Missouri Elected Officials

Website Archives

This page provides historical snapshots of Missouri's statewide elected officials' websites. The most recent were captured at the request of the Missouri State Archives in December 2016, January 2017, and December 2018. Prior to 2016, portions of statewide elected official's websites were captured by the Internet Archive's Wayback Machine.  The links provided to these earlier versions may not include all website pages.


Office of Governor

Michael L. Parson, 2018-present
   (Captured December 2018)

 Eric R. Greitens, 2017-2018
   (Captured May 2018)

Jeremiah W. (Jay) Nixon, 2009-2017
    (Captured January 2017)

Matt Blunt, 2005-2009

Bob Holden, 2001-2005


Office of Lt. Governor

Michael (Mike) Kehoe, 2018-present
   (Captured December 2018)

Michael L. Parson, 2017-2018
   (Captured May 2018)

Peter Kinder, 2005-2017
   (Captured December 2016)

Joe Maxwell, 2000-2005


Office of Secretary of State

John R. Ashcroft, 2017-present
  (Captured December 2018)

Jason Kander, 2013-2017
  (Captured January 2017)

Robin Carnahan, 2005-2013

Matt Blunt, 2001-2005


Office of State Auditor

Nicole Galloway, 2015-present
   (Captured December 2016 and December 2018)

John Watson, 2015

Thomas A. Schweich, 2011-2015

Susan Montee, 2007-2011

Claire McCaskill, 1999-2007


Office of State Treasurer

Eric Schmitt, 2017-2019
  (Captured December 2018)

Clint Zweifel, 2009-2017
  (Captured January 2017)

Sarah Steelman, 2005-2009

Nancy Farmer, 2001-2005


Office of Attorney General

Joshua D. Hawley, 2017-2019
   (Captured December 2018)

 Chris Koster, 2009-2017

  (Captured December 2016)

Jeremiah W. (Jay) Nixon, 1993-2009



View the collection on the Internet Archive