EXECUTIVE ORDER 25-26

WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division, or agency of the state department.

NOW THEREFORE, I, MIKE KEHOE, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions or agencies:

Office of Administration	Adam Gresham
Department of Agriculture	Drew Dampf
Department of Conservation	Casey Adrian
Department of Corrections	Lowell Pearson
Department of Economic Development	Bill Anderson
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education	Halle Herbert
Department of Health and Senior Services	Lowell Pearson
Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development	Halle Herbert
Department of Commerce and Insurance	Drew Dampf
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations	Bill Anderson
Department of Mental Health	Bill Anderson
Department of National Guard	Adam Gresham
Department of Natural Resources	Adam Gresham
Department of Public Safety	Adam Gresham
Department of Revenue	Lowell Pearson
Department of Social Services	Bill Anderson
Department of Transportation	Casey Adrian
Missouri Housing Development Commission	Adam Gresham
Boards Assigned to the Governor	Keri Stuart
Unassigned Boards and Commissions	Keri Stuart



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 24th day of June, 2025.

MIKE KEHOE

GOVERNOR

ATTEST:

DENNY HOSKINS SECRETARY OF STATE