# Rules of Department of Insurance Division 700—Licensing Chapter 3—Education Requirements

Title	I	Page
20 CSR 700-3.100	Prelicensing Education	3
20 CSR 700-3.200	Continuing Education	18

#### Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE Division 700—Licensing Chapter 3—Education Requirements

### 20 CSR 700-3.100 Prelicensing Education

PURPOSE: This rule is intended to outline the requirements for prelicensing education of insurance agents and insurance brokers set forth in section 375.018.1, RSMo.

(1) Before an individual may be licensed as an insurance agent or insurance broker for any of the classes of insurance set forth in 20 CSR 700-1.010, s/he first must fulfill the educational requirements set forth in section 375.018.1, RSMo. An applicant for an insurance agent or insurance broker license must furnish a certificate of completion of the required courses of study, issued by an authorized educational organization, along with the application for licensure.

(2) Authorized Educational Organizations.

(A) Section 375.018.1, RSMo requires the director to grant authority to public and private educational organizations, technical colleges, trade schools, insurance companies, insurance trade organizations or other organizations if these various entities provide satisfactory evidence that their courses of study are in substantial compliance with the requirements for course content for the various classes of insurance are set out in Appendices A, B, C and D.

(B) Each course instructor and each course must be approved by the director. Approval will be for a period of no more than one (1) year. Application forms for this approval are contained in Appendix E. Applicants holding courses intended to be offered for a longer period must reapply for approval by returning a renewal form generated by the department accompanied by a filing fee of fifty dollars (\$50). Courses approved by the director prior to August 28, 1993, for which continuous certification is sought should be resubmitted for approval sixty (60) days before the anniversary date of the director's previous approval. In order for the director to review applications for approval, the following must be submitted:

1. The Instructor's Application (Form E-1, Appendix E), including resume and documentation of qualifications;

2. The Provider's Application (Form E-2, Appendix E), including a completed schedule of dates and times. A filing fee of fifty dollars (\$50) for each course for which approval is sought must accompany the

provider's application. No filing fee is required if the applicant for course approval is a not-for-profit agents' group or association which provides no compensation to the course instructor. Upon approval of the course, an approved copy of the application will be returned to the provider indicating the course number assigned by the Department of Insurance; and

3. A course outline prepared by the instructor which shows the topics to be taught and the time that will be devoted to each topic. Time devoted to each topic will need to be consistent with the weighting indicated on the enclosed outline. The department encourages the instructor to cover the licensing statutes and rules as the applicant will be tested on Missouri insurance practices, rules and general insurance principles in addition to the hours required for each line of insurance.

(C) The Class Roster (Form E-3, Appendix E) is to be completed by the provider at the end of each course and sent to the Missouri Department of Insurance.

(D) The Certificate of Completion (Form E-4, Appendix E) is to be completed by the course instructor and presented to the student.

(E) The Evaluation Forms (E-5A and E-5B, Appendix E) are to be completed by each student in the course. Part E-5A should be maintained by the provider for at least one (1) year. Part E-5B should be forwarded by the student to the Missouri Department of Insurance.

(F) The Missouri Department of Insurance may audit the approved courses at any time.

(G) Classes must be held within the confines of Missouri or within the Illinois counties of Madison, St. Clair or Monroe or the Kansas counties of Wyandotte or Johnson.

(H) All prelicensing education courses shall consist solely of classroom study.

(3) Applicants who possess the designation Chartered Property and Casualty Underwriter or Chartered Life Underwriter will be deemed to have met the prelicensing educational requirements for the lines of insurance covered by these designations.

AUTHORITY: sections 374.045, RSMo Supp. 1998 and 375.018, RSMo 1994.\* This rule was previously filed as 4 CSR 190-12.100. Original rule filed Jan. 17, 1986, effective June 28, 1986. Amended: Filed July 5, 1988, effective Nov. 1, 1988. Amended: Filed April 23, 1991, effective Oct. 31, 1991. Amended: Filed April 29, 1994, effective Nov. 30, 1994. Amended: Filed April 23, 1999, effective Nov. 30, 1999. \*Original authority: 374.045, RSMo 1967, amended 1993, 1995; and 375.018, RSMo 1965, amended 1967, 1981, 1984, 1985, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993. CSR

Appendix A Outline				
Missouri Pre-Licensii	ng Education for Life Insurance			
3.0 Traditional Life Insurance 23% Policy Types	7.3 Loan provisions (including automatic premium loan)			
3.1 Term	7.4 Dividends			
3.1.1 Types	8.0 Policy Riders 10%			
3.1.2 Characteristics	8.1 Accidental death			
3.1.3 Advantages and disadvantages	8.2 Waiver of premium			
3.2 Whole life 3.2.1 Level premium concept	<ul><li>8.3 Payer waiver of premium</li><li>8.4 Waiver of premium with disability income</li></ul>			
3.2.2 Types	8.5 Guaranteed insurability			
3.2.3 Characteristics	8.6 Return of premium			
3.2.4 Advantages and disadvantages	8.7 Return of cash value			
3.3 Endowment	9.0 Marketing Life Insurance 10%			
3.3.1 Types	9.1 Considerations in selecting various policies,			
3.3.2 Characteristics	annuities and riders			
3.3.3 Advantages and disadvantages	9.1.1 Tax			
4.0 Annuities 10%	9.1.2 Nontax			
4.1 Nature	9.2 Consideration in selecting various options			
4.2 Various classifications and descriptions	9.2.1 Tax			
of individual annuity contracts	9.2.2 Nontax			
4.3 Variable annuities	9.3 Provisions specific to group, credit			
4.4 Tax-sheltered annuities	and industrial life			
5.0 Specific Policies and Forms 7%	9.4 Divisions of policies according to markets			
5.1 Traditional specialized policies or forms	9.4.1 Individual life			
(Note: Some of these might be a combination	9.4.2 Group life			
of two or more common types of policies rather than a separate specific policy. The	9.4.3 Credit life (and disability) 9.4.4 Industrial life			
coverage and result are the same in either case.)	9.5 Uses of life insurance			
5.1.1 Family income	9.5.1 Business			
5.1.2 Family maintenance	9.5.2 Personal			
5.1.3 Family protection	9.6 Uses of annuities			
5.1.4 Multiple protection	9.6.1 Business			
5.1.5 Joint life	9.6.2 Personal			
5.1.6 Reversionary	9.7 Estate planning			
5.1.7 Survivorship	9.8 Determining amounts of insurance necessary			
5.1.8 Juvenile	9.8.1 Human life value approach			
5.1.9 Minimum deposit	9.8.2 Needs approach			
5.1.10 Modified life	9.8.3 Social Security			
5.1.11 Graded premium	9.9 Specialized markets and plans and			
5.1.12 Split life	their tax benefits			
5.2 Newer policy innovations	9.9.1 Keogh			
5.2.1 Adjustable life	9.9.2 IRAs			
5.2.2 Variable life 5.2.3 Universal life	9.9.3 Others 9.10 Agents' responsibilities			
5.2.4 Mortgage redemption 6.0 General Policy Provisions 17%	9.10.1 Application 9.10.2 Premium			
6.1 Standard life policy provisions	9.10.3 Binding receipt			
6.1.1 Suicide (as unique to Missouri)	9.10.4 Policy delivery			
6.1.2 Incontestability	9.11 Missouri marketing regulations			
6.1.3 Grace period	9.11.1 Replacement, twisting and rebate			
6.2 Provisions prohibited by law	9.11.2 Deceptive practices or misrepresentation			
6.3 Ownership	9.11.3 Sales to college students			
6.4 Beneficiaries	9.11.4 Solicitation on military bases			
6.4.1 Options	9.11.5 Unfair practices and fraud			
6.4.2 Importance of naming the beneficiary	10.0 Underwriting Life Insurance 7%			
6.4.3 Minors as beneficiaries	10.1 Sources of information			
6.4.4 Problems with trusts	10.2 Selection criteria			
6.5 Miscellaneous provisions	10.2.1 Individual			
6.5.1 Common disaster clause	10.2.2 Group 10.3 Premium determination			
6.5.2 Spendthrift clause	10.3 Premium determination 10.3.1 Standard risks			
7.0 Policy Options 16% 7.1 Settlement	10.3.2 Substandard (high exposure) risks			
7.2 Guaranteed values (nonforfeiture provisions)	10.3.3 Preferred risks (for example, nonsmokers)			
7.2.1 Cash surrender value	10.4 Agents' responsibilities in underwriting			
7.2.2 Extended term	10.5 Underwriting annuities v. underwriting life insurance			
7.2.3 Paid-up life	10.6 Unisex decisions and legislation			

#### Appendix **B** Outline Missouri Pre-Licensing Education for Accident and Health Insurance 3.0 Background of Health Insurance 4% 6.0 Medical Expense Insurance 17% 3.1 History and growth 6.1 Basis of payment 3.2 Human life value-health insurance 6.1.1 Identification/reimbursement valued 3.3 Economic value of health insurance 6.1.2 Cash payment policies 3.4 Government programs 6.1.3 Service benefits 3.5 Definition of trust 6.2 Hospitalization 4.0 Policy Provisions 24% 6.3 Surgical expense 4.1 Types of loss and benefits 6.4 Regular medical expense 4.1.1 Loss of income/disability 6.5 Major medical insurance 4.1.2 Medical expenses 6.6 Comprehensive major medical 4.1.3 Accidental death/dismemberment 6.7 Medicare supplement coverage 4.1.4 Dental insurance 6.8 Individual policy provisions 6.9 Group policy provisions 4.1.5 Limited health insurance contracts-including credit, hospital income 7.0 Underwriting Health Insurance 17% 4.2 Types of contract provisions 7.1 Concepts-including rate-making and reserves 4.2.1 Insuring clause 7.2 Groups 4.2.2 Renewal provisions 7.3 The application-legal role, agents' responsibilities 4.2.3 Free look 7.4 Underwriting action 4.2.4 Waiver of premium 7.5 Process-Agents' role as field underwriter-importance 4.2.5 Uniform mandatory provision 8.0 Claims 10% 4.2.6 Uniform optional provisions 8.1 Notice 4.2.7 Missouri contract provisions 8.2 Proof of loss (mental/nervous/drug/alcohol) 8.3 Investigation/verification 4.2.8 Miscellaneous provisions 8.4 Coordination of benefits 4.2.9 Preexisting conditions 8.5 Payment 8.6 The blues (providers associations) 4.3 Approaches to marketing 4.3.1 Individual 8.7 Settlement procedures 4.3.2 Group-including provisions 8.8 Taxation of benefits 4.3.3 Franchise 8.9 Third-party administrator 4.4 Types of insurers 9.0 Marketing Health Insurance 13% 9.1 Health insurance and financial planning 4.4.1 Commercial insurers 4.4.2 Blue Cross-Blue Shield 9.2 Programming of disability income 4.4.3 Health maintenance organizations 9.2.1 Social Security 4.4.4 Other providers of benefits or services 9.2.1.1 Eligibility for disability (preferred provider, partial self-funding, 9.2.1.2 Calculation of benefits self-funding) 9.2.2 Workers' Compensation 5.0 Disability Income Insurance 15% 9.2.3 Other disability income sources 5.1 Perils (including maternity) 9.3 Considerations in replacing existing health insurance 5.2 Occupational/Nonoccupational coverage 9.3.1 Preexisting conditions 5.3 Period for which benefits payable 9.3.2 Waiting periods 9.3.3 No loss-no gain 5.3.1 Short-term disability 5.3.2 Long-term disability 9.3.4 Exclusions and limitations 5.3.3 Lump sum benefits 9.3.5 Underwriting requirements 5.4 Definitions 9.3.6 Exposure to errors and omissions 5.4.1 Disability 9.3.7 Transfer of benefits 5.4.1.1 Total 5.4.1.2 Permanent 5.4.1.3 Partial 5.4.1.4 Temporary 5.4.2 Injury 5.4.3 Sickness 5.5 Waiting periods 5.6 Exclusions 5.7 Continuance provisions 5.8 Group contract provisions 5.9 Special uses of disability income

- 5.10 Limitations on amount of benefit
  - Rebecca McDowell Cook (10/31/99) Secretary of State

## Appendix C

#### Outline

#### Missouri Pre-Licensing Education for Fire and Allied Lines Insurance

- 3.0 Property Insurance Basics 36%
  - 3.1 Property insurance principles
  - 3.1.1 Hazards
  - 3.1.2 Perils
  - 3.1.3\* Specified (named) perils vs. all risks (special)
  - 3.1.4 Blanket vs. specific insurance
  - 3.1.5\* Reporting forms (including full reporting provision; honesty clause)
  - 3.2 Policy structure
    - 3.2.1 Forms
  - 3.2.2 Endorsements (general nature of)
  - 3.2.3 Declarations
  - 3.2.4 Insuring agreement
  - 3.2.5 Conditions
  - 3.2.6 Exclusions
- 3.3 Provisions commonly found in property
  - insurance policies
  - 3.3.1 Deductibles
  - 3.3.2 Coinsurance
  - 3.3.2.1 Agreed amount approach
  - 3.3.3\* Other insurance clause
  - 3.3.3.1 Nonconcurrency
  - 3.3.3.2 Primary & excess
  - 3.3.3.3 Pro rata
  - 3.3.4 Named insured, insured
  - 3.3.5 Limits of liability (including sublimits)
  - 3.3.6 Duties of insured
  - 3.3.7 Duties of insurer
  - 3.3.8\* Cancellation and nonrenewal
  - 3.3.9 Assignment
  - 3.3.10 Subrogation (vs. subro-waiver agreements)
  - 3.3.11 Policy period

- 3.3.12 Policy territory3.3.13 Standard mortgage clause
- 3.4 Valuation
- 3.4.1 Actual cash value
- 3.4.2 Replacement cost
- 3.4.3 Market value
- 4.0 Insurance Types and Coverages 64%
  - 4.1 Standard fire policy
  - 4.2 Dwelling policy
- 4.3 Homeowners' policies (including mobile homes) (Section I) including HO-1 to HO-8
- 4.4\* Commercial fire forms
- 4.5\* Time element coverages
- 4.6\* Builders' risk forms
- 4.7\* Sprinkler leakage
- 4.8\* Earthquake insurance
- 4.9 Difference in conditions
- 4.10 Inland marine coverages
- 4.10.1 Personal
- 4.10.2 Commercial (including EDP floater)
- 4.10.3 Farm (incl. livestock floater)
- 4.10.4 Boat
- 4.11 Ocean marine basics
- 4.12\* Special multi-peril and commercial packages (property sections)
- 4.13 Businessowners (property sections)
- 4.14 Farmowners-Ranchowners (property sections)
- 4.15\* Condominium insurance on association property
- 4.16 National Flood Insurance Program (personal and commercial)
- 4.17 FAIR plans
- 4.18 Crop-Ĥail
- 4.19 Excess and surplus lines
- 4.20 Nuclear property insurance

\*Subject to change with ISO's January 1986 introduction of simplified forms. Items without asterisk may also be affected; asterisk identifies anticipated substantial change.

**CS8** 

## Appendix D Outline

#### Missouri Pre-Licensing Education for General Casualty Insurance

- 3.0 Casualty Insurance 19%
  - 3.1\* Policy structure
    - 3.1.1 Forms (intent: deal with names of the
      - pieces of paper forming the contract.)
    - 3.1.2 Endorsements
    - 3.1.3 Declarations
    - 3.1.4 Insuring agreement
    - 3.1.5 Conditions
    - 3.1.6 Exclusions
  - 3.2 Provisions commonly found in casualty
    - insurance policies
    - 3.2.1\* Named insured, insured, additional insureds
    - 3.2.2 Limits of liability (including sublimits)
      - 3.2.2.1 Per person
      - 3.2.2.2 Per occurrence
      - 3.2.2.3 Aggregate
    - 3.2.3 Duties of insured
    - 3.2.4 Duties of insurer
    - 3.2.5 Cancellation and nonrenewal
    - 3.2.6 Assignment
    - 3.2.7 Subrogation
    - 3.2.8 Policy period
  - 3.2.9 Policy territory
- 4.0 Legal Liability and General 27% Liability Insurance
- 4.1 Liability basics
  - 4.1.1 Negligence and legal liability
  - 4.1.2 Comparative negligence
  - 4.1.3 Occurrence
  - 4.1.4\* Claims made vs. occurrence
- 4.2 Liability policies and coverages
  - 4.2.1 Homeowners' policy (including mobile homes) Section II
  - 4.2.2\* Comprehensive general liability
- 4.2.3\* Other general liability forms & endorsements (incl. broad form and contractual)
- 4.2.4 Environmental impairment liability
- 4.2.5 Professional liability
- 4.2.6 Umbrella policy
- 4.2.6.1 Personal
- 4.2.6.2 Commercial
- 4.2.7 Directors' and officers' liability
- 4.2.8 Employee benefit program/fiduciary
- 4.2.9\* SMP liability coverages
- 4.2.10 Business owners' policy coverages
- 4.2.11 Condominium insurance on association-liability coverages
- 4.2.12 Farm liability coverages
- 4.2.12.1 Livestock transit insurance
- 5.0 Workers' Compensation 9%
- 5.1 Missouri Workers' Compensation law
- 5.2 Workers' Compensation policy
- 5.2.1 Employers' liability coverage
- 5.2.2 Other states' coverage

6.0 Auto 27%

- 6.1 Legal liability and the automobile
- 6.1.1 Basic no-fault concepts
- 6.2 Missouri highlights
- 6.2.1 Financial responsibility laws
- 6.2.2 Uninsured motorists' laws
- 6.2.3 Missouri Joint Underwriting Association
- 6.3 Personal auto insurance
- 6.3.1 Personal auto policy
- 6.3.2 Family automobile policy
- 6.3.3 Special automobile policy
- 6.3.4 Basic automobile policy
- 6.3.5 Named nonowner policy
- 6.4 Commercial Auto Insurance
- 6.4.1 Liability of common carrier for passenger injuries 6.4.2 Federal and states rules requiring insurance by
- commercial carriers
- 6.5 Business auto policy
- 6.6 Garage insurance
- 6.6.1 Liability
- 6.6.2 Dealers' physical damage
- 6.6.3 Garagekeepers
- 6.7 Truckers' forms
- 6.8 Miscellaneous vehicles and coverages
- 6.8.1 Recreational vehicles
- 6.8.2 Campers
- 6.8.3 Motorcycles
- 6.8.4 Auto mechanical breakdown policy
- 7.0 Miscellaneous 18%
- 7.1\* Crime coverages
- 7.2\* Fidelity coverages
- 7.3 Surety bonds
- 7.4 Liquor liability
- 7.5 Watercraft liability coverages
- 7.6 Aviation insurance
- 7.7 Credit insurance
- 7.8 Mortgage guarantee insurance
- 7.9 Title insurance
- 7.10 Rain insurance
- 7.11\* Plate glass insurance
- 7.12 Nuclear liability insurance
- 7.13 Government insurance and residual markets

7

- 7.13.1 Auto residual markets & pools
- 7.13.2 Excess and surplus lines

\*Subject to change with ISO's January 1986 introduction of simplified forms. Items without asterisk may also be affected; asterisk identifies areas where substantial change is anticipated.

## Appendix E Form E-1 Missouri Department of Insurance P.O. Box 690 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0690 Pre-Licensing Education Instructor Application

Name:	Social Security #
Home Address:	
Business Address:	Business Phone:
Employer:	
Employer's Address:	
Supervisor:	Current Position:
Educational Background:	
High School	Dates
College	
Professional Background-Training, schools/industry experience, or both:	
1	Dates
2	
3	
4	
Professional Designations:	
Prior Teaching Experience:	
1	
Objectives of course or subject taught: (Be specific.)	
A.	
B.	
С.	
D.	
Е.	
2	When
Α.	
В.	
С.	
D.	
Е.	

CODE OF STATE REGULATIONS

List three (3) professional references: (Add additional pages if needed.)

Phone   2. Name	1. Name	Address	
3. Name Phone   3. Name Address   Phone Phone   List three (3) personal references: Address   1. Name Address   2. Name Phone   Address Phone   3. Name Address		Phone	
3. Name       Address         Phone       Phone         List three (3) personal references:       Address         1. Name       Address         2. Name       Phone         2. Name       Address         9       Phone         2. Name       Address         9       Address         9       Address         9       Address         9       Address         9       Address         9       Address	2. Name	Address	
List three (3) personal references:   1. Name   Address   Phone   2. Name   Address   Phone   3. Name		Phone	
List three (3) personal references:   1. Name Address   2. Name Phone   2. Name Address   3. Name Address	3. Name	Address	
1. Name     Address       Phone     Phone       2. Name     Address       Phone     Address       S. Name     Address		Phone	
2. Name     Phone       2. Name     Address       9     Phone       3. Name     Address	List three (3) personal references:		
2. Name     Address       Phone     Address       3. Name     Address	1. Name	Address	
3. Name     Phone       Address		Phone	
3. Name Address	2. Name	Address	
		Phone	
Phone	3. Name	Address	
		Phone	

Please attach a resume' which becomes a part of this application. Included in my resume' is documentation that I—

Included in my resume is o	locumentation that I—
·	Have a CLU, FLMI, CPCU, CIC, Master of Insurance Degree or other equivalent insurance education;
	Have a minimum of three years' insurance training experience; or
	Am an instructor of insurance courses at an educational institution accredited by North Central
	Association of Colleges and Schools.
	Other applicants will be considered on an individual basis.

I hereby authorize the Missouri Department of Insurance, through its representatives, to contact any or all of the above-mentioned references for the purpose of ascertaining my fitness to serve as an instructor of the prelicensing, educational requirements contained in section 375.018, RSMo, and I also hereby authorize the above-mentioned references to release any information requested by the Department of Insurance in furtherance of this same objective.

I am applying to teach the following subject matter:

Life	Fire & Allied Lines
Accident & Health	General Casualty

\_\_\_\_\_

I further understand that my submission of this application does not obligate the Missouri Department of Insurance to approve me as an instructor for the courses of study as required by section 375.018.1 and I will not instruct in courses required by section 375.018.1 until such time as I have been approved as an instructor for the subject matter required by section 375.018.1.

Date \_\_\_\_

Name\_\_\_\_

Signature

	Request for Course Approval
Provider's Name	Provider's Address
Provider's Telephone Number	
Please check below the appropriate class(es) of inst	
LIFE (15 hour minimum)	
Name of Instructor	Date and Time Course Will be Offered
	d
Missouri Course Number to be Assigned by Depar	tment of Insurance
ACCIDENT & HEALTH (15	5 hour minimum)
Name of Instructor	Date and Time Course Will be Offered
Dates and Times Successive Courses Are Schedule	d
	tment of Insurance
FIRE & ALLIED LINES (20	) hour minimum)
Name of Instructor	Date and Time Course Will be Offered
Dates and Times Successive Courses Are Schedule	d
	tment of Insurance
GENERAL CASUALTY (20	hour minimum)
Name of Instructor	Date and Time Course Will be Offered
Dates and Times Successive Courses Are Schedule	d
	tment of Insurance

Form E-2

to scheduled date. Instructor's complete course outline indicating amount of time devoted to each topic must be enclosed.

Class Size

The minimum class size is five and the maximum class size is 30. Any exceptions to this required class size must be authorized by the Missouri Department of Insurance.

We agree that the length of educational instruction will be limited to eight hours in any day. A five minute break will be taken on an hourly basis and a full one hour lunch break will be given.

We agree that we will provide each student a "Licensing Information Bulletin" published by the testing service.

We hereby certify that this course meets all of the requirements of the Missouri Department of Insurance.

We agree that we will provide the Missouri Department of Insurance, within fifteen (15) days of completion of each course, the name, address and Social Security Number of the individuals who completed the course. (Form E-3 attached). A department-approved Certification of Completion will be issued to each individual completing the course. The Completion Certificate must be signed by the person certifying that the course has been completed.

We understand that failure to comply with these requirements will result in revocation of our authority.

(Authorized Signature)

(Title)

(Date)

## Form E-1A Oath

I, \_\_\_\_\_\_, do solemnly swear, under the penalty of perjury, that the (Name) information I have supplied to the Missouri Department of Insurance regarding my background, experience and competency to act as an instructor of the section 375.018 pre-licensing

educational requirements are complete, full, true and accurate representations of the same.

(Signature)

Subscribed and affirmed before me this \_\_\_\_\_ day of \_\_\_\_\_\_, \_\_\_\_,

(Notary)

## Schedule of Classes Type or Print

Course Name a	nd Identification No.:		
Name of Appro	wed School:		
Name of Schoo	Official Submitting		
Classroom Loc	ation:		
	Street Address:		
	Building Name/Suite:		
	City	State	Zip
Starting Date		Completion Date	
Day of Week and Date	Fran Hr./Min.	Class Hours Meal Break	To Hr./Min.
Monday			
2 Tuesday	/	<b>.</b>	1
3 Wednesday	(		/
4 Thursday		-	1
5 Friday	/		1
6 Saturday	/	· · · ·	
7 Sunday	/	-	

#### (Name of Instructor)

(Telephone No. (Include area code))

Schedule of Classes must be submitted 30 days in advance. A new schedule must be submitted if any changes are made. If this course is canceled, notify the department immediately.

Mail to: Missouri Department of Insurance Licensing Section P.O. Box 690 Jefferson City, MO 65102 573/751-3518 573/751-7221

.

Provider's Name			Today's Date		
Course Name and Number					
Location		Instructor			
Sign In					
Student Signature	Social Security No.	Time In	Sign Out	Time Out	
1	/	1 1			
2	/				
3	/				
4	/				
5	1				
6	1				
7	1				
8					
9					
10	/				
11	/				
12	/				
13					
14					
15					

#### Form E-3 Class Roster—Attendance Record

Class roster must be completed for *each day* classes are held.

152

	cate of Completion f Completion is to certify that
(St	tudent's Name)
(Birth Date) has successfully complete	(Social Security Number) ted the following Course(s) of Study
LIFE COURSE	ACCIDENT & HEALTH COURSE
(Name of Course Instructor)	(Name of Course Instructor)
(Signature of Course Instructor)	(Signature of Course Instructor)
(Provider's Name)	(Provider's Name)
(Date Course Completed)	(Date Course Completed)
(Missouri Course Number)	(Missouri Course Number)
FIRE & ALLIED LINES COURSE	GENERAL CASUALTY COURSE
(Name of Course Instructor)	(Name of Course Instructor)
(Signature of Course Instructor)	(Signature of Course Instructor)
(Provider's Name)	(Provider's Name)
(Date Course Completed)	(Date Course Completed)
(Missouri Course Number)	(Missouri Course Number)

(Student Must Sign Here)

(Date)

The original of this form must be submitted to the Missouri Department of Insurance with the application for licensure. This certificate is valid for one year after completion date.

#### Form E-5A Part A

#### Evaluation Form For Instructions of Requirements Of Section 385.018, RSMo

#### I. FACILITIES AND LOGISTICS

Please rate the following items on a scale of 1 to 10: Poor 1-3; Fair 4-6; Good 7-8; Excellent 9-10.

	Numerical Rating
A. Notebook Materials	
B. Audio/Visual Aids (if used)	
C. Meeting Facility (overall)	
1. Temperature	
2. Lighting	
3. Acoustical	
4. Seating	
5. Other	
D. Class Break Schedule	
E. Overall Quality of Instructor(s)	

II. INSTRUCTIONS (Please complete for each subject and each instructor.) Use rating scale 1 to 10 as above.

A.	Subject	Instructor
	Date	Time
		Numerical Rating
	1. Knowledge of Subject Matter	
	2. Presentation of Subject Matter	
B.	Subject	Instructor
	Date	Time
		Numerical Rating
	1. Knowledge of Subject Matter	
	2. Presentation of Subject Matter	

C.	Subject	Instructor
	Date	Time
		Numerical Rating
	1. Knowledge of Subject Matter	
	2. Presentation of Subject Matter	
D.	Subject	Instructor
	Date	Time
		Numerical Rating
	1. Knowledge of Subject Matter	
	2. Presentation of Subject Matter	
E.	Subject	Instructor
	Date	Time
		Numerical Rating
	1. Knowledge of Subject Matter	
	2. Presentation of Subject Matter	
III. The intent of the the state of Missouri. your suggestions and	instructional requirement of section 375.018, RSMo is to promote n The space below is to provide your input into improving the instruc comments.	nore professionalism in the insurance industry in tion of the requirements. Please feel free to offer

Comments:

This form will be filed at your school.

Use back if needed.

#### Form E-5B Part B This form is not to be turned in at your school— Take it home with you.

The Missouri Department of Insurance will be monitoring the schools that are to fulfill the educational requirements of section 375.018, RSMo.

School Attended	
Date Attended	
City	State

Each item below deals with the quality of instruction which students consider important. Rate each item on the following scale, "5" is high and "1" is low. Circle your choice.

			Rating 1	Level		
1. Did you feel the instructor was knowledgeable?	5	4	3	2	1	
2. Was the instructor prepared?	5	4	3	2	1	
3. Was the instructor's presentation interesting?	5	4	3	2	1	
4. Did the instructor follow the course outline?	5	4	3	2	1	
5. Was the instructor helpful in answering questions?	5	4	3	2	1	
6. Did you have freedom to ask questions or express ideas?	5	4	3	2	1	
7. Study material	5	4	3	2	1	
8. Class room	5	4	3	2	1	
9. Break time	5	4	3	2	1	
10. Class participation	5	4	3	2	1	
11. Considering everything, how would you rate the quality of this course?	5	4	3	2	1	
12. Considering everything, how would you rate the quality of the instruction?	5	4	3	2	1	
Yes or No Questions						
13. Did the instructor meet with the class at the required time?			Yes	No		
14. Did you receive the Licensing Information Bulletin?			Yes	No		
15. Did the instructor stress the importance of completing this evaluation?			Yes	No		
Comments:						

Mail completed form to:

Missouri Department of Insurance 301 West High Street P.O. Box 690 Jefferson City, Missouri 65102

#### 20 CSR 700-3.200 Continuing Education

PURPOSE: This rule establishes procedures and forms with regard to the continuing education requirements contained in section 375.020, RSMo.

(1) As used in this rule, unless the context clearly indicates otherwise, the following terms shall mean:

(A) Approved course—an educational presentation offered in a class, seminar, selfstudy or other forms of instruction involving insurance fundamentals, insurance related law, insurance policies, claims and coverages or other areas that have been approved by the director as expanding skills and knowledge in the lines of insurance for which the licensee is licensed, but shall not include subject matter relating to prospecting, motivation, sales techniques, psychology, recruiting and subjects not related to the insurance license;

(B) CEC—continuing education credit for licensed insurance agents and brokers;

(C) Classroom—an area designated for instructional purposes;

(D) Continuing Education Certificate of Course Completion—a form provided by the director and completed by the authorized provider representative of an approved course which signifies satisfactory completion of the course and reflects the hours of credit earned;

(E) Continuing Education Certification Summary—a form provided by the director and completed by the licensee which documents compliance with the continuing education requirements in section 375.020, RSMo;

(F) Continuing Education Provider Application for Course Approval—a form provided by the director and completed by the course provider which requests approval of a continuing education course from the director;

(G) Credit hour—constitutes fifty (50) minutes of uninterrupted instruction pertaining to an approved course;

(H) Director-the director of the Department of Insurance, or his/her designee;

(I) Licensee—a person who is licensed by the Missouri Department of Insurance (MDI) as an insurance agent or broker;

(J) Local agent group—any group of agents, brokers, or agencies that reside or are domiciled in the state of Missouri and who are members of a recognized agents' or brokers' association or insurance trade association;

(K) Other profession—a profession, other than that of insurance agent or broker, which is required to be licensed by the state of Missouri, for which the insurance agent or broker is currently licensed, and which requires the licensee to complete a specified number of hours of continuing education requirements in order to maintain his/her license;

(L) Self-study course—any course completed by a licensee using books, audio and/or videotapes, computer programs, or any other medium of instruction, without the presence of an instructor or monitor.

(2) CEC hours may be earned through the following:

(A) Classroom instruction with a maximum credit of sixteen (16) CEC hours per course.

(B) A course leading to a professional designation when the licensee receives a passing grade. Maximum credit is sixteen (16) CEC hours per course. If the licensee does not receive a passing grade, s/he may receive credit pursuant to the requirements of subsection (2)(A); and

(C) Self-Study Courses. The licensee must pass a proctored exam to receive credit. The maximum allowable credit for self-study courses is sixteen (16) CEC hours per course.

(3) A provider of classroom instruction, a course leading to a professional designation or a self-study course must seek approval from the director by completing the Continuing Education Provider Application for Course Approval in Form A of this rule. Form A contains the requirements for obtaining course approval. Incomplete applications that are returned to the applicant for additional information must be resubmitted in their entirety prior to the course presentation date. Credit will not be given to licensees for attending courses prior to the course approval date.

(4) All course providers must furnish the Continuing Education Certificate of Course Completion, set forth in Form B of this rule, to any agent or broker who earns CEC hours after completing an approved course. Form B contains recordkeeping requirements for agents, brokers, and providers.

(5) Agents and brokers must submit the Continuing Education Certification Summary, set forth in Form C of this rule, to the director to show compliance with section 375.020, RSMo.

(6) Filing Fees.

(A) All insurance agents and insurance brokers must pay a ten-dollar (\$10) filing fee to cover the administrative cost related to the handling of the Continuing Education Certification Summary each time a summary is filed with the director. This filing fee must be paid by all insurance agents and insurance brokers upon payment of their biennial license renewal fee.

(B) Filing fees must be paid by money order, cashier's check, company or agency check. Filing fees are not refundable.

(7) Reporting Period.

(A) All resident insurance agents and brokers must file the Continuing Education Certification Summary listing the completed courses approved by the Missouri Department of Insurance.

(B) All nonresident insurance agents and brokers must file a current and original certification letter showing compliance with continuing education requirements in their resident state. Nonresident agents or brokers who reside in a state that does not require continuing education must complete continuing education courses approved by the Missouri Department of Insurance, and must list completed courses on the Continuing Education Certification Summary.

(C) Resident and nonresident agents and brokers must show proof of compliance with the continuing education requirements at the time of their biennial license renewal.

(8) Any life insurance agent claiming an exemption from the continuing education requirements under section 375.020.9, RSMo must file a Continuing Education Exemption Certification form with the director at the time of his/her biennial license renewal. The Continuing Education Exemption Certification form is set forth in Form D of this rule.

AUTHORITY: section 375.020, RSMo 1994.\* This rule was previously filed as 4 CSR 190-12.130. Original rule filed Aug. 8, 1989, effective Nov. 13, 1989. Amended: Filed Sept. 19, 1990, effective March 14, 1991. Amended: Filed Aug. 15, 1991, effective Jan. 13, 1992. Amended: Filed Nov. 24, 1992, effective June 7, 1993. Amended: Filed March 15, 1993, effective Sept. 9, 1993. Amended: Filed April 19, 1993, effective Nov. 8, 1993. Amended: Filed Dec. 1, 1997, effective June 30, 1998.

\*Original authority 1988, amended 1990, 1991, 1993.

CODE OF STATE REGULATIONS

.

STATE OF MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE UCENSING SECTION CONTINUING EDUCATION PROVIDER APPLICATION FI	COURSE APPRO	on ochreistowaensze with pieło 17. mojety 13. mij - Seve
COUNCE PROVIDER		
adoreas (Intreet, City, Btàte, 21º (2004)		
CONTACT MERBON	TELEPHONE NUMBER	COURTE DATE
COURSE TITLE		

COURSE OUTLINE: ATTACH OUTLINE: INCLUDE TIM	E ALLOTTED TO EACH SEGMENT.
METHOD OF INSTRUCTION	

NUMBER OF C.E.C. HOURS REQUESTED (INDICATE	HOURS IN APPROPRIATE	80%	
	NUCLEAR ADDRESS OF	CONCERN. CONCERN	

LIST STATES THAT.HAVE /	APPROVED THIS COURSE.	AND NUMBER OF C.E.C. H	ouris assigned.	
				•

NAMES OF INCOMING AND QUALETICATIONS OF IN EXPERTISE ON SPECIFIC TOPIC	STRUCTORS SUCH AS PRIOR EXPERIENC	E, PROFESSIONAL DESIGNATIONS,
METRILITOR NAME	CUILINGS	TONE
· · ·		
····-		
THE UNDERSIGNED CERTIFIES THAT THE COURSE IDE		
MACERIAL AND/OR NACERIAL PREPARED BY CITHERS I	THO HAVE GIVEN THEIR PERMISSION TO USE T	19 MATERIAL IN THIS COURSE.
ELEVER, PEL (F. A. MARKET PER AND TANK		DALE
▶		
UNDER PRESERVED A PRED AFOR A		
	NERICUER COLERCE MINISTER LH	MANNE OF GEA HOURS
animetering (particulary of mittany)	PC	GAL .
<u>▶</u>	60	
NO 271-NP4 (247)		Lõridi

CSR

CHAPTER 3 - EDUCATION REQUIREMENTS	20 CSR 700-3
PROVIDER APPLICATION	
CONTENT: COURSES MUST BE INDEPENDENTLY DEVELOPED USING ORIGINAL MATERIAL, OTHERS FOR WHICH PERMISSION TO USE HAS BEEN OSTAINED. ONLY COURSES WHI PROCEDURAL KNOWLEDGE RELATING TO THE INSURANCE FIELD WILL BE APPROVED FOR CRE WILL NOT BE APPROVED FOR CREDIT: 1. PROSPECTING; 2. MOTIVATION; 3. SALES TECHNIQUES; 4. PSYCHOLOGY; 5. RECRUITING; AND, 6. SUBJECTS NOT RELATED TO THE INSURANCE LICENSE.	CH IMPART SUBSTANTIVE AND
REQUIRED DATA: PROVIDERS MUST SUBMIT THEIR COURSES FOR APPROVAL TO THE MISSOU AT LEAST 48 DAYS PRIDE TO THE DATE THE COURSE BEGINS.	RI DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE
THE PROVIDERS SHALL SUBMIT THE FOLLOWING FOR APPROVAL:	
1. A COMPLETED AND BRINED APPLICATION; 2. A COURSE FEE:	
<ol> <li>A COURSE OUTLINE THAT GHALL LIBIT AND SUMMARIZE EACH TOPIC COVERED. (A LI DEDALS, IS NOT AN ACCEPTABLE COURSE OUTLINE, THE OUTLINE GHALL CONTAIN THE RELATED MATERIAL. CREDIT WILL NOT BE SIVEN FOR NON-DIBURANCE RELA SUBSTANTIAL CHANGE IN CONTENT OR ANY CHANGE IN INSTRUCTIONAL HOURS, TO ONCE THE COURSE IS APPROVED, IT SHALL REMAIN IN MORCE UNTIL RESCINDED DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE, CANCELED BY THE PROVIDER OR NON-RENEWED. DO CASSETTE TAPES AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR A COURSE OUTLINE,); AND,</li> <li>INSTRUCTOR RESUME AND DOCLIGENDATION OF DUALIFICATIONS.</li> </ol>	le frames for all insurance ded subjects, if there is he course shall be refiled in writing by the missouri
NOTE: NO CREAT SHALL BE GIVEN FOR COURSES HELD PRIOR TO THE APPROVAL DATE. T Submit the course and the application needs to be returned for adoitional infor other forms and fees must be resubmitted prior to the course start date.	
CREDIT HOURS: 50 MINUTES OF UNINTERPLIPTED INSTRUCTION PERDAINING TO AN APPROV	ed course.
RUNG FEE: \$50 PER COURSE UP TO A YEARLY MAXIMUM OF \$250 (PERSONAL CHECKS NO WAIVED FOR LOCAL AGENT GROUPS (ASSOCIATIONS) IF THE INSTRUCTOR RECEIVES NO COU	)t accepted). Frees shall be Mpensation.
ADVERTISING: COURSES MAY NOT BE ADVERTISED AS APPROVED IN MISSOURI UNTIL WR GIVEN BY THE DEPARTMENT. THE COURSE NUMBER MAY NOT BE ADVERTISED. THE MUM COURSE HAS BEEN APPROVED SHALL BE PROMINENTLY DISPLAYED ON ALL ADVERTISEMENT	ABER OF HOURS FOR WHICH A
BELF STUDY: COMPLETE ALL APPLICABLE INFORMATION. ATTACH & COPY OF THE STUDY M AN EXPLANATION OF NOW THE TEST WILL BE PROCTORED. PLEASE INCLUDE THE TIME ALLO COURSE.	
CERTIFICATION OF COURSE COMPLETION: THE PROVIDER MUST COMPLETE THE CERTIFIC THE STUDENT MUST NOT COMPLETE ANY PART OF THE CERTIFICATE OF COURSE COMPLETE	CATE OF COURSE COMPLETION, ICAL
PROVIDER RESPONSEDENTY: THE PROVIDER MUST RETAIN A LIST FOR EACH COURSE INFORMATION:	CONTAINING THE POLLOWING
1. PROVIDER LOCATION; 2. COURSE TITLE; 3. MISSOURI COURSE NUMBER; 4. DATE COURSE COMPLETED; 6. NUMBER OF CEC HOURS EARNED; AND, 6. ROSTER FOR LICENSIZES TO SIGN-INSIGN OUT.	
THE PROVIDER SHOULD RETAIN THIS INFORMATION FOR FOUR (4) YEARS FOLLOWING COMP	LETION OF THE COURSE.
COUNSIE AMPROVAL EXPREMIENT: COURSES BHALL BE APPROVED FOR A PERIOD OF NO MOR HOLDING COURSES INTENDED TO BE OPPERED FOR A LONGER PERIOD MUST RENEW AN SEND OUT THE NOTICES ANNUALLY TO RENEW THE COURSES.	RETHAN ONE YEAR, APPLICANTS NUALLY, THE DEPARTMENT WILL
AD 671-185 (P-87)	

.

CSP

The Information you furnish on this form will be used to determine whether you have compiled with the contrast requirements, MAIL THIS FORM to the Missouri Cepartment of Insurance <u>with your Reance remarks</u> . <u>EXERNATIONS</u> 1. If you are 70 yours of age, you are control from continuing education but must pay removal fee and C.E. Hing fee.	739 751-3618
1. If you are 70 yours of non- you are exerning from continuing education but multi bits renewal fee and C.E. Mino fee.	
<ol> <li>If you make in a make (other than bisecuri) that requires continuing micrositon, please attack as original Latter o (claim within part six months). You do not need to complete this form. All other nonresidents must complete this form</li> </ol>	ñL.
<ol> <li>This form is a monet of your continuing education could house. If you complete general deads doubtes you must infloring them recorded. General courses may be used as PC create or LH creates.</li> <li>For each continuing education course, enter the Course Provider, Course Title, Missouri Course Number, Data Course</li> </ol>	- i
<ul> <li>and Number of C.E.C. Hours from your Certificate of Course Completion.</li> <li>When you have completed all the requisite issue, sign and date the bottom of this form and <u>externil with ligence many</u> to complete 10 hes, for the &amp; health, 10 hes, for property &amp; assumity or 16 hes, for all thes.</li> </ul>	tatal. You need
<ol> <li>Attack this form to your floores naneval.</li> <li>Keep a copy of this form and all Certificates of Course Completion in your educebonet records for four (4) years.</li> </ol>	
B. Instructions may earn the number of continuing education credit bours they instruct (only the flatt time a course is taug served as instructor, write "instructor" next to the Course TRe.	hộ. là cruch là
ULE OF LEAD TO ALL SOLVER	
NAMESANCH ADDRESS DITIÓNES CETÝ BURD. 20 OCDR)	·
REIDOKE TELEWISE KANNA	
LINEO- VIGH DU DA FEU AL SI GOURDEN	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TILE MC. COURSE OWNER OWNER OWNER	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE NO. COURSE 1 COMPLET	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLET	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLET	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLET	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLET	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLET	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLET	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLIT	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLIT	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLIT	
COURSE PROVIDER COURSE TTLE MAX COURSE ] COMPLIT	
COURSE PROVIDER     DOURSE TITLE     MAXABLER     ODURING TITLE       NUMBER     NUMBER     NUMBER     NUMBER     NUMBER	



STATE OF MESSOURI DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE LICENSING RECTION OTHER PROFESSION CONTINUING EDUCATION SUMMARY

This form should be used to recerci information regarding countee attended in extination of continuing education requirements for other professions formed by the state of Missiouri, pursuent to eact a 375.030, Pi8460 (1998 Supp.). The provisions of motion 379.030 apply to any formeres whome former burness expliced on or after August 29, 1998, as well as to increase who obtain a new increase on or after August 28, 1998.

#### NETRUCTIONS

- This form should be completed and submitted slong with your iconese renewal spallantian if you are requesting completed and submitted slong with your iconese renewal spallantian if you are requesting completed on its satisfaction of continuing advantian requirements in section proteinsion illustrated by the state of Missouri.
- For each course listed, list the many of the provider, the date the course was attended, the number of hours of instruction that was insurance-related, same of professional organization for which the course was according, and proof of that organizations cartification.
- 3. Altach a copy of the course suffine or other information regarding course contant showing that the course, or their portion of the course for which continuing advantion multi-b claimed, le insurance-seleted. The Department of insurance will determine, based on the information extension, the number of hours of continuing education credit for the population (next) the approval for each course for which credit is claimed. Licensees may be required by the Department to provide additional information regarding course content.
- 4. If a course was taken in eacher state to matery socilitudes education requirements in Missouri, you must submit proof or reciprocity between Missouri and the state in which the course was taken, or equivalent proof of the ecceptability of the course for continuing education credit in Missouri.
- Any and all convergences of instruction for which continuing education and its chimed pursuant to section \$75,020, R8Mo (1996) Bupp.) must comply with the provisions of motion \$75,020, except to the actent that the statutory provisions are inconsistent with one another.

COURSE PROVIDER	COURSETTLE	DATE Attended	NEURANCE- RELATED HOURS

#### CONTRACTOR N

I CERTIFY THAT I HAVE TAKEN AND COMPLETED THE COURSES/PROBRAMS LISTED ABOVE, AND HAVE NOT MURREPRESENTED ANY INCT OR INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN. I WILL FURNISH TO THE DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE, UPON REQUEST, ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REGARDING ANY OR ALL OF THE COURSES LISTED ABOVE IN ORDER TO VERIPY MY ATTENDANCE. OR TO DETERMINE THE NUMBER OF HOURS OF INSURANCE-RELATED INSTRUCTION. I UNDERSTAND THAT I WILL BE SUBJECT TO A \$1,000 VOLUNTARY FORFEITURE AND/OR LICENSE REVOCATION FOR FAILURE TO PROVIDE TRUTHFUL INFORMATION ON THIS FORM, AND THAT INCOMPLETE OR INACCURATE INFORMATION MAY DELRY PROCESSING OF MY RENEWAL APPLICATION, WHICH MAY RESULT IN TERMINATION OF MY LICENSE.

BONGURE OF AGENTATIONER

0.97E

-----

JEFTERSON CITY, MC 65108-0000

P.O. BOX 000

MIE



#### BTATE OF MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE CONTINUING EDUCATION EXEMPTION CERTIFICATE --- FORM D

I hereby claim an examplian from the continuing education requirements under eaction \$75,620.5. Fibble (1984). Lot only the insurance policies having an initial face encount of two theorems dollars or less, or examples having an initial face encount of two theorems dollars or less, if we designated by the purchaser for the payment of facents or build expenses. I do not call any other kinds of insurance to the public in the electe of Massouri. I will notify the director of the Department of Insurance within thirty (30) days 11 and any other kinds of insurance other than the life insurance or enruties described in the cartilization.

PRINT FLEL HAND

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER

SHEATLINE OF AGENT

CSR

CONTINUING ADUC/	ATION CERTIFICATE OF COURSE COMPLETION	HÓL ĐỘK HẠP JUNTERSON CÁTY, MÔ SANGSO 
NOTICE TO PROVIDER:	Ratein a list (for each course) containing at least the following I 2) Location, 3) Course Tille, 4) MO Course Number, 5) De 8) Number of C.E.C. hours earned, 7) Names of Agents/Broker and 6) Social Security Number.	in Course Completed,
	The provider must complete the Cartificate of Coaste Co react act accepted may part of the Cartificate of Course Do	
	Provider elsouid minis this information for four (4) years followin	ng completion at course.
NOTICE TO AGENTERCHER	: Keep this certificate for record verification, DO NOT 5580 DEPARTMENT OF REDUCANCE, Aller you have lafited ALL	
	Education Credit (C.E.C.) hours, complete the Continuing Surgeousy.	
	Education Credit (C.E.C.) hours, complete the Continuing Surgeoup.	Education Certification
In contract of the second s	Education Credit (C.E.C.) hours, complete the Continuing Surgeoup.	
	Education Credit (CLE.C.) hours, complete the Continuing Surgements	Education Certification
anena mianen ginger (it), anti, i	Education Credit (CLE.C.) hours, complete the Continuing Surgements	Education Certification
Roence Address (Street, City, State, ) View Provider	Education Credit (CLE.C.) hours, complete the Continuing Surgements	Education Certification
ne of americances Sidence accreta (Street, City, Americ, S Armi Provider Rate Title	Education Credit (CLE.C.) hours, complete the Continuing Surgements	Education Certification
REDENCE ADORESS (STREET, CITY, STREET, S	Education Credit (CLE.C.) hours, complete the Continuing Surgements	Education Certification
ROENCE ADOREQU (STREET, CITY, AMOR, S URME PROVIDER URBE TITLE	Education Credit (CLE.C.) hours, complete the Continuing Surgements.	Education Certification

80 278-1878 (P-80)