Wolfner Advisory Council Members

Peter Altschul 
Chair, Columbia area

Melissa Kane
Representing National Federation of the Blind. Permanent organizational member

Steven Daley
Representing Department of Education Elementary and Secondary Education.
Permanent organizational member

Kathleen Gallagher
Member-at-Large, St. Louis area

Kati A. Cawdron
Representing Missouri Rehabilitation Services for the Blind.

Rita McGuire
Member-at-Large, Kansas City area

DeAnna Noriega
Vice Chair, Representing Missouri Council of the Blind. Permanent organizational member

Member-at-Large, Kansas City area

Walt Ross
Member-at-Large, Kansas City area


Edited July 30, 2019