WHEREAS, section 105.454(5), RSMo, of the Missouri Ethics Law requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division, or agency of state government.

NOW, THEREFORE, I, BOB HOLDEN, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and Laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions, or agencies:

Office of Administration Jake Zimmerman
Transportation Patrick Lynn
Agriculture Daniel Hall
Conservation Daniel Hall
Elementary and Secondary Education Kerry Crist
Higher Education Kerry Crist
Public Service Commission Patrick Lynn
Revenue Jake Zimmerman
Social Services Patrick Lynn
Labor David Cosgrove
Public Safety David Cosgrove
Corrections David Cosgrove
Natural Resources Daniel Hall
Health and Senior Services Tina Shannon
Insurance Patrick Lynn
Economic Development Daniel Hall
Mental Health Tina Shannon
MHDC Jennifer Deaver

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 4th day of September, 2003.

[Bob Holden's signature]
Bob Holden


[Matt Blunt's signature]
Matt Blunt
Secretary of State

.pdf version pdf file