jeff Earl Robert Knodell Jeff Earl Jeff Earl Jeff Earl Andrew Bailey Andrew Bailey Jeff Earl Robert Knodell

Aaron Willard Kayla Hahn Robert Knodell Kyle Aubuchon

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 24th day of February, 2021.



ATTEST:

MICHAEL L. PARSON GOVERNOR

R. ASHCRO

ETARY OF STATE