WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division or agency of the state government.

NOW THEREFORE, I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, GOVERNOR OF MISSOURI, by virtue and authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions or agencies:

Office of Administration Paul Wilson
Department of Agriculture John Watson
Department of Conservation Dustin Allison
Department of Corrections Dustin Allison
Department of Economic Development Edward R. Ardini, Jr.
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Jeff Harris
Department of Health and Senior Services Jeff Harris
Department of Higher Education Jeff Harris
Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions and   Professional Registration Mary Nelson
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations Edward R. Ardini, Jr.
Department of Mental Health Mayme Miller
Department of Natural Resources John Watson
Department of Public Safety Edward R. Ardini, Jr.
Department of Revenue Dustin Allison
Department of Social Services Jeff Mazur
Department of Transportation Daniel Hall
Missouri Housing Development Commission Edward R. Ardini, Jr.
Boards Assigned to the Governor Mary Nelson
Unassigned Boards and Commissions Mary Nelson.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 5th day of March, 2009.

[Jay Nixon's signature]

Jeremiah W. (Jay) Nixon


[Robin Carnahan's signature]

Robin Carnahan
Secretary of State

.pdf version