Records Management :: Contact Records Management

Contact Records Management

 

General Inquiry

(573) 751-3319
recman@sos.mo.gov  

Administration

Tom Nield, Director for Records Management
(573) 751-4502
tom.nield@sos.mo.gov

Agency Assignment:
  • Courts
  • Governor
  • Lieutenant Governor
  • Secretary of State
  • Legislature
  • Treasurer 

Phyllis Prenger, Administrative Aide/SMART Training Coordinator
(573) 751-3319
phyllis.prenger@sos.mo.gov  

Consultation & Technical Advice

Brandy Tunmire, Senior Records Analyst
(573) 751-4219
brandy.tunmire@sos.mo.gov

Agency Assignment:
  • Attorney General
  • Public Defender
  • State Auditor
  • Mental Health
  • Health & Senior Services
  • Midwest Special Needs Trust
  • Commerce & Insurance

Todd Christine, Records Analyst
(573) 522-3179
todd.christine@sos.mo.gov 

Agency Assignment:
  • Agriculture
  • Conservation
  • Elementary & Secondary Education
  • Higher Education & Workforce Development
  • Economic Development
  • Office of Administration
  • Social Services

Leigh McCormick, Records Analyst
(573) 751-2944
leigh.mccormick@sos.mo.gov 

Agency Assignment:
  • Corrections
  • Natural Resources
  • Revenue
  • Public Safety
  • Highway and Transportation
  • Missouri State Employee Retirement System
  • Missouri Consolidated Health Care Plan
  • Labor & Industrial Relations 

Records Center

Chuck Minze, Supervisor
(573) 751-7963
chuck.minze@sos.mo.gov

Tim Evers, Control Center Clerk
(573) 522-9629
tim.evers@sos.mo.gov 

Imaging Services

Bruce Meister, Imaging Services Manager
(573) 751-4225
bruce.meister@sos.mo.gov