WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division or agency of the state government.

NOW, THEREFORE, I, MATT BLUNT, GOVERNOR OF MISSOURI, by virtue and authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions or agencies:

Office of Administration Ken McClure
Department of Agriculture Rob Monsees
Department of Conservation Rob Monsees
Department of Corrections Terry Jarrett
Department of Economic Development Ken McClure
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Rob Monsees
Department of Health and Senior Services Ken McClure
Department of Higher Education Rob Monsees
Department of Insurance Terry Jarrett
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations Terry Jarrett
Department of Mental Health Ken McClure
Department of Natural Resources Rob Monsees
Department of Public Safety Terry Jarrett
Department of Revenue Ken McClure
Department of Social Services Ken McClure
Department of Transportation Chuck Pryor
Missouri Housing Development Commission Rob Monsees
Boards Assigned to the Governor Ken McClure
Unassigned Boards and Commissions Ken McClure

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 8h day of March, 2005.

[Matt Blunt's signature]

Matt Blunt


[Robin Carnahan's signature]

Robin Carnahan
Secretary of State

PDF version