EXECUTIVE ORDER 23-04

WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division, or agency of state government for purposes of the application of such subdivision.

NOW THEREFORE, I, MICHAEL L. PARSON, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions, or agencies of state government for the purposes of Section 105.454(5), RSMo:

Office of Administration	Evan Rodriguez
Department of Agriculture	Kayla Hahn
Department of Conservation	Kayla Hahn
Department of Corrections	Alex Tuttle
Department of Economic Development	Aaron Willard
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education	Kayla Hahn
Department of Health and Senior Services	Alex Tuttle
Department of Higher Education	Aaron Willard
and Workforce Development	
Department of Commerce and Insurance	Alex Tuttle
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations	Alex Tuttle
Department of Mental Health	Alex Tuttle
Department of National Guard	Evan Rodriguez
Department of Natural Resources	Evan Rodriguez
Department of Public Safety	Evan Rodriguez
Department of Revenue	Alex Tuttle
Department of Social Services	Alex Tuttle
Department of Transportation	Aaron Willard
Missouri Housing Development Commission	Kayla Hahn
Boards Assigned to the Governor	Kyle Aubuchon
Unassigned Boards and Commissions	Kyle Aubuchon

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 14th day of April, 2023.

MICHAEL L. PARSON GOVERNOR

ATTEST:

JOHN R. ASHCROFT SECRETARY OF STATE