Records Management :: Contact Records Management

Contact Records Management

 

Administration

Tom Nield, Director for Records Management
(573) 751-4502
tom.nield@sos.mo.gov

Agency Assignment
  • Courts
  • Governor
  • Legislature
  • Treasurer 

 

General Inquiries
(573) 751-3319
recman@sos.mo.gov

Consultation & Technical Advice

Larry Barrett, Senior Records Analyst
(573) 751-2944
larry.barrett@sos.mo.gov

Agency Assignment:
  • Lieutenant Governor
  • Secretary of State
  • Attorney General
  • Labor and Industrial Relations
  • Revenue
  • Social Services

Ronnie Veltrop, Records Analyst
(573) 522-3179
ron.veltrop@sos.mo.gov 

Agency Assignment:
  • Agriculture
  • Conservation
  • Corrections
  • Elementary and Secondary Education
  • Higher Education
  • Natural Resources
  • Office of Administration
  • Public Safety

Brandy Tunmire, Records Analyst
(573) 751-4219
brandy.tunmire@sos.mo.gov

Agency Assignment:
  • Auditor
  • Economic Development
  • Health and Senior Services
  • Highway and Transportation
  • Insurance, Financial Institutions, and Professional Registration
  • Mental Health
  • Midwest Special Needs Trust
  • Missouri State Employee Retirement System
  • Missouri Consolidated Health Care Plan

 

Records Center

Chuck Minze, Supervisor
(573) 751-7963
chuck.minze@sos.mo.gov

Tim Evers, State Records Center Annex
(573) 522-9629
tim.evers@sos.mo.gov

 

Imaging Services

Bruce Meister, Imaging Services Manager
(573) 751-4225
bruce.meister@sos.mo.gov